Avis sur Fresenius Medical Care - North America | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur Fresenius Medical Care - North America

Mis à jour le 22 juil. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

1572 avis trouvés

3.2
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
54%
Recommandent à un ami
63%
Approuvent le PDG
Fresenius Medical Care - North America CEO Rice Powell
Rice Powell
461 évaluations
  1. "No growth"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

    J'ai travaillé chez Fresenius Medical Care - North America à temps plein

    Avantages

    Nice and great people, friendly Family oriented company

    Inconvénients

    Company structure is flat. No rooms to grow

    Conseils à la direction

    Retain the best employee and invest on their salary

    Fresenius Medical Care - North America2018-04-09
  2. "Administrative Support"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Fresenius Medical Care - North America à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Able to work flex time when needed, family friendly.

    Inconvénients

    Short staffed in many departments, which leaves the remaining staff to scramble to unreasonable levels.

    Conseils à la direction

    Better managed staffing allows for more efficient and productive work by all.

    Fresenius Medical Care - North America2017-10-30
  3. "Great work environment"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

    J'ai travaillé chez Fresenius Medical Care - North America à temps partiel

    Avantages

    Wonderful people to work for, Great culture and values. Truly believe in work life balance. Manager always available for questions/concerns.

    Inconvénients

    No further career opportunities (for me).

    Fresenius Medical Care - North America2016-11-10
  4. "Ccht"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    Employé actuel - Ccht à Toronto, ON

    Je travaille chez Fresenius Medical Care - North America à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Caring for my patients, and a safe environment to work in

    Inconvénients

    Teamwork, sometimes working under staff

    Fresenius Medical Care - North America2016-08-14
  5. "Purchaser-Planner"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Purchaser-Planner 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Fresenius Medical Care - North America à

    Avantages

    Multinational Company, good salary, good advantages, good opportunities for learning

    Inconvénients

    No contacts with the Senior big boss

    Fresenius Medical Care - North America2016-03-25
  6. "Warehouse Receiver/Shipper"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Warehouse Receiver/Shipper à Toronto, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Fresenius Medical Care - North America à

    Avantages

    Keeps me active and alert at all times. On my feet for entirety of my shift. No real dress code. Small team. Gives you the feeling of a tight family that can be counted on.

    Inconvénients

    Constantly changing environments which require optimal levels of adjustments regularly. Very physically demanding and exhausting work. Working with outdated technology as a result efficiency is compromised. Work area is dirty or disorganized at times as the space is used for many files and miscellaneous items by the office

    Conseils à la direction

    Updated technology Up keeping the cleanliness of the work space implement easier and more efficient methods to increase productivity of the work

    Fresenius Medical Care - North America2016-02-06
  7. Utile (1)

    "it was great"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

    J'ai travaillé chez Fresenius Medical Care - North America à

    Avantages

    worked with great team, flexible hours

    Inconvénients

    management was tricky didn't seem to care about employees

    Fresenius Medical Care - North America2014-03-28
  8. "Outstanding"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Staff Nurse and Charge Nurse à New Haven, CT
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Fresenius Medical Care - North America à temps partiel plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    Excellent leadership good benefits

    Inconvénients

    No bad words to say. I left Fresensnius for school

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up with good work

    Fresenius Medical Care - North America2019-07-16
  9. "Great company to work for overall"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Home Therapy RN à Paris, TX
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Fresenius Medical Care - North America à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Great people to work with and good pay

    Inconvénients

    Unrealistic company goals and lack of understanding of daily work load.

    Fresenius Medical Care - North America2019-07-16
  10. "excellent company"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Registered Nurse à Baton Rouge, LA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Fresenius Medical Care - North America à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Good Salary/Reasonable expectations for nurses

    Inconvénients

    Early mornings, high nurse patient ratio...

    Fresenius Medical Care - North America2019-07-17
1572 avis trouvés