Avis sur Greensky | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur Greensky

Mis à jour le 23 août 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

150 avis trouvés

2.9
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
50%
Recommandent à un ami
60%
Approuvent le PDG
David Zalik
74 évaluations
  1. "Great Learning Opportunity"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Business Analyst Credit Strategy à Atlanta, GA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Greensky à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Lots of hands on projects with bottom line impacts Interesting work where solutions aren't always obvious Really smart management who interact with employees on a very normal level

    Inconvénients

    A little understaffed but that just means more job security

    Conseils à la direction

    Staff the credit strategy department

    Greensky2019-08-23
  2. "Very Helpful"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Software Developer Internship 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Greensky à moins d'un an

    Avantages

    The developers there were helpful but also gave you room to learn and grow.

    Inconvénients

    The work was all up to you and deadlines were a little laxed.

    Greensky2019-07-26
  3. "A flawed but still great company"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Collections Specialist à Crestview Hills, KY
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Greensky à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    If you keep your head down, show up and do the work, management will notice and you will be promoted. Management is easy to get along with and fair. The work itself is easy if you have any kind of computer literacy. And the pay is great if you actually do the work.

    Inconvénients

    Management tends not to address issues as they arise but lets them build to become real problems before taking action. Also, I wish we had more events. It seems like all of the younger tech-based companies focus more on culture than we do.

    Conseils à la direction

    Discipline! And have a mixer once in a while.

    Greensky2019-07-16
  4. "When Company Leadership Reveals Who They Are, Believe Them"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Senior Digital Content Specialist à Atlanta, GA
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Greensky à plus d'un an

    Avantages

    I was an on-site contractor for more than a year. I took my initial experiences with a grain of salt, but as time wore on, it became painfully obvious the newness had dulled into the harsh patina of reality that is GreenSky. Steady income Bonded with some very intelligent, hardworking peers

    Inconvénients

    Lack of: Morality Integrity Honesty Fear-based Leadership - from the CEO downstream Unethical Business Practices Leadership pitted staff members against each other Silo working habits - leading to poor communication, half-truths, and outright lies Staff forced to adopt a survival-mode mentality Leadership is uninterested in employees who use critical thinking skills, only doers who don't question or buck the...

    Dérouler
    Greensky2019-08-07
  5. Utile (1)

    "Avoid this scumbag company at all costs!!!"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Rémunération et avantages
    Ancien employé - Escalation Manager à Crescent Springs, Kenton, KY
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Greensky à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    The pay for most positions is fairly decent. Casual dress code.

    Inconvénients

    Avoid this company at all costs! Problem one: Turnover is off the hook. Within two weeks of me starting there, both the senior director and my department manager disappeared, literally. No one seemed to know why as neither expressed dissatisfaction with their jobs. People of all levels and departments are constantly entering and leaving the company. That's a red flag to me. Problem two: The trainer, some big, bald...

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    Try actually investigating employee claims of other employee's misconduct. You fools have NO IDEA how close you came to getting socked with a million dollar lawsuit over what you did to me. Between that and that psycho William, I was this close to shutting your company down with a lawsuit.

    Greensky2019-07-23
  6. Utile (1)

    "GS Crestview"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Customer Advocate 

    J'ai travaillé chez Greensky à temps plein

    Avantages

    I worked on a fun and great team

    Inconvénients

    Career advancement opportunities were very few

    Greensky2019-05-23
  7. Utile (2)

    "It’s great"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Customer Service 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Greensky à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Definitely a place you want to work. Comfortable environment, lots of incentives, free coffee and soft drinks and also great management. Plus they love to give you free food

    Inconvénients

    Worst accounting team... could take months for a reply. They don’t have a number so you have to wait for a reply back by email. Accounting basically deals with processing of all payments

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up the no drama policy! No drama in the workplace keeps a positive environment were agents are always comfortable.

    Greensky2019-04-17
  8. "Greensky review"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Collections Specialist 
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Greensky à temps plein

    Avantages

    pay, friendly environment, building security

    Inconvénients

    Gossip-like environment, bad communication between front line management and employees

    Greensky2019-05-08
  9. "Overall good company"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Customer Service Representative 

    Je travaille chez Greensky à temps plein

    Avantages

    Good pay, Good benefits

    Inconvénients

    Some managers are alittle rude

    Greensky2019-04-21
  10. Utile (3)

    "CSR"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Customer Service à Brookhaven, DeKalb, GA
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Greensky à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Decent starting pay Laidback environment Comfortable dress code Good Opportunity for advancement Extremely high upside potential

    Inconvénients

    Terribly managed from upper management on down Lack of structure Extremely high turnover rate Merit Pay decrease company wide No company stock options Technological infrastructure is inconsistent and at times flat out unreliable

    Conseils à la direction

    Turnover rate should be used as a measure of how well management is doing and how receptive the employees are to new things being implemented. People don’t leave good jobs. Hitting your employees’ pockets should be a last resort when cutting costs and you must cater to your home improvement sector more efficiently as a lot of money is being left on the table and merchant retention should be a main focus. Proud of the...

    Dérouler
    Greensky2019-04-15
150 avis trouvés