Avis sur Ctrip.com | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur Ctrip.com

Mis à jour le Oct 9, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

71 avis trouvés

2.8
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
28%
Recommandent à un ami
55%
Approuvent le PDG
Ctrip.com CEO Min Fan and James Jianzhang Liang
Min Fan and James Jianzhang Liang
29 évaluations
  1. « Marketing manager international department »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

    J'ai travaillé chez Ctrip.com à temps plein

    Avantages

    Market share, internal development, training,

    Inconvénients

    Hierarchical, reluctant to use external resources

    Ctrip.com2019-08-19
  2. « good company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Ctrip.com à temps plein

    Avantages

    open up atmosphere, plenty of opportunity, the management put much emphasis on creativeness and always encourages employees to speak up their new ideas.

    Inconvénients

    more opportunities in headquarter office than in branch offices in other cities. Not so many international elements.

    Conseils à la direction

    try to focus more on other areas, as well as overseas.

    Ctrip.com2016-08-09
  3. « Walk before you can run »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Customer Service Representative à Édimbourg, Écosse
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Ctrip.com à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Nice office, good people, free coffee

    Inconvénients

    management is shambles, no one knows what they are doing

    Ctrip.com2019-10-09
  4. « s »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Technical Product Manager 

    Je travaille chez Ctrip.com à temps plein

    Avantages

    a comfortable work and life balance

    Inconvénients

    a very traditional business model, and lack of creativity

    Ctrip.com2019-09-17
  5. « Weird company structure blocks lots of cross-departmental cooperation »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Product Manager à Shanghai, Shanghai
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Ctrip.com à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    1. Well-known brand. Almost everyone knows your company, you don't need to explain too many things when doing self-intro. 2. Convenient environment. Lots of restaurants, tea shops, coffee shops downstairs. And there are some mini markets, gyms, hair salons...etc. Also it's easy to collect or send your parcels from company.

    Inconvénients

    (Please note these are not about Trip.com, they're about Ctrip simplified Chinese.) 1. Location isn't ideal from my view. A bit far away from metro station, it takes 15 minutes of walk. 2. HIGH turnover rate. 3. If you're looking for a real internet company, this is not the place. Slow product release and waterfall project methodology.

    Ctrip.com2019-09-25
  6. « chief executive officer »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Ctrip.com à temps plein

    Avantages

    one of the fastest growing

    Inconvénients

    a lot of organization changes

    Ctrip.com2019-08-25
  7. Utile (1)

    « Shambles »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Customer Service Adviser à Édimbourg, Écosse
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Ctrip.com à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Free juice that's about it.

    Inconvénients

    Caustic environment to work in profit is the single goal of management. Monotonous calls with no chance of job satisfaction due to an religious reference to processes by the Chinese overlords.

    Conseils à la direction

    Put the customer not profit first

    Ctrip.com2019-09-25
  8. Utile (1)

    « Empty promises from the top. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme à Édimbourg, Écosse
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Ctrip.com à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Modern office space situated in a good location in Edinburgh. Hard working advisors.

    Inconvénients

    A lot of the problems in Edinburgh are caused by weak management. All problems are a result of their inability to manage a contact centre such as this. I am surprised that Ctrip still can't see that the person they have appointed to run this site fails to address the real issues taking place in Edinburgh. I have read all comments below and agree with them entirely. I will go on to list my top concerns. ... Ctrip may want to take note, I was one of many senior managers who have left in Edinburgh within 12 months. Team Leaders can't spend time with agents, no coaching or 121's in months have taken place. New hires go straight from training to taking calls and asked to do overtime. They make mistakes because they have no coaching and there is no feedback given on the quality of their calls. Advisors have no guidance and are stressed due to work. Process change daily and no one knows how to deal with this. People walking off site and those that are still there are off sick frequently. There is no leadership meeting and managers don't know what they are doing from one day to the next. Rotas and work life balance do not exist. Staff work lates and then scheduled to start early mornings. No appreciation for work life balance.

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    If Ctrip really want to understand what is going wrong it is the site lead. The manager who leads Edinburgh is obviously incapable of managing any site! The behaviour and conduct makes the job incredibly difficult. The sad truth is that Ctrip could be a great place to work with some real talented people, however Ctrip needs to ask themselves do they have the right man leading their centre! Ctrip need a new... manager for Edinburgh.

    Dérouler
    Ctrip.com2019-09-25
  9. « 1 »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - User Experience à Pékin, Pékin

    Je travaille chez Ctrip.com à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Good atmosphere with me and my teammate

    Inconvénients

    Great teamwork and best work environment

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep going

    Ctrip.com2019-08-20
  10. Utile (1)

    « Make changes before it's too late »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Customer Service Advisor à Édimbourg, Écosse
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Ctrip.com à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Nice colleagues (that's why 2 stars and not just one!), office location, free coffee

    Inconvénients

    The saddest aspect of working at Trip.com is that there is no difference if you care about your job and your customers, if you are a good performer, a fast learner and a team player or if you just care about your salary at the end of the month and a fast internet connection on your pc. Team leads cannot do their job (which should be MANAGE A TEAM) as they are relegated to handing complaints and escalation. Some of... them are most of the time nice and potentially good, but they are always overwhelmed and don´t have time to deal with issues or dynamics of the team (that leads to more and more discontent and less trust). Also, it´s important to mention that some others team leads are incompetent and bossy rather than LEADERS. This is not acceptable and it is really frustrating. Limited (well, miserable) learning and development opportunities. Terrible processes and communication between Edinburgh and Shanghai office, long and exhausting procedures (not to mention the language barrier) for problems that could be solved in 5 minutes, if we had the chance to take ownership of our customers´issues. Terrible and totally random shift patterns and rotas: we would love to have a personal life too. Last little sad note, I´m still waiting to have my termination meeting. It was nice to meet you too.

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    Stop making promises you can´t keep, and stop treating people like they are just a number as you will loose a lot of good and committed employees. Listen to your teams, all of them, and remember that a happy employee is the key for a happy customer (and a happy customer will want to do business with you again and again). PERFORMANCE BONUS SYSTEM nice and fair, please demonstrate that a good employee is valuable for... you (also a "good job" sometimes would be appreciated). Try to keep your best employees, (as they are an invaluable source of knowledge and experience) by motivating them, not blaming them. Please give the chance to team leads to be good LEADERS (some of them naturally are!), by creating a "complaint team" or by delegating some manual tasks to other advisors. Listen and reply to every feedback, show your employees that you listen to their voices: keep in mind the second core value of your company.

    Dérouler
    Ctrip.com2019-08-19
71 avis trouvés
</>Intégrer