Avis sur Fayetteville Public Schools | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur Fayetteville Public Schools

Mis à jour le Jun 25, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

11 avis trouvés

3.3
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
64%
Recommandent à un ami
  1. « good com[any to work for »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Office Assistant à Fayetteville, AR
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    J'ai travaillé chez Fayetteville Public Schools à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    great work environment. Good people to work with and for.

    Inconvénients

    lack of training that's pretty much all

    Conseils à la direction

    n/a

    Fayetteville Public Schools2019-06-26
  2. « Fayetteville Public Schools »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    Ancien employé - Instructional Coordinator à Fayetteville, AR
    Recommande

    J'ai travaillé chez Fayetteville Public Schools à temps plein plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    The school district does a really good job of promoting student successes and highlighting creative and innovative teachers. I really enjoyed working with the leadership, faculty, and staff of Fayetteville Public Schools.

    Inconvénients

    The rate of change of district-level implementation/ideas (as it affected schools) could be overwhelming at times for the schools and respective teachers.

    Fayetteville Public Schools2017-08-20
  3. « Can do »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

    Je travaille chez Fayetteville Public Schools à temps plein

    Avantages

    helping kids become the best they can be

    Inconvénients

    pay and perks for classified

    Conseils à la direction

    reward hard work

    Fayetteville Public Schools2017-08-15
  4. « Custodian »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Custodian à Fayetteville, AR
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif

    J'ai travaillé chez Fayetteville Public Schools à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    I was able to join the Arkansas Education Association which granted me benefits and discounts for items or trips. I also was able to set up a retirement fund which gave a sense of security.

    Inconvénients

    Was highly scrutinized always under micro managing supervision. They had issues within Administrative operations and hired a new superintendent which I hope is making a positive difference.

    Conseils à la direction

    Training for safety should be a monthly reminder. Managers need to gain confidence of their employees by setting an example.

    Fayetteville Public Schools2017-05-18
  5. « Nutrition »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme à Fayetteville, AR
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif

    J'ai travaillé chez Fayetteville Public Schools à temps partiel plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Some of the bosses say one thing and do something else.

    Inconvénients

    They need to communicate better with there employees and stop playing favorites!!

    Conseils à la direction

    They need to be more compassionate!!

    Fayetteville Public Schools2017-03-11
  6. « PRN Fayetteville District School Nurse »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    School Registered Nurse à Fayetteville, AR
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    J'ai travaillé chez Fayetteville Public Schools à plus d'un an

    Avantages

    I loved working as a School RN. It is a much needed position. I enjoyed working with the students, staff and with other Nurses. Nurses work so hard. I like knowing that I am able to give them time off when they are sick, or their child is sick. That is why I enjoy PRN.

    Inconvénients

    I would of liked more assignments. It may have been bad timing on my part as we had just relocated to Fayetteville from Portland Oregon. But Ive been here for a few years and am ready to work!

    Conseils à la direction

    Utilize PRN Nurses more. Try when need be to give them a day or two notice if you know that a School Nurse needs to take time off.

    Fayetteville Public Schools2016-05-24
  7. « Supportive administrators, encouraging coworkers and plenty of opportunities to for professional development. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Front Office à Fayetteville, AR
    Recommande

    J'ai travaillé chez Fayetteville Public Schools à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Encouraged to learn new things and learning/teaching strategies. Greatly supported by administrators and able to work independently.

    Inconvénients

    As any state funded school. pay is not always as it should be. Educators do not get paid what they should for the time and efforts they dedicate to teaching.

    Fayetteville Public Schools2014-07-10
  8. Utile (1)

    « Great job for college/retirees »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Intérimaire actuel - Bus Aid à Fayetteville, AR
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre

    Je travaille chez Fayetteville Public Schools à depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Works well with college class schedule (before and after most classes) Decent pay, guaranteed hours if you're contracted Show up, do your route, go home

    Inconvénients

    Upper management is more concerned about pleasing everyone instead of actually dealing with issues when the arise-including lacking discipline when needed Some people you'll work with have an IQ well below the national average

    Fayetteville Public Schools2013-11-01
  9. « Dedicated to Student Achievement »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme à Fayetteville, AR
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre

    J'ai travaillé chez Fayetteville Public Schools à temps plein plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    They work hard to bring current educational trends to the administration, faculty, and students.

    Inconvénients

    Limited by budget cuts in education.

    Conseils à la direction

    Realize everyone has something to offer.

    Fayetteville Public Schools2013-04-11
  10. « Great schedule, great environment »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Para Professional à Fayetteville, AR
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    J'ai travaillé chez Fayetteville Public Schools à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Hours, working with kids. Coworkers very friendly and supportive.

    Inconvénients

    Pay, but that's what you get when you're a para-pro

    Fayetteville Public Schools2012-10-06
11 avis trouvés