Avis sur Fresenius Medical Care - North America | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur Fresenius Medical Care - North America

Mis à jour le Oct 9, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

1623 avis trouvés

3.2
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
54%
Recommandent à un ami
62%
Approuvent le PDG
Fresenius Medical Care - North America CEO Rice Powell
Rice Powell
474 évaluations
  1. « Do not take up a job here, not even if you are starving »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    Je travaille chez Fresenius Medical Care - North America à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Most people I have met in this company are uninspired an workload is pretty light and you can get your average 2% raise by just being a bench warmer

    Inconvénients

    Awful senior management, egoistical middle level managers who seem to care only about their own career progression. No stocks or bonuses, awful healthcare and pension schemes

    Continuer à lire
    Fresenius Medical Care - North America2019-09-20
  2. « No growth »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

    J'ai travaillé chez Fresenius Medical Care - North America à temps plein

    Avantages

    Nice and great people, friendly Family oriented company

    Inconvénients

    Company structure is flat. No rooms to grow

    Continuer à lire
    Fresenius Medical Care - North America2018-04-09
  3. « Administrative Support »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Fresenius Medical Care - North America à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Able to work flex time when needed, family friendly.

    Inconvénients

    Short staffed in many departments, which leaves the remaining staff to scramble to unreasonable levels.

    Continuer à lire
    Fresenius Medical Care - North America2017-10-30
  4. « Great work environment »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

    J'ai travaillé chez Fresenius Medical Care - North America à temps partiel

    Avantages

    Wonderful people to work for, Great culture and values. Truly believe in work life balance. Manager always available for questions/concerns.

    Inconvénients

    No further career opportunities (for me).

    Fresenius Medical Care - North America2016-11-10
  5. « Ccht »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    Employé actuel - Ccht à Toronto, ON

    Je travaille chez Fresenius Medical Care - North America à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Caring for my patients, and a safe environment to work in

    Inconvénients

    Teamwork, sometimes working under staff

    Fresenius Medical Care - North America2016-08-14
  6. « Purchaser-Planner »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Purchaser-Planner 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Fresenius Medical Care - North America à

    Avantages

    Multinational Company, good salary, good advantages, good opportunities for learning

    Inconvénients

    No contacts with the Senior big boss

    Fresenius Medical Care - North America2016-03-25
  7. « Warehouse Receiver/Shipper »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Warehouse Receiver/Shipper à Toronto, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Fresenius Medical Care - North America à

    Avantages

    Keeps me active and alert at all times. On my feet for entirety of my shift. No real dress code. Small team. Gives you the feeling of a tight family that can be counted on.

    Inconvénients

    Constantly changing environments which require optimal levels of adjustments regularly. Very physically demanding and exhausting work. Working with outdated technology as a result efficiency is compromised. Work area is dirty or disorganized at times as the space is used for many files and miscellaneous items by the office

    Continuer à lire
    Fresenius Medical Care - North America2016-02-06
  8. Utile (1)

    « it was great »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
     

    J'ai travaillé chez Fresenius Medical Care - North America à

    Avantages

    worked with great team, flexible hours

    Inconvénients

    management was tricky didn't seem to care about employees

    Fresenius Medical Care - North America2014-03-28
  9. « Great Culture »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Program Manager à Waltham, MA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Fresenius Medical Care - North America à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    When it comes career growth they encourage you a lot to move around and grow within the company. People are very supportive!

    Inconvénients

    Upper leadership keeps changing every 3-4 years.

    Fresenius Medical Care - North America2019-10-09
  10. « Ward Clerk »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Ward Clerk à Brooklyn, NY
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Fresenius Medical Care - North America à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Full time, benefits, some clinics are union (1199).

    Inconvénients

    Weak management, bad turnover rate

    Fresenius Medical Care - North America2019-10-07
1623 avis trouvés