Avis sur Diageo Chateau & Estate Wines | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur Diageo Chateau & Estate Wines

Mis à jour le 22 mars 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

23 avis trouvés

3.2
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
50%
Recommandent à un ami
70%
Approuvent le PDG
Diageo Chateau & Estate Wines CEO Sandra LeDrew (no image)
Sandra LeDrew
8 évaluations
  1. « One of the best places »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

    J'ai travaillé chez Diageo Chateau & Estate Wines à temps plein

    Avantages

    Wonderful staff, great benefits and working environment

    Inconvénients

    Dont have any cons as such

    Diageo Chateau & Estate Wines2019-03-22
  2. « Good Company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Sanitary Welder Fabricator/Winery Mechanic à Paicines, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Diageo Chateau & Estate Wines à plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Took care good care of there people, lots of perks.

    Inconvénients

    They sold us! Union employees were 2nd class.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep taking care of your employees

    Diageo Chateau & Estate Wines2016-08-17
  3. « Review on United spirits limited, Diageo group of company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Senior Sales Executive à Napa, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Diageo Chateau & Estate Wines à depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Diageo, is the World No.1 Company

    Inconvénients

    Nothing cons I have found in Diageo

    Conseils à la direction

    Nothing

    Diageo Chateau & Estate Wines2016-06-11
  4. « Outreach Coordinator »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme à Alameda, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre

    J'ai travaillé chez Diageo Chateau & Estate Wines à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Diageo has the resources and procedures in place to support it's workers with their career paths. The avoid a "lost" feeling and provide much information on new positions and classes/tools to help existing positions.

    Inconvénients

    With a larger company like such, it's difficult to execute change. Voices and opinions are muffled and career growth is slow. It's too be expected and isn't a true "con" but it is apparent at ever level.

    Conseils à la direction

    Management is great. With such a large company the only cons with management are due to factors that are out of their control. Hands are tied when you are limited by budget and personally speaking I really enjoyed my time working with my manager. She listened and supported everyone's wishes to help better the company.

    Diageo Chateau & Estate Wines2016-04-17
  5. Utile (1)

    « Manager »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
     
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Diageo Chateau & Estate Wines à

    Avantages

    Diageo is great company. People on the outside admire this organization and they should.

    Inconvénients

    Not many but the company was purchased by TWE, so would recommend Diageo Spirits.

    Diageo Chateau & Estate Wines2016-02-25
  6. Utile (1)

    « DTC »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif

    Je travaille chez Diageo Chateau & Estate Wines à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Benefits are good. Wines excellent

    Inconvénients

    Management always changes. Too many managers

    Conseils à la direction

    Appreciate employees better. Get rid of the group of friends

    Diageo Chateau & Estate Wines2015-10-20
  7. « Marketing Associate »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme à Napa, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Diageo Chateau & Estate Wines à temps plein

    Avantages

    Great well known company to work for and many awesome company benefits.

    Inconvénients

    long corporate ladder to climb. many levels of politics and favoritism to deal with.

    Diageo Chateau & Estate Wines2015-04-09
  8. « Recent hire »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Diageo Chateau & Estate Wines à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Open & caring leadership team, lots of development opportunities, close knit cross functional teams, results oriented business, great perks (stipend for Diageo brands, happy hour, events), smart & talented people, big all business community service events, awesome brands, lots of opportunities to move across the business through beer wine & spirits & globally, fun place to work! Great industry, great properties,... great brands, great company.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    Culture could be better in terms of people having a "can do" attitude & embracing change, though that is improving quickly.

    Conseils à la direction

    Continue being open and honest with the wines group.

    Diageo Chateau & Estate Wines2015-02-03
  9. Utile (1)

    « I have learned a lot in my time there thanks to having an excellent supervisor »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Intern 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre

    Je travaille chez Diageo Chateau & Estate Wines à temps partiel depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Nice benefits and fun people to work with.

    Inconvénients

    There is little chance of staying employed until retirement. They will find a way to let you go before you can get that far.

    Diageo Chateau & Estate Wines2015-01-01
  10. « Great place to work..........back then! Don't think it is any more based on my experience of the now CEO back then! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
     

    J'ai travaillé chez Diageo Chateau & Estate Wines à

    Avantages

    Fun place to work back then

    Inconvénients

    None based on my epxerience back then

    Diageo Chateau & Estate Wines2014-11-19
23 avis trouvés