Avis sur Deutsche Börse Group | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur Deutsche Börse Group

Mis à jour le 17 juil. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

116 avis trouvés

4.2
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
92%
Recommandent à un ami
87%
Approuvent le PDG
Deutsche Börse Group CEO Theodor Weimer
Theodor Weimer
12 évaluations
  1. "Pretty Average"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      Employé actuel - Software Developer 

      Je travaille chez Deutsche Börse Group à temps plein

      Avantages

      none really, maybe except insight into trading

      Inconvénients

      standard coporate stuff, slow moving

      Deutsche Börse Group2019-07-17
    • Utile (1)

      "Good company overall"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Software Engineer à Prague
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif

      J'ai travaillé chez Deutsche Börse Group à temps plein moins d'un an

      Avantages

      The company is a great place to work. Good offices, nice hours, smart and nice people, no micromanagment or studip deadline. They know how run their business properly, and it works.

      Inconvénients

      For me the downside was that evrything was moving incredibly slow, some tasks that should take a week and up taking two months. My feeling is that people working there are not passionate about what they do, it's just a job. For me this is a cons, but some people actually like it that way.

      Conseils à la direction

      Keep going, seems to be working nicely, that was just not the kind of environment for me

      Deutsche Börse Group2019-06-25
    • "Good with some limitations - T7 Project"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Junior Developer à Prague
      Recommande
      Point de vue neutre

      Je travaille chez Deutsche Börse Group à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

      Avantages

      - very good salary for the location - a lot of benefits - friendly team - no dress code (can be different on other projects) - it's a corporate with all pros that it contain

      Inconvénients

      - we are using in-house tools so knowledge you get is not 100 % usable for your following research for a new job - a LOT of people are employed for about 10+ years - we had a kind of outdated hardware, but it's getting better (2019) - it's a corporate with all cons that it contains

      Conseils à la direction

      Force on using out-house tools for testing!

      Deutsche Börse Group2019-07-02
    • Utile (1)

      "Nice placement"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Rémunération et avantages
      Employé actuel - Student Assistant à Eschborn
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif

      Je travaille chez Deutsche Börse Group à temps partiel depuis moins d'un an

      Avantages

      The corporate culture in the firm is great. Most of the company‘s benefits ( which are amazing) go to the student assistants. In monetary terms they amount to ~50% of the salary. The work is not intense.

      Inconvénients

      Working for a short time. As of yet, haven‘t noticed any cons.

      Deutsche Börse Group2019-05-26

      Réponse de Deutsche Börse Group

      June 19, 2019Recruiter

      Thank you for your Review. We really appreciate it.

    • "Great workplace"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Project Manager à Eschborn
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez Deutsche Börse Group à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

      Avantages

      Social benefits. Competitive salary. Office location. Positive atmosphere. Travel opportunities.

      Inconvénients

      I cannot think of any.

      Deutsche Börse Group2019-05-16

      Réponse de Deutsche Börse Group

      May 22, 2019Recruiter

      Thank you very much for your feedback. We really appreciate it!- HR Team

    • "Very good work environment"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez Deutsche Börse Group à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

      Avantages

      Great work Environment Good Benefits Strong and present Cultur

      Inconvénients

      Long, complicated and inefficient Processes

      Deutsche Börse Group2019-05-16

      Réponse de Deutsche Börse Group

      May 22, 2019Recruiter

      Thank you very much for taking the time to write a eview. We really apprecate it. - HR Team

    • "Working Student"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

      Je travaille chez Deutsche Börse Group à temps partiel

      Avantages

      Additional benefits in long run

      Inconvénients

      I pay schale is little low

      Deutsche Börse Group2019-05-15

      Réponse de Deutsche Börse Group

      May 22, 2019Recruiter

      Thank you for your feedback. We hope your current position benefits your studies. We appreciate that you wrote us a review. - HR Team

    • "Senior Index Manager"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Senior Index Manager à Frankfurt am Main

      Je travaille chez Deutsche Börse Group à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

      Avantages

      Work life balance, additional benefits, flat hierarchy

      Inconvénients

      Routine tasks, poor infrastructure, no gym

      Deutsche Börse Group2019-03-28

      Réponse de Deutsche Börse Group

      May 22, 2019Recruiter

      Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Did you know that we subsidise gym Memberships? Feel fee to reach out to HR to learn more about it. - HR Team

    • "If you are looking for stability -that's the place to work"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      Ancien employé - Employé anonyme à Prague
      Recommande

      J'ai travaillé chez Deutsche Börse Group à temps plein plus d'un an

      Avantages

      healthy environment, good benefits, positive culture, you will be in comfort zone

      Inconvénients

      flat structure, no true leaders, majority of head of units/sections are men

      Deutsche Börse Group2019-03-27

      Réponse de Deutsche Börse Group

      May 22, 2019Recruiter

      Thanky ou for your feedback. HR Team

    • Utile (1)

      "Good before retirement"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Cloud Engineer à Prague
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Pas d'avis sur le PDG

      Je travaille chez Deutsche Börse Group à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

      Avantages

      If you want to chill and don't really achieve anything, this is good place to go.

      Inconvénients

      Some colleagues of 15+ years in the company might be discouraging.

      Conseils à la direction

      Less meeting might be useful.

      Deutsche Börse Group2019-02-12

      Réponse de Deutsche Börse Group

      March 12, 2019Recruiter

      Thank you for your feedback. This is not how it is supposed to go. You can always contact HR to help improve your current situation.

    116 avis trouvés