Avis sur Duedil | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur Duedil

Mis à jour le 18 mars 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

28 avis trouvés

4.7
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
96%
Recommandent à un ami
100%
Approuvent le PDG
Duedil CEO Justin Fitzpatrick (no image)
Justin Fitzpatrick
7 évaluations
  1. « Anonymous »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Duedil à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Fantastic culture in the office - very friendly, unpretentious and warm environment. Great benefits and support from the management. Great place for personal and professional development; tonnes of opportunities to explore different areas of the business and get involved in exciting projects. Your work feels valued and rewarded.

    Inconvénients

    Due to the nature of a startup there are areas lacking structure and protocols; however, this will come with time as the business grows. Working hours are quite long.

    Conseils à la direction

    Perhaps reconsider the working hours, or at least for the summer period.

    Duedil2019-03-18
  2. « Great culture »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Duedil à temps plein

    Avantages

    Great culture and room to develop

    Inconvénients

    Change in strategy came a little late in the game but it paid off and is selling very well.

    Duedil2019-02-18
  3. « A great place for growth »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Head of à Londres, Angleterre
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Duedil à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    I learned more and grew more in my four years at DueDil than any other period of my life. I feel very fortunate to have been a part of such a driven, purposeful, capable, and growth-minded team. The opportunities presented and earned at DueDil changed the trajectory of my career and I will always be grateful for that. DueDil provides a results-oriented, meritocratic environment. With a necessary and meaningful... mission and a great product, DueDil is a great place to build your career. It's not easy, nor should it be, but the rewards are worth the effort. + Strong CEO and board leadership + Great personal growth opportunities + Opportunity for real impact + Fun, inspiring culture + Access to leadership and every part of the business + Learning and growth opportunities abound

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    - It's a tough market to compete in, but that challenge (when approached with the right mindset and tools) leads to advanced personal and collective growth

    Conseils à la direction

    Maintain focus on building a 10x product. Protect and enhance the culture and distribution teams, but continue and accelerate the focus on the product.

    Duedil2018-12-19
  4. Utile (1)

    « Great place to work, great people and great culture! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Londres, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Duedil à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    -Everyone really passionate about what they do and the mission of the company -Great mix of people, from different countries, which brings a great culture and environment to work in -HR is really great for a company of this size -Equality is a big focus. -Free lunch on a Friday! -Company growing

    Inconvénients

    -Some of the benefits could be improved -

    Conseils à la direction

    Don't change the setup, it is working really well in terms of culture. One of the nicest companies I have worked for. Everyone is genuinely happy to come to work

    Duedil2018-02-14

    Réponse de Duedil

    February 16, 2018VP People

    Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are so glad you are enjoying being part of the team. We will do our best to maintain the culture, so that you can keep focusing your passion on what you do and the mission!

  5. « Great team and product »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
     
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Duedil à

    Avantages

    Really smart employees and a fun place to work

    Inconvénients

    Like any startup, moves at a fast pace

    Duedil2018-01-22

    Réponse de Duedil

    January 29, 2018VP People

    Thank you for sharing your review. We are so happy you are enjoying being part of the team.

  6. « Felt Right at Home Immediately, Haven't Looked Back Since! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Business Development Manager à Londres, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Duedil à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    -Excellent team, excellent leadership, and an excellent product. -Great company culture; everyone onboard believes in the mission, believes in the potential, and works hard to achieve that vision

    Inconvénients

    -Typical pains of a start-up; not everything is perfect, and the product still has a long ways to go. The programming team is top notch and addresses this every day, but it is not yet a perfect fit for all businesses. As such, the sales process is a grind and not for a salesperson looking for an easy sell

    Conseils à la direction

    Maintain the culture despite the rapid growth and expansion of the team. Its the little things that make DueDil so special, and keep the team so motivated.

    Duedil2017-10-04

    Réponse de Duedil

    October 6, 2017HR Manager

    Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are so glad you are enjoying being part of the team. We will do our best to maintain that culture, so that you can keep focusing on achieving our mission!

  7. Utile (1)

    « Fantastic culture and vision »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Marketing Manager à Londres, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Duedil à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    - Great culture: There is definitely a DueDil family vibe in the office and the team organise lots of events and activities to bring us all together - Fantastic product: DueDil is changing the way companies market, sell and conduct due diligence. It's very exciting to apart of the journey so early on - Recruitment Process: Best process I've ever gone through. Ginni, the internal recruiter, really looked after me... all the way through. I was extremely impressed by the efficiency.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    I wouldn't say it's a downside but if you're looking to work at DueDil be prepared to be working in a start-up environment, take accountability and get your hands dirty.

    Conseils à la direction

    As DueDil grows, ensure the culture stays the same.

    Duedil2017-05-31

    Réponse de Duedil

    June 2, 2017HR Manager

    Thank you for your review. We are so glad you are enjoying being a part of the team, getting your hands dirty and making an impact!

  8. « SDR »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
     
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Duedil à

    Avantages

    - Great culture and office - Great training and general investment in staff - Very strong product and tech team - Collaborative sales team

    Inconvénients

    - Pay is not fantastic

    Conseils à la direction

    Nothing at present.

    Duedil2017-04-24

    Réponse de Duedil

    May 11, 2017HR Manager

    Thank you for your feedback and review. We are so glad you are enjoying being a part of the team.

  9. « Great place to work a lot of challenges and fun along the way »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Software Developer à Londres, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Duedil à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    - Great product - Technically challenging environment - Solid technical base built for growth - Fun place to work with great people

    Inconvénients

    There are non-technical areas where it's hard to have your say as that's being dictated by the senior management. There is some sense of secrecy sometimes and communication top to bottom sometimes is lacking.

    Duedil2017-03-07

    Réponse de Duedil

    May 11, 2017HR Manager

    Thank you for your review. We are thrilled you are still enjoying being part of the team after several years, and appreciate your constructive feedback about communication. We are lucky to have you on the team.

  10. « Great culture and product, work hard and play hard! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Business Development Manager à Londres, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Duedil à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    - Good base salary for the industry - Culture is fantastic: management really looks after employees and want to make sure people are happy - Office is full of smart people ready to help even if they have nothing to gain from it. - Big investment in people - Management mixes with employees which creates a good atmosphere - Marketing team super active to generate leads for sales - Startup culture but company has... a proper structure/workflows - free Friday lunch and free booze! -2017 is the year, probably the best time to join Duedil as we are in hyper growth so lots of progression opportunities

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    - be prepared to work long hours if you want to succeed, this job won't be right for you if you just want to clock in and clock out. You need to be engaged ( I wouldn't qualify that as a bad thing but it's the only appropriate place I can mention it) - sales cycle can be longer than what management thinks - looks like some issues happened in the past meaning low morale amongst employees that have been in the... company for longer. However management has taken good steps to fix these issues and I am happy with what I have seen since I have joined. - inbound leads not always allocated fairly

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    - internal communications should be improved - it's great to assume your team should be accountable but some aren't so pay attention to it and take the necessary steps to bring the focus back.

    Duedil2017-02-23

    Réponse de Duedil

    March 2, 2017HR Manager

    Thank you so much for your honest feedback and advice. Focus and communication are definitely high on our priority list at the moment, and we will look at everything else you have highlighted as well.

28 avis trouvés
</>Intégrer