Avis sur Gannett Fleming | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur Gannett Fleming

Mis à jour le 22 juil. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

91 avis trouvés

3.6
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
73%
Recommandent à un ami
93%
Approuvent le PDG
Gannett Fleming CEO Robert Scaer
Robert Scaer
13 évaluations
  1. "Typical architecture engineering office environment"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Principal Architect à Toronto, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Gannett Fleming à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Excellent people and a strong office culture

    Inconvénients

    Tough deadlines and staffing issues

    Gannett Fleming2019-07-22
  2. "Good Place to Work"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

    Je travaille chez Gannett Fleming à temps plein

    Avantages

    Small enough company to feel like a family

    Inconvénients

    Lack of standardized onboarding systems

    Gannett Fleming2018-09-11
  3. ""Company Man" imploding"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    Je travaille chez Gannett Fleming à temps plein

    Avantages

    Co-workers are great to work with. Pay is good too.

    Inconvénients

    Don't listen to staff. Managers are the "be all end all", they ask for your opinion, you give it, then they shoot you down. Look, if want the opinion you respectfully accept it. If not, don't ask.

    Conseils à la direction

    Please be more transparent with employees and listen to them.

    Gannett Fleming2018-06-19
  4. "Organized company with talented people"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Engineer à Toronto, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Gannett Fleming à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    great work environment, constant challenges, great people

    Inconvénients

    There were no real cons during my time there

    Gannett Fleming2018-05-04
  5. "IT Support Specialist"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Regional IT Support Specialist à Toronto, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Gannett Fleming à

    Avantages

    Incredibly intelligent colleagues, good compensation, good location, great products that make you proud to work there.

    Inconvénients

    Nothing come in mind. I guess only thing is missing is work from home option.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep it up, loved the place.

    Gannett Fleming2017-05-05
  6. "Poor Leadership"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Communications Specialist 
    Ne recommande pas
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Gannett Fleming à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Great culture and work/life balance options.

    Inconvénients

    Poor leadership and lack or management training.

    Gannett Fleming2019-07-04
  7. Utile (1)

    "diversity matters"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Designer à Camp Hill, PA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Gannett Fleming à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    good salary and health brenefits

    Inconvénients

    staff entries look like a utilitarian basement.

    Conseils à la direction

    Need to significantly add more diversity in upper as well as middle mgmt

    Gannett Fleming2019-05-20
  8. "Good company"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

    Je travaille chez Gannett Fleming à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Flexible timing and good work opportunities

    Inconvénients

    No sick leaves and vacation days are very few

    Gannett Fleming2019-01-03
  9. "Good Workspace"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Geotehnical Engineer à Newark, NJ
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Gannett Fleming à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    This farm is growing and I would like to encourage others to be a part of this organization. Salary is ok but the quality, team game, and overall management are quite impressive! No fixed office time will make you more productive.

    Inconvénients

    Gannett Fleming should hire more qualified internationals and should take initiative to keep them for a longer period of time to achieve a long-term goal.

    Gannett Fleming2018-10-30
  10. "Office Administrator"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Rémunération et avantages
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Gannett Fleming à temps plein

    Avantages

    Pro-Women. They really try to treat women equally on all levels - positions, salary, respect, etc. I say try because there are still people everywhere who are sexist but this company stops it in its tracks once discovered.

    Inconvénients

    I can't honestly think of any. There is a lot of paperwork but it is necessary to be ISO 2015 compliant.

    Gannett Fleming2018-10-29
91 avis trouvés