Avis sur CornerStone Staffing Solutions | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur CornerStone Staffing Solutions

Mis à jour le 19 mai 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

45 avis trouvés

3.3
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
56%
Recommandent à un ami
79%
Approuvent le PDG
CornerStone Staffing Solutions CEO Steve Drexel (no image)
Steve Drexel
22 évaluations
  1. « Great company to work for »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Staffing Consultant à Spotswood, NJ
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez CornerStone Staffing Solutions à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Great management, great culture, management is very invested in success and innovation.

    Inconvénients

    Nothing I can think of

    CornerStone Staffing Solutions2019-05-19
  2. « Great Company With Great People »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Service Manager à Columbia, MD
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez CornerStone Staffing Solutions à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    From the recruiting process to present, I have had a wonderful experience. Everyone at Cornerstone has been very knowledgeable, pleasant and very helpful.

    Inconvénients

    I nothing negative to say!

    Conseils à la direction

    Continue to hire great people such as Brian Hatsfield, Jennifer Deaver, Aubrie West etc to continue the warm and welcoming culture.

    CornerStone Staffing Solutions2019-05-06
  3. Utile (2)

    « No one is more professional than "Us". »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Account Executive à Las Vegas, NV
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez CornerStone Staffing Solutions à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    All around Cornerstone Staffing Solutions has all the pro's that any employer can provide. They have great work life balance, upper management is helpful and tends to our needs, the environment that's provided here at CornerStone is like no other and the CEO Steve Drexel, hands down is the ideal leader anyone would like to work for.

    Inconvénients

    Even though we all need to improve somehow or someway, I have yet not found one "con" .

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up the great work! Brian Telfer our Branch Manager for the Las Vegas market has been the pillar that holds the success in our territory and the reason why our success continues to rise year over year. Thank you for allowing me to work for such great leaders, mentors and company.

    CornerStone Staffing Solutions2019-04-03
  4. « Meh »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez CornerStone Staffing Solutions à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    great co-workers in department, provided snacks

    Inconvénients

    Management was awful. Never acknowledged your hard work and always had their favorites...

    Conseils à la direction

    Pay attention to those who work hard and reward them, not the ones who know how to brown nose best.

    CornerStone Staffing Solutions2019-02-08
  5. « Love it ! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
     

    Je travaille chez CornerStone Staffing Solutions à

    Avantages

    Everyone is so helpful and the training is extensive. The top leadership is really hands on in the training process and love helping out. They are very family friendly here which I love ! They give credit where credit is due.

    Inconvénients

    I have not seen any so far !

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up the good work !!

    CornerStone Staffing Solutions2018-11-02
  6. « Staffing »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme à Pleasanton, CA
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez CornerStone Staffing Solutions à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Pay is at market average

    Inconvénients

    Not a good training program

    CornerStone Staffing Solutions2018-09-13
  7. « Candidate until presented to. Mich leadership. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez CornerStone Staffing Solutions à temps plein

    Avantages

    Mmm. Not so much. Glad to not pursue.

    Inconvénients

    Never made it past Corporate recruiter when I was told by Mich region recruiter was not referred by corporate recruiter despite they gave me Mich reps contact info. Qualified? JD DGREE, CPCU designation and 25 years executive leadership with leading insurance company,human resource liason with exemplary hiring and training background. Seems there is something to the questionable Mich leadership.Corporate should take... notice

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    Take a look at Mich representation of your company.Not impressive

    CornerStone Staffing Solutions2018-10-02
  8. « Staffing Consultant »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez CornerStone Staffing Solutions à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Work-life balance. Great coworkers

    Inconvénients

    Corporate management doesn't seem to understand what is going on in the Frontlines. A lot of poor hiring decisions have been made that have cost a certain region a lot of business.

    CornerStone Staffing Solutions2018-09-15
  9. Utile (3)

    « Great place for people utilizing their services. Horrible place for people working in the Cornerstone offices. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez CornerStone Staffing Solutions à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Work/life balance, benefits, vacation and holiday pay, great co-workers.

    Inconvénients

    MANAGEMENT in Michigan group! There are no reviews. There is performance cheating. Management lies to employees and doesn't follow through.

    Conseils à la direction

    Please look into what is going on in the Michigan group. There is so much potential, but you need to reach out to ALL your employees. (Review yourself) With what is going on I am surprised there hasn't been a lawsuit.

    CornerStone Staffing Solutions2018-08-15
  10. Utile (2)

    « Horrible Company Culture »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez CornerStone Staffing Solutions à temps plein

    Avantages

    Monday - Friday schedule 8-5p

    Inconvénients

    Benefits are awful. Turnover is constant in a certain region and management doesn’t seem to care. It seems as if employees are just a number.

    Conseils à la direction

    I’m scratching my head as to why you are ignoring what is going on? You ask for employee feedback, so listen to your employees! If it looks like a duck, walks like a duck and quacks like a duck, it’s a duck!

    CornerStone Staffing Solutions2018-08-03
45 avis trouvés