Avis de Summer Analyst chez Credit Suisse | Glassdoor.ca

Avis de : Summer Analyst chez Credit Suisse

Mis à jour le 23 avr. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

51 avis trouvés

4.5
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
95%
Recommandent à un ami
98%
Approuvent le PDG
Credit Suisse CEO Tidjane Thiam
Tidjane Thiam
11 évaluations
  1. "Good culture and good training"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Investment Banking Summer Analyst 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Credit Suisse à depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    the training for interns was in-depth and informative. Culture is collaborative and welcoming

    Inconvénients

    Nothing really made me annoyed

    Credit Suisse2019-04-23
  2. "Great Culture"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      Employé actuel - Investment Banking Summer Analyst 

      Je travaille chez Credit Suisse à

      Avantages

      Great culture; your bosses really take into account what kind of work you want to do.

      Inconvénients

      The hours can get overwhelming

      Credit Suisse2019-04-24
    • "Great company culture in investment banking"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Summer Technology Analyst à New York, NY
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez Credit Suisse à depuis moins d'un an

      Avantages

      Really nice people, collaborative culture, excellent mentorship, solid training

      Inconvénients

      do not have so many perks compared to big tech companies

      Credit Suisse2019-04-20
    • "No work life balance"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Summer Analyst 

      J'ai travaillé chez Credit Suisse à

      Avantages

      Learn things fast, work with professional ppl

      Inconvénients

      No work life balance at all

      Credit Suisse2019-02-08
    • "OK culture, limited learning opportunities"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Risk Summer Analyst à Singapour
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      J'ai travaillé chez Credit Suisse à moins d'un an

      Avantages

      friendly culture good work-life balance good collaboration

      Inconvénients

      learning opportunities limited (depending on management

      Credit Suisse2018-08-09
    • "Overall it was a good experience"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Summer Analyst à New York, NY
      Recommande
      Point de vue neutre

      J'ai travaillé chez Credit Suisse à moins d'un an

      Avantages

      The pay was great and the people I worked with were incredibly intelligent. I learned a lot interning with the company.

      Inconvénients

      Credit Suisse is a bit disorganized. I didn't get a computer up and running with all of the software I needed until two weeks into my internship and my original manager left to work in India at the start of my internship.

      Credit Suisse2017-11-21
    • Utile (1)

      "Technology analyst summer intern"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Summer Technology Analyst à New York, NY
      Ne recommande pas
      Point de vue neutre
      Pas d'avis sur le PDG

      J'ai travaillé chez Credit Suisse à temps plein moins d'un an

      Avantages

      Good pay and occasional fun events like a Yankee game. A lot of networking events, the gym is fantastic (but not free)

      Inconvénients

      Work was boring. Everyone seemed to be spending all their time making dashboards. No free coffee for tech people, only traders get that.

      Conseils à la direction

      Make sure managers actually have time to take on an intern

      Credit Suisse2017-11-16
    • "Global Markets Summer Analyst"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Global Markets Summer Analyst à Londres, Angleterre

      J'ai travaillé chez Credit Suisse à plus d'un an

      Avantages

      A very helpful encouraging culture. Certainly not as cut throat as investment banking is made out to be or perhaps may be at the larger American IBs. My manager was always on hand and patient. I learnt a lot!

      Inconvénients

      One of my three rotations was spent in operations which as a sales and trading intern I was not expected to be. I understand that this may have been due to some restructuring occurring at the company and difficulty finding stable desks though!

      Credit Suisse2017-10-27
    • "No chance for transition for interns in Moscow"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Summer Analyst à Moscou

      J'ai travaillé chez Credit Suisse à

      Avantages

      Nice corporate culture, nice people

      Inconvénients

      Low pay, poor prospects after the internship

      Credit Suisse2017-09-19
    • Utile (1)

      "Summer Analyst"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Summer Analyst 

      J'ai travaillé chez Credit Suisse à moins d'un an

      Avantages

      Good culture as I did not see anyone shouting at one another Competitive pay

      Inconvénients

      Slow progression No sense of security as company is constantly looking to cut its cost recently

      Conseils à la direction

      -

      Credit Suisse2017-02-18
    51 avis trouvés