Avis sur EoS Fitness | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur EoS Fitness

Mis à jour le nov. 7, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

4.4
88%
Recommandent à un ami
96%
Approuvent le PDG
EoS Fitness CEO Rich Drengberg
Rich Drengberg
91 évaluations
  1. « A fantastic place to work! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Service Associate à Peoria, AZ
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez EoS Fitness à temps partiel depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    I love being able to communicate with my fellow staff as well as each member that comes in. Striking up casual conversation brings light and positivity to my day :)

    Inconvénients

    I’d say some cons would be That there isn’t always enough hours for everyone to work as much as they’d like.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keeping the workplace more ridged, in my opinion, allows for less mistakes in each interaction with members and fellow staff. Doing things right, rather than finding short cuts as well as making sure all staff is on the same page is what will help this company excel.

    EoS Fitness2019-11-06
  2. « Pros and Cons of Working At EOS »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Service Desk à Roy, UT
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez EoS Fitness à temps partiel depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    I love getting to know all of our members and creating a bond with them! I love coming to work everyday!

    Inconvénients

    Waking up so early for my shift.

    EoS Fitness2019-11-07
  3. « AFM »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - AFM à Mesa, AZ
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez EoS Fitness à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Fun work environment with tons of room to grow

    Inconvénients

    Things move quickly, which isn’t always a bad thing!

    Conseils à la direction

    None at this time

    EoS Fitness2019-11-07
  4. « EŌS Fitness has been the most rewarding company I have ever worked for. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Fitness Manager à Ogden, UT
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez EoS Fitness à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Since I have been with the company I have had nonstop coaching and training to make me better at my position. I have been giving clear guidelines and expectations in order to move forward with my career in the company. The leadership training we use is great we use positive motivators to keep everyone learning and growing and having fun at our job as well.

    Inconvénients

    Nothing to put I love my job!

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep working with all of your employees and help them grow.

    EoS Fitness2019-11-03
  5. « Best Company Ever! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Area Fitness Manager à Syracuse, UT
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez EoS Fitness à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Competitive salary, competitive bonuses, transferable skills, positive upper management, great leadership and leadership training

    Inconvénients

    I have no cons

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep it up

    EoS Fitness2019-11-03
  6. « great place to work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Personal Trainer à Syracuse, UT
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez EoS Fitness à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    great hours, competitive pay, opportunity to bonus great leadership both upper and lower management, transferable skills

    Inconvénients

    I don't have any complaints

    Conseils à la direction

    keep up the great work!

    EoS Fitness2019-11-03
  7. « Amazing company, that cares about its employees »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Fitness Manager à Layton, UT
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez EoS Fitness à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Eos has strong core values that they believe in and instill in their employees. The company does a great job of making work challenging but fun. Upper management is always available and isn't afraid to jump in an show you how to, instead of tell you what to do. Doesn't matter if you are a Manager, night cleaner or front desk staff everyone is treated with respect and works as a team. Also Eos takes care of its... members which makes it nice as an employee.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    I don't have any cons, great company!

    EoS Fitness2019-11-04
  8. « Amazing Job with a Great Culture »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Assistant FItness Manager à Temecula, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez EoS Fitness à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    I’ve worked in fitness before, but this is by far my favorite company! First of all, the culture is incredible! The management actually care about their staff and want them to succeed. Unlike many other jobs, you can ALWAYS go to them for coaching or advice. If you want a place to learn, grow and succeed, this is definitely the place. Hands down my favorite company I’ve worked for yet.

    Inconvénients

    None. If you want to do well you are given everything you need to be extremely successful.

    Conseils à la direction

    I love the culture of coaching that is instilled in the leaders 👌 Keep it up! It really helps

    EoS Fitness2019-11-02
  9. « Amazing »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - General Manager à Oceanside, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez EoS Fitness à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Positive work environment that encourages free thinking and supports growth. Invests in its employees and their development. The company truly believes its strongest assets are its employees. Wants to grow from within. EoS recognizes hard work and rewards it employees for working hard. If you want to work for a place that cares about its employees and wants to see them win. Then I truly believe this the... company for you!

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    Not much I can say here as of yet and I have been with the company for more than two years. I will report back if this ever changes!

    EoS Fitness2019-11-02
  10. « Amazing company to grow with »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - AREA SALES MANAGER 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez EoS Fitness à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    The leadership allows flexibility within role. I have the freedom to make decisions based on their training with my common sense. Everything we do is centered around the member experience and doing what's right

    Inconvénients

    Hours can be long but I personally love what I do so I don't mind it.

    EoS Fitness2019-10-23
144 avis trouvés