Avis sur Estée Lauder UK | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur Estée Lauder UK

Mis à jour le août 3, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

82 avis trouvés

3.2
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
56%
Recommandent à un ami
47%
Approuvent le PDG
Estée Lauder UK CEO Fabrizio Freda
Fabrizio Freda
42 évaluations
  1. « Big company, good benefits »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Beauty Advisor 
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Estée Lauder UK à temps partiel plus d'un an

    Avantages

    The discount working here is awesome, and counts on other brands under the Estee family, so it's pretty decent! Free products during training, and the training itself is good fun. They provide good learning resources for you as well, because there are a lot of products to learn.

    Inconvénients

    There was no overtime and the hours I was on were awful. Little flexibility, and the feeling of being easily replaced wasn't great.

    Estée Lauder UK2018-02-02
  2. « Beauty advisor »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Estée Lauder UK à temps partiel

    Avantages

    Meeting great customers , great company discount

    Inconvénients

    Working all hours at Christmas

    Conseils à la direction

    None

    Estée Lauder UK2017-11-26
  3. « Good company to work for »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Estée Lauder UK à temps plein

    Avantages

    Benefits Exposure to wide range of tasks Training Possibility of development

    Inconvénients

    Lack of consistency between departments/brands/functions

    Estée Lauder UK2017-09-19
  4. « Counter assistant »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

    Je travaille chez Estée Lauder UK à temps partiel depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Really good discounts and good training programmes.

    Inconvénients

    Not very good communication from head office.

    Conseils à la direction

    Better communication

    Estée Lauder UK2017-07-18
  5. « An exceptional company to work for »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Londres, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Estée Lauder UK à temps plein

    Avantages

    Pay, benefits, environment and culture, learning opportunities, business and process experience, stunning London offices

    Inconvénients

    Progression TBC, not a con as such.

    Conseils à la direction

    Continue with this culture

    Estée Lauder UK2017-06-20
  6. « Packer at estee UK fulltime »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Packer à Fareham, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Estée Lauder UK à temps partiel depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Great canteen. Great discounts and friendly management.

    Inconvénients

    There is quite alot of gossip and judgmental people that work there.

    Conseils à la direction

    Everyone on their feet all day can cause conflict, towards the end of the day maybe targets should be 10 ph less.

    Estée Lauder UK2017-06-08
  7. « Love my job »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à West Thurrock, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Estée Lauder UK à temps partiel depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Amazing company to work for, brilliant products, great support always, perks are amazings. Our head office is just beautiful. commission structure is brilliant loads of protential to earn. and most of all your hard work gets recognised

    Inconvénients

    haven't got a bad word to say i look forward to going to work have plenty passion for the products

    Conseils à la direction

    you all do a amazing job area managers are brilliant and just everything is so on point

    Estée Lauder UK2017-06-07
  8. Utile (3)

    « Not a nice place to work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Beauty Advisor à West Thurrock, Angleterre
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Estée Lauder UK à temps partiel plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Great discounts on beauty and fragrance

    Inconvénients

    Management do not know how to speak to people with respect, area manager made my life a misery for the whole five years I worked there, I would have loved to have worked the rest of my working life with this company, but felt bullied, which in turn, made me very negative in my position.

    Conseils à la direction

    Speak to people how you wish to be spoken to

    Estée Lauder UK2017-04-26
  9. Utile (1)

    « Great for a few years but slow progression »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
     
    Recommande
    Point de vue négatif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Estée Lauder UK à

    Avantages

    Fancy offices, prestigious, lots of brands to move around in

    Inconvénients

    Too hierarchical and not so innovative, progression is slow

    Conseils à la direction

    Develop the young employees more, give them more exposure

    Estée Lauder UK2016-12-12
  10. Utile (2)

    « Area Manager »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Area Manager à Londres, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Estée Lauder UK à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Great company to work for. You feel like an employee and not a number unlike other cosmetic companies. Good laugh and really does feel like a family

    Inconvénients

    Bad maternity leave in comparison to other cosmetic Giants! Needs to review this in line with competitors as its not fair to your staff

    Estée Lauder UK2016-03-15
82 avis trouvés