Avis sur Godrej Properties | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur Godrej Properties

Mis à jour le 4 nov. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

3.5
55%
Recommandent à un ami
  1. Utile (1)

    « Good experience and nice environment »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
     

    J'ai travaillé chez Godrej Properties à

    Avantages

    Good company to start with

    Inconvénients

    Less chance for growth in future

    Godrej Properties2015-03-16
  2. « Good organization good benefits »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Senior Executive à Mumbai
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Godrej Properties à temps plein plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Good benefits and good work life balance

    Inconvénients

    Politics. Stop playing politics higher to middle level management

    Godrej Properties2019-11-05
  3. « RM »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Point de vue neutre

    Je travaille chez Godrej Properties à temps plein

    Avantages

    stability , good work , good company consistency

    Inconvénients

    Rating explains it all enough.

    Conseils à la direction

    -

    Godrej Properties2019-11-03
  4. « Project Manager »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Mumbai
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Godrej Properties à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Good Company policies and culture for long term employees

    Inconvénients

    As of now I don't find any cons

    Godrej Properties2019-10-29
  5. « Good place to work for »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

    J'ai travaillé chez Godrej Properties à temps plein

    Avantages

    Employee friendly place and Good opportunities

    Inconvénients

    Nothing i can think of

    Godrej Properties2019-10-21
  6. « Front desk executive »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

    Je travaille chez Godrej Properties à temps plein

    Avantages

    very friendly environment.. I really like Godrej company

    Inconvénients

    the downside of working at Godrej is.. I'm working as a front desk executive.. and i want to grow in my life.

    Godrej Properties2019-10-10
  7. « PCP head »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre

    Je travaille chez Godrej Properties à temps plein

    Avantages

    Cash rich company , work life balance was good. 5 days working

    Inconvénients

    Too many changes in system of late. Overnight targets , Pro active planning is lost. Management too concerned for numbers.

    Conseils à la direction

    Maintain right balance between budget, quality and practicality of projects rather than too much emphasis on numbers.

    Godrej Properties2019-09-25
  8. « Expertise in large Integrated Township Projects more than 100 Acres + »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - General Manager à Mumbai
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    J'ai travaillé chez Godrej Properties à temps plein plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Good Office, Positive Environment, Extremely employee friendly, Lot of Knowledge sharing happens in Godrej. Very good work life balance

    Inconvénients

    A general laid back attitude in terms of business when you compare with other developers in terms of working style. But it also depends on the model the company is following. Well!!! you can't ask for a perfect place to work.

    Conseils à la direction

    It's a great company to work with.

    Godrej Properties2019-09-20
  9. « Some regions have the Most TOXIC work environments »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Sales Executive à Calcutta
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre

    J'ai travaillé chez Godrej Properties à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Exposure to diversity Great Learning Opportunity Working with the best people in the industry Great employee benefits

    Inconvénients

    New people who are joining doesn't have the skillsets of being a leader Management sometimes turns blind-eye to the prolonged issues Gradually the company is becoming only performance oriented, that reduces the EQ.

    Conseils à la direction

    Skip levels and take feedback from the Executives to understand in what culture they are working and how the leaders are treating them.

    Godrej Properties2019-10-03
  10. « Average »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
     
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Godrej Properties à

    Avantages

    1. Good hr policies 2. Flexibility to work from home.

    Inconvénients

    1. Average yearly hike not good 2. Pbft or variable pay policy may lead to zero variable pay. Some employees didnt received also. 3. Quality of work not great. The work disclosed in JD and work actually one hired up does not match. They take lot of interviews and test to study competence before hiring but actual quality of work bad.

    Conseils à la direction

    1. HO should act as per coach but in finance it is not the case. 2. The policies need to be uniform across organisation which is not the case. 3. Instead of doing survey like gptw if we focus on employee aspirations with which they join organization that will be better aspect. 4. Not sure how will site structure help. Instead of bringing efficiency in system we are loading cost to projects. The work which could be... managed with 10 people easily we are hiring 20 people. We are the company with highest overheads. Loading cost to projects may help initially but is not long term solution. Instead we should focus to create centralise vertical like AP/ AR team which can make process more stringent and controls more better.

    Dérouler
    Godrej Properties2019-08-22
91 avis trouvés