Avis sur Enterprise Products | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur Enterprise Products

Mis à jour le 20 nov. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

3.6
69%
Recommandent à un ami
90%
Approuvent le PDG
Enterprise Products CEO Jim Teague (no image)
Jim Teague
67 évaluations
  1. « Great Opportunities! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    Employé actuel - Lead 

    Je travaille chez Enterprise Products à temps plein

    Avantages

    Lots of learning and growth opportunities, great pay and benefits.

    Inconvénients

    nothing! company is great and fantastic

    Enterprise Products2019-11-21
  2. « Great work environment plenty of time for home life »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Pipeline Technician à Victoria, TX
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Enterprise Products à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Pay , home life balance, less stressful

    Inconvénients

    Not much overtime, tight with budget

    Conseils à la direction

    Great work place

    Enterprise Products2019-11-13
  3. « Excellent work environment »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Pipeline Operator à Freer, TX
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Enterprise Products à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Competitive salaries and benefits. Manageable work schedule

    Inconvénients

    Non that I can think of

    Enterprise Products2019-11-15
  4. « Bunch of inbred rednecks. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Plant Operator à Mont Belvieu, TX
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Enterprise Products à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Pay and benefits are comparable with the majority of companies in the same field.

    Inconvénients

    If you're not a SHlT kicking redneck who grew up around the Dayton, Mont Belvieu, Anahuac, Cove, Baytown areas and do what rednecks do, you're gonna be an outcast. No matter how good you do, the inbreds will have each other's backs and get by with everything including putting contractor's lives in danger for negligence. If you get a job there, take it, get your money and experience but continue to apply elsewhere.

    Conseils à la direction

    Stop covering up for your boys when they mess up. Hold their feet to the fire and make them pay for their mistakes and quit showing favoritism. Watch your supervisors more closely and watch how they cover up for their inbreds.

    Enterprise Products2019-11-18
  5. « Old school culture with opportunity for career growth »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Distribution Supervisor à Houston, TX
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Enterprise Products à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Quick career growth for driven individuals, 401k match 5%, 3 weeks vacation/sick days, half day Fridays

    Inconvénients

    no formal review process or structured training

    Enterprise Products2019-10-16
  6. « Great company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Pipeline Technician 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Enterprise Products à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Awesome experience, training, and benefits

    Inconvénients

    Long work hours are to be expected

    Enterprise Products2019-09-03
  7. « The most unorganized crap shoot of a company that I've ever had the displeasure of working for. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
     
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Enterprise Products à

    Avantages

    They have an excellent benefits package.

    Inconvénients

    There are way too many to actually list.

    Conseils à la direction

    Pull your heads out of your butts. You have supervisors for supervisors for supervisors for supervisors. Do you really need that much micromanaging?

    Enterprise Products2019-09-09
  8. Utile (1)

    « Career Development is Lacking »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Accountant à Houston, TX
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Enterprise Products à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Good pay and excellent benefits.

    Inconvénients

    Depending on what department you work in, work life balance may suffer. Additionally, the PTO isn't great.

    Conseils à la direction

    Put in place a formal career development program. I see people stay in same position for years without promotion and my current manager shows no interest in my professional growth.

    Enterprise Products2019-08-11
  9. « Great company, glad to be with an industry leader that is still growing. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Plant Operator à Houston, TX
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Enterprise Products à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    The training here is the absolute best I've seen. It gives me confidence in myself and those working around me. If you have a desire to move up or learn new skills Enterprise will help you along the way. Culture at my facility is awesome in all aspects comradery, safety, integrity, leadership and so on. Insurance is good for the most part but lacking in a couple areas.

    Inconvénients

    The vision insurance coverage could be a lot better. No bonus incentive for hourly employees.

    Conseils à la direction

    Switch to VSP for vision coverage and include a bonus program for those producing company revenue at the hourly level.

    Enterprise Products2019-07-13
  10. « Great Culture, life work balance »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Team Lead 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Enterprise Products à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Great working environment and benefit

    Inconvénients

    Great working space and collegue

    Conseils à la direction

    Nothing

    Enterprise Products2019-07-01
222 avis trouvés