Avis sur Crunch Fitness | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur Crunch Fitness

Mis à jour le 17 nov. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

3.2
54%
Recommandent à un ami
78%
Approuvent le PDG
Crunch Fitness CEO Keith Worts (no image)
Keith Worts
154 évaluations
  1. « Nice workplace »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Personal Trainer 

    Je travaille chez Crunch Fitness à temps plein

    Avantages

    Advanced machines and nice ffers for membership

    Inconvénients

    Less pay as compared to other gyms

    Crunch Fitness2019-08-15
  2. « Fun place to work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Msr à Toronto, ON

    J'ai travaillé chez Crunch Fitness à temps partiel moins d'un an

    Avantages

    -Fun people and great place to meet new people and make friends in a positive upbeat environment -Gain experience in customer service sales in downtown toronto selling memberships to customers -

    Inconvénients

    -micromanagement -pay is minimum wage with no commission -few opportunities to move within the company

    Crunch Fitness2019-07-19
  3. « Terrible management »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Personal Trainer à Whitby, ON
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Crunch Fitness à temps partiel

    Avantages

    Free membership Only good thing about working here is the free membership but it's not worth it.

    Inconvénients

    Terrible management Very unorganized

    Conseils à la direction

    Get better management

    Crunch Fitness2019-06-20
  4. « Horrible experiences »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Crunch Fitness à temps plein

    Avantages

    Easy to be hired at any location

    Inconvénients

    Didn’t pay me for hours worked. Poor management and organization. No flexibility in schedule.

    Conseils à la direction

    Take some courses on how to treat employees and customers.

    Crunch Fitness2019-05-14
  5. « MSR at Crunch »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Member Service Representative à Brampton, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Crunch Fitness à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Great team, amazing manager, lots of experience to be gained.

    Inconvénients

    I enjoy my time here.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep being the best manager I`ve had

    Crunch Fitness2019-03-27
  6. « I don't suggest working at the one in LaSalle or Windsor, the managers are horrible and fire people for no reason »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
     
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Crunch Fitness à

    Avantages

    All the workers are amazing and friendly just not the managers

    Inconvénients

    Its a mess and not everything is labeled which is hard to sort through

    Conseils à la direction

    Don't fire people for no reason

    Crunch Fitness2018-04-12
  7. Utile (1)

    « Club Manager »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Club Manager à Kitchener, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Crunch Fitness à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Paid training, great atmosphere with a lot of growth opportunities to those who work hard and perform to standard.

    Inconvénients

    Sometimes there are communication breakdowns that happen between levels. Financial Rewards and bonus structures are often looked at as impossible targets. No benefit program in place at this time.

    Crunch Fitness2017-11-01
  8. « Great Company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Group Fitness Instructor 

    Je travaille chez Crunch Fitness à temps partiel

    Avantages

    I love working at Crunch. They are really flexible with scheduling and understanding when life happens.

    Inconvénients

    None that I can think of.

    Crunch Fitness2019-11-08
  9. « Good place to work for »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Staff Accountant à Chatsworth, GA

    J'ai travaillé chez Crunch Fitness à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Great people and friendly environment!

    Inconvénients

    Do not provide medical, dental, or vision benefits (at least at that time).

    Crunch Fitness2019-11-06
  10. « Flexible Schedule, Easy work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Front Desk Associate à Bellevue, WA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Crunch Fitness à temps partiel depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    -Schedules can stay constant or switch up depending on your preferences (just give advance notice) -Job isn't hard. Their system is easy to learn, there's a little cleaning, there's talking with customers. -Got a raise upon review. -Managers are nice and understanding. -Discount on personal training & free gym membership.

    Inconvénients

    Sometimes it's slow at the gym and you don't have much to do. If you're not into management, you pretty much stay at the same level. No benefit system (job is part time)

    Crunch Fitness2019-11-07
436 avis trouvés