Avis sur CoWorx Staffing | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur CoWorx Staffing

Mis à jour le 31 oct. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

3.6
72%
Recommandent à un ami
81%
Approuvent le PDG
CoWorx Staffing CEO Michael R. Epstein (no image)
Michael R. Epstein
65 évaluations
  1. « The Good & Bad ..... »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Customer Service Representative à Bethlehem, PA
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez CoWorx Staffing à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Great team members, and excellent training..

    Inconvénients

    Everytime they get new hires out on floor, they move people that have been there for awhile to a completely different desk without even bothering to tell you. Beware of missing too much time, and pray you don't have a death in the family.... It

    CoWorx Staffing2019-11-01
  2. « Assembly line »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Warehouse Worker à Waterbury, CT
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez CoWorx Staffing à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Coworx has a excellent staff ! They always have helped me finding a job & they actually care about my interests with helping me find the best suitable job. I recommend them to anyone !

    Inconvénients

    I wouldn’t say there’s much cons to Coworx honestly. They handle things well & always touched base with me weekly

    Conseils à la direction

    I think they’re doing fantastic can’t fix what’s not broken haha

    CoWorx Staffing2019-08-28
  3. « Great place to work if you need help.they are very helpful »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    Employé actuel - Picker and Packer à Taunton, MA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez CoWorx Staffing à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Excellent place to start and get on full time with company your working for.

    Inconvénients

    I can't think of anything

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up the great work and you have a great staff working for you.

    CoWorx Staffing2019-07-31
  4. « Great Company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    Ancien employé - Drafter/Designer 
    Recommande

    J'ai travaillé chez CoWorx Staffing à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    CoWorx got me a job when other agencies couldn't. It paid me a lot more money than any other job I had previously. Anytime i had an issue, my contacts resolved it quickly. If I am ever in the job market again I would definitely consider using them again.

    Inconvénients

    I never met anyone from the office I got hired out of.

    CoWorx Staffing2019-07-31
  5. « Keep up the good work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Warehouse Worker à East Hartford, CT
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez CoWorx Staffing à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    To me there awesome I love them they are down to earth finds work that is best for ask you first if u are interested in a job before being placed in one.

    Inconvénients

    Nothing nothing nothing nothing nothing

    CoWorx Staffing2019-07-27
  6. « Excellent Company employing the best talent in the industry »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Area Manager, Sales & Operations 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez CoWorx Staffing à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    All branches work very hard and are committed to placing the best talent in the right jobs. All are honest and transparent in their partnerships.

    Inconvénients

    It is consistent hard work but very rewarding; we are changing peoples lives.

    CoWorx Staffing2019-07-11
  7. « Coworx »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Customer Service 

    J'ai travaillé chez CoWorx Staffing à temps plein

    Avantages

    It’s ok you get paid biweekly

    Inconvénients

    I didn’t like the upper management

    CoWorx Staffing2019-08-13
  8. « Honest, hard working and dedicated teams »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Director à Dover, NH
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez CoWorx Staffing à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    CoWorx has a very entrepreneurial spirit. Each branch takes pride in their hard work trying to deliver the best talent to our clients. Our corporate team also works very hard behind the scenes supporting our branches, our Field Associates and our clients.

    Inconvénients

    It takes a lot of hard work to be successful but it is rewarding

    CoWorx Staffing2019-07-03
  9. « Great Company to work for! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Account Director à Watchung, NJ
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez CoWorx Staffing à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    The company allows you to run your business unit as though it is your own company. The CEO's open door policy is refreshing and he has interaction with all staff levels. Great management !

    Inconvénients

    Sometimes slow to enforce policy - department policies are very silo'd such as working from home.

    CoWorx Staffing2019-06-27
  10. « Excellent Culture »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Manager 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez CoWorx Staffing à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    CoWorx is a collaborative Team Work Environment

    Inconvénients

    If you enjoy handling multiple tasks as one time this is the place to be.

    Conseils à la direction

    Continue to communicate and share success stories.

    CoWorx Staffing2019-06-25
156 avis trouvés