Avis sur EMIS | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur EMIS

Mis à jour le Sep 16, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

33 avis trouvés

3.6
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
71%
Recommandent à un ami
EMIS CEO Aloisio Parente
Aloisio Parente
0 évaluations
  1. Utile (1)

    « Poor management, no training, no opportunitites for growth »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas

    J'ai travaillé chez EMIS à temps plein

    Avantages

    Decent salary and international travel

    Inconvénients

    Poor management Little incentives No training Zero potential for career growth

    EMIS2015-06-06
  2. « Enjoyed working with emis »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Software Test Engineer à Leeds, Angleterre

    J'ai travaillé chez EMIS à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    working in healthcare give me sense of achivement that i am doing somthing important

    Inconvénients

    Less salary, lots of changes

    EMIS2019-09-16
  3. « Enjoyed my time there »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employee 

    J'ai travaillé chez EMIS à temps plein plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Good people Global company Interesting topics and customers

    Inconvénients

    Not much I can think of.

    EMIS2019-07-09
  4. « Part of the Sales team »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Account Manager à Londres, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez EMIS à temps plein plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    As an emerging markets research specialist, there are plenty of opportunities that can be uncovered, particularly if you are based in one of the emerging markets.

    Inconvénients

    There are no formal training or process, and a lack of culture in this organisation.

    EMIS2019-05-15
  5. « Information Analyst »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
     
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    J'ai travaillé chez EMIS à

    Avantages

    Great colleagues and friendly environment

    Inconvénients

    Nothing that I can think of.

    EMIS2018-09-06
  6. Utile (1)

    « I definitely don't recommend »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme à Londres, Angleterre
    Ne recommande pas

    J'ai travaillé chez EMIS à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Lovely colleagues and location, modern building

    Inconvénients

    arrogant management,pretending deaf and blind, pure and difficult to sell product

    Conseils à la direction

    listen to your employees , say good morning and smile

    EMIS2016-06-03
  7. Utile (2)

    « Mixed feelings »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez EMIS à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    - Good salary. - Flexiblity for vacations etc. - Good colleagues.

    Inconvénients

    - Shifting priorities. - Ad hoc management decisions. - Poor training. - Poor strategic planning. - Poor employee management. - Rivalries between departments. - No career opportunities.

    Conseils à la direction

    EMIS could be a great company. We have good people and a uniques product. However, you need to train your employees and do long-term strategic plans and stick to them. I could add many more...

    EMIS2016-04-17
  8. « Software developer at EMIS »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Senior Software Developer à Sofia
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez EMIS à

    Avantages

    - Great and friendly environment was one of the key points for me - Strong company policy and separation of duties. - long term vision about IT infrastructure and software development - It's really good to feel that this company is always ready to support you, and even your family, if needed.

    Inconvénients

    - as in the most big companies you need more time prove yourself and get to higher positions

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep the great spirit of this Company and make it bigger (easy to say :)

    EMIS2016-03-06
  9. « Content Manager »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Content Manager à Sofia
    Recommande

    Je travaille chez EMIS à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    good salary and benefits - private medical care, sport benefit card etc.

    Inconvénients

    nervous job, disorganisation among employers in job implementing/no strong insructions how to operate how to reach the goal or those instructions do not work at all in practice :(

    EMIS2016-02-27
  10. « Very good company - changing fast »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez EMIS à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    This is a good place to work. Lots of interesting colleagues, a good product and a nice atmosphere. It has got better in the last few years. A new CEO and management team have made lots of changes, many of them necessary.

    Inconvénients

    There have been a lot of changes. As I said, these have generally been necessary, but it will be good now to be more stable and boring!

    Conseils à la direction

    Internal communication is improving, but there is still work to be done. Try and visit as many offices as you can as it is good to be visible to the team in such a global company.

    EMIS2016-02-17
33 avis trouvés
</>Intégrer