Avis d'entreprise sur "no cons" chez Combined Insurance | Glassdoor.ca

Avis d'employés de chez Combined Insurance sur "no cons"

Mis à jour le 28 févr. 2018

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

3.5
61%
Recommandent à un ami
100%
Approuvent le PDG
Combined Insurance CEO Joe Vasquez
Joe Vasquez
5 évaluations

Avis sur « no cons »

Revenir à tous les avis
  1. Utile (3)

    « Sales Manager »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Sales Manager à Charlottetown, PE
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Combined Insurance à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    I almost tear up daily at the opportunity this company has given to me, my family, my team and my clients. My favorite part of job is explaining to people with cancer we are going to pay them for their hospitalization and treatments, telling them that they have access to some of the best doctors in the world. Telling people that spend weeks in the hospital that got burned that are stressed out about getting back to... work....that they have up to three times the days they spend in to recover. I have the best job in the world and I do see some people come and go and have bad things to say about combined, all I have to say is that your attitude defines everything. Please don't lose an opportunity for with this amazing company weather it be a career or coverage over someone else's' negative attitude or experience.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    No Cons some people don't like door to door sales....however how are you going to change someone's life if you don't try....? "there is nothing to lose by trying, and a great deal to gain by succeeding" our founder W. clement stone the most amazing man in the world google his accomplishments!

    Conseils à la direction

    Do the right thing because it's the right thing to do. Help your people TEACH daily, SHOW optimism, LEAD from the front, teach by doing. BE a ROLE model to your people.

    Combined Insurance2015-06-19
  2. Utile (4)

    « Great working experience since the day I joined! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Manager à Markham, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Combined Insurance à temps plein depuis plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    The opportunity to learn and grow is unlimited. A great company that invests in its people, provides the necessary tools to succeed in your role. The company's core values are founded on treating its customers fairly...to do the right thing because it is the right thing to do.

    Inconvénients

    Overall a great organization to be a part of...no cons.

    Conseils à la direction

    Kudos for the initiatives in place to recognize, grow, attract and retain talent within the organization. This is crucial for the growth initiatives underway.

    Combined Insurance2014-10-29
  3. Utile (5)

    « Life Changing Opportunity »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Account Executive à Buffalo, NY
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Combined Insurance à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    This is by far the best thing that has ever been presented to me! To start the amount of support this organization gives you is incredible and take it from a guy who has been in sales for 6 years and I was selling cars. Also take it from a guy who grew up in a bad area and very poor so I did not come from money and am self made and this company helped me get where I am today. This company is based on positivity PMA... to be exact and that stands for positive mental attitude. Also they recognize you for everything you do good never what your doing wrong which does wonders for your confidence. Sounds pretty good so far doesn’t it? It gets even better! Their is a ton of room for growth so take me as an example I started as a new agent and I’ve been with the company for 15 weeks. In those 15 weeks I’ve been promoted two times and have been rewarded a 27% pay raise! Now I’m the Account Executive of the Niagara Region! Now if your thinking this is to good to be true it’s not and the pay is amazing you have weekly bonuses , monthly bonuses and yearly bonuses not including the trips they send you on! For example this year we’re going to Ireland like that’s amazing and it’s all paid for! So again use me as an example I take home after taxes between $1,400 - $1,900!!! Take home!!! Like this is real money and is a real pay and is achievable in just a short 14 weeks. If your out there trying to figure out what you want in life and want an opportunity to become very successful this is the place to be but WAIT theirs more!!! They have an amazing full benefits package with a phenomenal 401k plan. Also you can buy into company stocks at a 15% discount! This company has changed my life and I’m 24 with no insurance sales experience. So if your reading this and think this is to good to be true all I can say is give it a shot and see it for your self this changed my life and I’m writing this review so we as an company can change your life as well. Also Incase if your wondering I love my career I wake up every morning happy to go to work and I can’t say I have ever had they feeling before in my life so if you are not happy where you are in your life give this a try and see because it changes lives.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    You have to be be willing to get up and go to work if you can do that their is no cons!

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep doing what your doing!

    Combined Insurance2018-02-27
  4. Utile (1)

    « Excellent place to work !!! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Sales Coordinator à New Stanton, PA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Combined Insurance à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Great income, Awesome benefits package, and incentives

    Inconvénients

    I have no cons after 18 years

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep the P.M.A philosophy alive

    Combined Insurance2018-02-28
  5. « Excellent Company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - District Manager à State College, PA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Combined Insurance à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Excellent training helps you reach your goals. It’s a professional position to really help people at bad time in their life. The company really seems to care about their employees. They provide great opportunity through hard work to achieve very nice incentive trips and competitive compensation in addition to excellent benefits.

    Inconvénients

    I am a hard worker so there are no cons for me

    Conseils à la direction

    None

    Combined Insurance2018-02-15
  6. « Great Opportunity »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Director of Sales and Marketing à Rochester, NY
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Combined Insurance à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Best in class sales training provided to you. Some of the most tenured leaders offering mentorship and guidance for your career and personal goals. Operating out of th Greater Rochester, NY and Fingerlakes area. A fast growing market and team full of career growth and opportunities for success.

    Inconvénients

    No cons, and an attainable learning curve.

    Combined Insurance2017-09-27
  7. « Awesome Company with Unlimited Inccome »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

    Je travaille chez Combined Insurance à temps plein

    Avantages

    The incentives and bonu structure is above average and very generous.

    Inconvénients

    No cons, I love this company!

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep motivating the employees with the smallest incentives because it works!

    Combined Insurance2017-09-21
  8. « A Class Act »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Sales Coordinator à Springdale, AR
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Combined Insurance à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    I worked with Combined Insurance in 2013-2014 as a Territory Manager until my dad became deathly ill. After a leave of absence I returned to Combined because they are a true class act touting the commitment of "Do the right thing because it is the right thing today!"

    Inconvénients

    I have no cons to report!

    Conseils à la direction

    I have no advice to give at this time.

    Combined Insurance2017-09-20
  9. « COMBINED CHANGED MY LIFE!! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Intérimaire actuel - Insurance Sales Agent à Uvalde, TX
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Combined Insurance à depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Combined has issued us a blank check we write the amount. We decide how much our lives are worth by the passion, love & work we put into our business; truly it is what we put into our clients❤️ Combined invests so much into our success✨ From the all-expense paid Chicago trip to sales school to the subsidies, bonuses, to the exam fx!! They care about us. I Love COMBINED INSURANCE & will be a part of the Combined... family for years to come!!

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    No cons. I love Combined❤

    Combined Insurance2017-02-24
  10. Utile (1)

    « Awesome place to work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Sales Agent à Charlotte, NC

    J'ai travaillé chez Combined Insurance à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Great training and continued training program. The continued training with vpt and adp programs are very good resources for agents who want to learn more

    Inconvénients

    No cons. Only people that are prone to be failures could fail at this opportunity. Those that fail will always have negative things to say because it could never be their "own" fault.

    Conseils à la direction

    A few less incentive weeks and focus more on consistent sales weeks

    Combined Insurance2016-12-20
17 avis trouvés