Avis sur Greenspire | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur Greenspire

Mis à jour le 27 sept. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

3.9
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
74%
Recommandent à un ami
81%
Approuvent le PDG
Greenspire CEO David Murray
David Murray
93 évaluations
  1. « Best smart people work hard to change environment »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - District Manager à Santa Monica, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Greenspire à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Support for team members to succeed

    Inconvénients

    Can have long days and short breaks

    Conseils à la direction

    Continue to support and train sales teams

    Greenspire2019-09-27
  2. « *AMAZING* »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Field Enrollment, Program Facilitator (Hybrid) à Santa Monica, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Greenspire à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Understanding, Kind, Helpful, Fun, Easy going, Self Dependence, Uplifting, Professional, Environmentally conscious, Positive, Healthy, Honest, Challenging, Inspires people, Valueable, Worth the struggles, Justified, Humble, Passionate, Friendly, Thoughtful

    Inconvénients

    Commission, Travel, Walking, Return on Investment timeline

    Conseils à la direction

    I WOULD LOVE TO SEE AND BE A PART OF GREENSPIRES GROWTH TO SUCCESS. I WANT GREENSPIRE TO BE A #1 WELL KNOWN AND PROFITABLE COMPANY SO WHEN PEOPLE WANT TO BUY SOLAR... THE FIRST COMPANY THEY THINK ABOUT IS "GREENSPIRE"!! WORKING SMARTER, NOT HARDER! HIT BIG GROUPS OF PEOPLE. SUNRUN SHOULD BE GIVING US A SPECIAL RATE FOR BRINGING THEM PEOPLE! THE VISION I HAVE IS HUGE AND ACOMPLISHABLE WITH BELIEF.

    Greenspire2019-06-22
  3. Utile (1)

    « Exciting, engaging, and fun »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Talent Acquisition Specialist 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Greenspire à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    The people first and foremost. The company has attracted some very talented and dedicated people. Culture After several jobs that offer okay working conditions this place has a culture that really fits me.

    Inconvénients

    Some times days are long but honestly I wouldn’t have it any other way. Traffic but hey it’s LA what can you do.

    Greenspire2019-03-14
  4. « Great team, fun job »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Program Facilitator à Los Angeles, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Greenspire à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Unlimited earning potential, lots of support from team and managers and a flexible schedule

    Inconvénients

    Its hard work and many times people dont honor contracts they sign

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep doing the good things you do. Maybe look at bumping the base pay a little bit more

    Greenspire2019-03-03
  5. « Great Place to Work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Greenspire à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    The company culture and atmosphere is quite positive. There is always work to be done. Your bosses seem genuinely interested in your development and you get the opportunity to wear many different hats.

    Inconvénients

    It can get a bit hectic at times. Work flow isn’t always optimized.

    Greenspire2019-03-01
  6. Utile (3)

    « Con their employees and their customers. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Trainer à Sherman Oaks, CA
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Greenspire à temps plein plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    You learn how to bs to someone at their door.

    Inconvénients

    Everything. This company is utter trash.

    Greenspire2019-03-13
  7. Utile (1)

    « Interview process was 2 days quick and short »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Program Facilitator à Santa Monica, CA

    J'ai travaillé chez Greenspire à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    I Got hired right away

    Inconvénients

    Position was intensive physically than expected

    Greenspire2019-01-24
  8. Utile (3)

    « This is a intern position or entry level position »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Program Facilitator à Santa Monica, CA
    Ne recommande pas

    J'ai travaillé chez Greenspire à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    HR is Positive. The intro to the company is positive and the initial training is good. I believe they are working on better training. Management does seem to want to work with you, but they are so busy trying to do their job that they aren't able to provide one on one assistance that new hires need.

    Inconvénients

    The position should be clearly described as an entry level or intern position. The pay that is proposed is not what is actually received. "There is too much stick, and not enough carrot". If you have time on your hands and lots of money saved up and want to put a ton of miles on your car- and you want to learn the Greenspire way of bait and switch with potential customers, then go for it. Their business model is... not honest with customers and the energy assessment is misleading to customers. They think they are getting some kind of discount through the Utility Company, when it's actually solar that they are being sold. The weekly sales meetings are repetitively negative and so is the environment.

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    Provide more support and clearly and honestly tell the new hires what position they are getting into. Pay your employees a larger cut on what they have sold and provide better stipend.

    Greenspire2019-02-20
  9. « Great Place to Work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Program Facilitator à Santa Monica, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Greenspire à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Unlimited income potential, very active company

    Inconvénients

    A lot of driving but can be compensated.

    Greenspire2019-01-14
  10. « Program Facilitator »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Program Facilitator à Santa Monica, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Greenspire à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Great company! The management team is easy to talk to and always available for support. Potential...Potential...Potential....

    Inconvénients

    long hours....lots of travelling

    Conseils à la direction

    More Training.

    Greenspire2019-01-14
153 avis trouvés
</>Intégrer