Avis sur Good Technology | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur Good Technology

Mis à jour le 25 déc. 2018

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

193 avis trouvés

2.8
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
31%
Recommandent à un ami
36%
Approuvent le PDG
Good Technology CEO Christy Wyatt
Christy Wyatt
105 évaluations
  1. "Great!"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

    J'ai travaillé chez Good Technology à

    Avantages

    Great people to work with. Too bad it was acquired.

    Inconvénients

    Too bad it never went further.

    Good Technology2018-11-12
  2. Utile (2)

    "Senior Software developer"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre

    J'ai travaillé chez Good Technology à temps plein

    Avantages

    Market leader for the industry Good working environment Company eager to support event to promotes team spirit.

    Inconvénients

    Source code checkin process is complicated. Cross teams communication is inefficient. Financial condition is not stable

    Conseils à la direction

    Focus on what is the most important company's goal, and keep expense in budget. Improve efficiency for development , especially mulittple team is involved

    Good Technology2015-04-08
  3. Utile (4)

    "Good but not the best"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Good Technology à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    - Perks and benefits - They will go beyond others in terms of compensation if you have competing offers - Good work life balance - Employee wellness initiatives and team outings.

    Inconvénients

    - Management pretends they are being transparent to everyone. - Massive layoffs quite often. This is their way of becoming "profitable". - Not much room to grow.

    Good Technology2015-02-07
  4. "Senior PreSales engineer"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Good Technology à

    Avantages

    Great people and great products

    Inconvénients

    Could not build features fast enough

    Conseils à la direction

    Too many management changes

    Good Technology2018-12-25
  5. "The company is changing significantly"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Software Engineer à Mountain View, CA
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Good Technology à temps plein depuis plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    Flexible time schedule and nice management team

    Inconvénients

    Talent people left or are leaving the company

    Good Technology2018-12-01
  6. "We had so much potential to be great..."

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

    J'ai travaillé chez Good Technology à temps plein

    Avantages

    Worked with some quality people.

    Inconvénients

    New executive team came in and started spending cash like we were already a multiple billion dollar company. Unfortunately this was the demise of the company and everything we built over the past six years.

    Good Technology2018-08-17
  7. "best eyars"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

    J'ai travaillé chez Good Technology à temps plein

    Avantages

    opening new business good salary solid reputation

    Inconvénients

    too many management changes lost first former reference could have been faster

    Good Technology2018-04-05
  8. "Great company"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

    J'ai travaillé chez Good Technology à temps plein

    Avantages

    Great start up and our team was a very tight team. Worked hard and our director let us have fun.

    Inconvénients

    Upper management got to greedy and we got bought on a fire sale.

    Good Technology2018-04-05
  9. "Good place to work"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Good Technology à temps plein

    Avantages

    Good friends, good products. Challenging projects.

    Inconvénients

    Issues with management executions, communications.

    Good Technology2017-11-30
  10. "Seniors Program Manager"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Senior Product Manager à San Francisco, TX
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Good Technology à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Structured processes for definition of product releases and road maps, bug reviews, etc. good benefits and Human Resources. Nice working space and free food.

    Inconvénients

    Lack of concern for employees. Too bureaucratic, little communication from executive management, particularly during difficult times. Resources applied in wrong areas

    Conseils à la direction

    .

    Good Technology2017-09-25
193 avis trouvés