Avis sur Embraer | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur Embraer

Mis à jour le 13 sept. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

1160 avis trouvés

3.9
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
86%
Recommandent à un ami
54%
Approuvent le PDG
Embraer CEO Paulo Cesar de Souza e Silva (no image)
Paulo Cesar de Souza e Silva
118 évaluations
  1. Utile (1)

    « Once #1 company in Florida to work for has been decimated to CRAP »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employee à Chicago, IL
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    Je travaille chez Embraer à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    NONE , there were Pros prior to current Sr. leadership or should I say NON-leadership.

    Inconvénients

    Sr Leadership has no idea what they're doing. Communication is lacking, morale is bad, some clown calls himself Customer happiness Officer.....Really?

    Conseils à la direction

    LEAVE NOW! you're destroying this company.

    Embraer2019-08-08
  2. « Embraer is an excellent company to work for. I Love my job. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Product Development Engineer à São José dos Campos, São Paulo
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Embraer à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Airplanes are the most beautiful human creation.

    Inconvénients

    Aviation industry is a complex and hard industry to create new technologies.

    Embraer2019-06-28
  3. « Good company to work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Senior Product Development Engineer à Belo Horizonte, Minas Gerais
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Embraer à temps plein plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Good initial salary, great job.

    Inconvénients

    scarce salary increase, no training, no job stability

    Conseils à la direction

    Give more money to good people and give them more responsibility

    Embraer2019-06-29
  4. « Valuable company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
     

    Je travaille chez Embraer à

    Avantages

    Great benefits career opportunities proud name great valuable people tenure

    Inconvénients

    lack of Talents retention Bureaucracy

    Conseils à la direction

    Develop a plan to retain talents Bureaucracy is a complex history of the company

    Embraer2019-06-18
  5. « Great benefits but terrible tools that don't allow room for ANY produtivity! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Material Support & Services à Fort Lauderdale, FL
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Embraer à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Great benefits; health insurance, life insurance, 401k, flexible work shifts.

    Inconvénients

    Terrible team environment, favoritism, little to no professional growth opportunities, personal opinions are not encouraged by management leading to demotivation, ineffective tools that allow zero work productivity.

    Conseils à la direction

    Needs new management with stronger leadership skills that leads by example not by delagating responsibilities.

    Embraer2019-06-25
  6. « Amazing company! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Quality Engineer à São José dos Campos, São Paulo
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Embraer à temps plein depuis plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    Many opportunities to develop a great work.

    Inconvénients

    Extremely politically motivated and the salary never changes.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep working to improve the culture.

    Embraer2019-06-08
  7. Utile (1)

    « Don't recommend »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Manufacturing Engineer à Melbourne, FL
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Embraer à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Clean workplace, Good peer group

    Inconvénients

    Ninety percent of management is from Brasil home office, and Americans are not promoted, nor are there slots to be promoted. Brazilians do not receive pay raises in their country so the raises here are poor. Management has no idea how to motivate employees and I have personally witnessed employees being belittled in meetings. The Boeing buy-out did not include the American division, and there are reasons for that.... Additionally, I think the best managers went to Boeing, and the teams who could not perform, or have disagreeable natures, were sent to the US.

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    Try and accept the fact you are Brazilians in American, and lead Americans. This culture will never accept your leadership style, as proven by the 50% turnover in staff every year I have been there for the last four years.

    Embraer2019-06-21
  8. « Advanced technology »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Product Development à São Paulo, São Paulo
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Embraer à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    A good place to work at, technology development for sophisticated products for military applications.

    Inconvénients

    Nothing relevant to mention in here.

    Conseils à la direction

    Improve communication with your staff.

    Embraer2019-06-02
  9. « Lots of challenges, slow career »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Product Development Engineer 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Embraer à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Always something new to learn Lots of challenges to solve Great work environment

    Inconvénients

    Long run for career upgrades Don’t expect to have higher salaries increase too fast

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep your folks financially motivated or you can loose great employees

    Embraer2019-06-01
  10. « GREAT! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

    J'ai travaillé chez Embraer à temps plein

    Avantages

    great culture and people here!

    Inconvénients

    long days and sometimes feel trapped.

    Embraer2019-05-21
1160 avis trouvés
</>Intégrer