Avis sur Deutsche Börse Group | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur Deutsche Börse Group

Mis à jour le 2 nov. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

4.1
90%
Recommandent à un ami
90%
Approuvent le PDG
Deutsche Börse Group CEO Theodor Weimer
Theodor Weimer
14 évaluations
  1. « Hospice for software developers »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Senior Software Engineer à Prague
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Deutsche Börse Group à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Good money, good benefits, stable company, good people. If you are look for a job for the reminding time of your life, DB would be a great choice.

    Inconvénients

    Actually, there are no cons. I just felt I come there to die. All the problems I was solving were limited to moving data from point A to point B. The brain was needed just for understanding the code written by someone else and eventually the spec. Actually, I realized I'm still too young for this and leaving, but I understand why people like their job there.

    Deutsche Börse Group2019-11-02
  2. « Excellent place to work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Sales 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Deutsche Börse Group à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Health care, commuting and lunch allowance, plenty of opportunities for progression

    Inconvénients

    Starting salary as an intern is low

    Deutsche Börse Group2019-10-16
  3. « ANALYST »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Deutsche Börse Group à temps plein

    Avantages

    Good compensation, Life - work -balance, trainings

    Inconvénients

    Monoton, Good compensation, Life - work -balance, trainings

    Deutsche Börse Group2019-10-29
  4. « Securities services industry »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Software Developer à Prague
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Deutsche Börse Group à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Good knowledge base Work-life balance International environment

    Inconvénients

    Guess the same that you can find in a big company doing regulated business

    Deutsche Börse Group2019-09-06
  5. « good company if you are based in Frankfurt »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Head of Product Development à Londres, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Deutsche Börse Group à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    solid company with a recurrent business

    Inconvénients

    lack of investments in new technologies

    Deutsche Börse Group2019-08-05
  6. « DB »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Software Tester 

    Je travaille chez Deutsche Börse Group à temps plein

    Avantages

    Good salary and co-workers, benefits

    Inconvénients

    Technologies, Tools used, company processes

    Deutsche Börse Group2019-07-23
  7. « Pretty Average »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Software Developer 

    Je travaille chez Deutsche Börse Group à temps plein

    Avantages

    none really, maybe except insight into trading

    Inconvénients

    standard coporate stuff, slow moving

    Deutsche Börse Group2019-07-17
  8. Utile (1)

    « Good company overall »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Software Engineer à Prague
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    J'ai travaillé chez Deutsche Börse Group à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    The company is a great place to work. Good offices, nice hours, smart and nice people, no micromanagment or studip deadline. They know how run their business properly, and it works.

    Inconvénients

    For me the downside was that evrything was moving incredibly slow, some tasks that should take a week and up taking two months. My feeling is that people working there are not passionate about what they do, it's just a job. For me this is a cons, but some people actually like it that way.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep going, seems to be working nicely, that was just not the kind of environment for me

    Deutsche Börse Group2019-06-25
  9. « Good with some limitations - T7 Project »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Junior Developer à Prague
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre

    Je travaille chez Deutsche Börse Group à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    - very good salary for the location - a lot of benefits - friendly team - no dress code (can be different on other projects) - it's a corporate with all pros that it contain

    Inconvénients

    - we are using in-house tools so knowledge you get is not 100 % usable for your following research for a new job - a LOT of people are employed for about 10+ years - we had a kind of outdated hardware, but it's getting better (2019) - it's a corporate with all cons that it contains

    Conseils à la direction

    Force on using out-house tools for testing!

    Deutsche Börse Group2019-07-02
  10. Utile (1)

    « Nice placement »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Rémunération et avantages
    Employé actuel - Student Assistant à Eschborn
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Deutsche Börse Group à temps partiel depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    The corporate culture in the firm is great. Most of the company‘s benefits ( which are amazing) go to the student assistants. In monetary terms they amount to ~50% of the salary. The work is not intense.

    Inconvénients

    Working for a short time. As of yet, haven‘t noticed any cons.

    Deutsche Börse Group2019-05-26
122 avis trouvés