Avis sur Gannett Fleming | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur Gannett Fleming

Mis à jour le 17 sept. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

3.8
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
77%
Recommandent à un ami
94%
Approuvent le PDG
Gannett Fleming CEO Robert Scaer
Robert Scaer
15 évaluations
  1. « Typical architecture engineering office environment »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Principal Architect à Toronto, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Gannett Fleming à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Excellent people and a strong office culture

    Inconvénients

    Tough deadlines and staffing issues

    Gannett Fleming2019-07-22
  2. « Good Place to Work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

    Je travaille chez Gannett Fleming à temps plein

    Avantages

    Small enough company to feel like a family

    Inconvénients

    Lack of standardized onboarding systems

    Gannett Fleming2018-09-11
  3. « "Company Man" imploding »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    Je travaille chez Gannett Fleming à temps plein

    Avantages

    Co-workers are great to work with. Pay is good too.

    Inconvénients

    Don't listen to staff. Managers are the "be all end all", they ask for your opinion, you give it, then they shoot you down. Look, if want the opinion you respectfully accept it. If not, don't ask.

    Conseils à la direction

    Please be more transparent with employees and listen to them.

    Gannett Fleming2018-06-19
  4. « Organized company with talented people »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Engineer à Toronto, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Gannett Fleming à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    great work environment, constant challenges, great people

    Inconvénients

    There were no real cons during my time there

    Gannett Fleming2018-05-04
  5. « IT Support Specialist »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Regional IT Support Specialist à Toronto, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Gannett Fleming à

    Avantages

    Incredibly intelligent colleagues, good compensation, good location, great products that make you proud to work there.

    Inconvénients

    Nothing come in mind. I guess only thing is missing is work from home option.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep it up, loved the place.

    Gannett Fleming2017-05-05
  6. « Hydrologic and Hydraulic water resources engineer »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Water Resources Engineer 

    Je travaille chez Gannett Fleming à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Friendly environment and kind staff

    Inconvénients

    You may have to relocate a lot

    Gannett Fleming2019-09-17
  7. « Awesome »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Inspector à Wilmington, NC
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Gannett Fleming à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    love it here , great people and great management as well.

    Inconvénients

    none that i have encountered.

    Gannett Fleming2019-09-10
  8. « Great place to work! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Project Accounting Specialist à Camp Hill, PA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Gannett Fleming à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    This company understands that its employees are the foundation of its success. The culture is inclusive and diverse. The benefit package is comprehensive. Pay is very competitive. The company offers many groups and organizations which employees can join. The leaders of the company do not carry the air of "untouchable" but are approachable and down-to-earth. There are many employees who have been here, 30+, 40+... and 50 years. That says a lot about the company and how they value and treat their team.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    No place is perfect and I'm sure there are departments that don't have managers and supervisors as good as mine, but I truly have no cons to list.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up the great work! I appreciate the inclusivity of the various meetings held for employees.

    Gannett Fleming2019-09-09
  9. « Poor Leadership »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Communications Specialist 
    Ne recommande pas
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Gannett Fleming à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Great culture and work/life balance options.

    Inconvénients

    Poor leadership and lack or management training.

    Gannett Fleming2019-07-04
  10. Utile (1)

    « diversity matters »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Designer à Camp Hill, PA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Gannett Fleming à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    good salary and health brenefits

    Inconvénients

    staff entries look like a utilitarian basement.

    Conseils à la direction

    Need to significantly add more diversity in upper as well as middle mgmt

    Gannett Fleming2019-05-20
94 avis trouvés