Avis sur Cloudreach | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur Cloudreach

Mis à jour le 24 juin 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

180 avis trouvés

3.8
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
74%
Recommander à un ami
81%
Approuvent le PDG
Cloudreach CEO Aaron M. Painter
Aaron M. Painter
22 évaluations
  1. Utile (1)

    « une startup en plein developpement« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme à Londres, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Cloudreach à plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Tres bonne entreprise a condition de travailler dans les departements valorises (AWS, Azure). De belles opportunites de carriere depuis son rachat en 2017.

    Inconvénients

    Le upscaling fait des degats au niveau de la reconnaisance des employes.

    Cloudreach2018-08-14
  2. Utile (1)

    « Super ambiance et projets cutting-edge« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Cloud Enablement Leader à Paris
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    I have been working at Cloudreach temps plein for less than a year

    Avantages

    + Colleagues intéressants et intelligents + Direction qui a une vraie focus sur l’humain, inscrit dans les valeurs de la société + Temps alloué, même obligatoire, chaque semaine pour développement personnel - soutenu par le management + Vision et stratégie claire de la direction pour rester la société cloud impliquée dans tous les projets cutting-edge + Société en plein expansion qui une belle avenir devant elle ...

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    Aucun inconvenient, Cloudreach fait tout pour être une société à la fois performante et humaine

    Conseils à la direction

    Continuer dans cette direction, c'est rare de voir une société si positive et tourné vers l'avenir.

    Cloudreach2018-02-28
  3. Utile (13)

    « We are growing faster than we can keep up with« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Engineer à Vancouver, BC
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Cloudreach à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    - Culture is awesome - Coworkers are incredible - Great office location and events - Opportunities to work on fun projects - Personal development budget

    Inconvénients

    - The global compensation review was promised around a year ago. Still nothing! Some salaries are as much as 50% under the current market rates! - Some management positions have been filled with people with no previous management experience - It seems like we are struggling to adapt to our growth - No real career progression path. If you want to move on to a better role, you gotta either change BU or go into management

    Conseils à la direction

    Be careful with letting your best people leave. Most people who are leaving have given plenty of warning, and it's a shame we are not doing much to keep them around.

    Cloudreach2018-10-19
  4. Utile (5)

    « Decent company to start with« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    I have been working at Cloudreach temps plein for less than a year

    Avantages

    Good learning resources to use Work with the latest technologies Friendly and enjoyable work environment

    Inconvénients

    Salary is low Benefits are minimal and keep changing Limited ability to grow your career Substantial increase in procedures, drastically slowing down work deliverables

    Conseils à la direction

    Be good to your employees, and they will do great things for you Ease up on the procedures, so we can begin delivering work results again

    Cloudreach2018-09-08
  5. Utile (2)

    « Great place to start your career« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme à Vancouver, BC
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Cloudreach à temps plein

    Avantages

    Unlimited Vacation Lots of travel opportunities Great development opportunities Work with the latest technologies Leader in their space Great Work/Life balance Cloudreach is a place where it is up to you to make your career. They will support you in what you want to learn and where you want to go in your career, but it is up to you to expend the energy to get there. The people here have been amazing and friendly....

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    Sometimes chaotic due to being a rapidly growing company. Salary is midrange and benefits are still being worked on.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep it Cloudy, make sure you continue to communicate.

    Cloudreach2017-10-20
  6. Utile (5)

    « A great company to work for!« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Devops Engineer à Vancouver, BC
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Cloudreach à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Cloudreach is really amazing company. I was part of CR for 3 years and it was by far the best company I worked for. I learned so much during the 3 years and it prepared me very well for my next career challenges! Some of the best pros I would like to mention: - The people - everyone is very friendly, smart, helpful, positive. Really great people and you will enjoy working with the team - Quarterly meetings - 2 smaller...

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    - The ops team supports many many customers who are using many different technologies and build various applications - this may be overwhelming for some people and you should be ready to learn a lot and grasp new things quickly.

    Conseils à la direction

    You are doing great work to keep Cloudreach amazing place to work for. Try to keep the culture as it is right now despite the big growth.

    Cloudreach2017-05-31
  7. « Cloudreach« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Cloud Operations Analyst à Vancouver, BC
    Recommande

    I have been working at Cloudreach temps plein for less than a year

    Avantages

    Working in an exciting area with Cloud technology. Cloudreach are leaders in the 'Cloud managed service provider' sector. Cloudreach are premium partner with AWS. Nice Perks e.g. Macbook Pro, Google Pixel/ IPhone, and we get taken to lunch every friday! Health insurance is also covered once probation is passed (3 months)

    Inconvénients

    Some shift work approx. once a month you may be required to work form 2pm to 11pm

    Cloudreach2017-05-25
  8. Utile (1)

    « DevOps Engineer« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Cloudreach à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Great culture . Everybody is so friendly. Can learn new things , get lots of certificates and build your resume. Awesome quarterlies and cloudy lunches are awesome.

    Inconvénients

    Compensation is lower compare to others which was the main reason for my departure ( huge difference). Ops is on shift work was not my favourite part but some people liked it. Moving to different part of the company may not be easy unless you are willing to relocate.

    Conseils à la direction

    Increasing the compensation

    Cloudreach2017-01-27
  9. Utile (1)

    « Start your cloud career here!« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Devops Engineer à Vancouver, BC
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Cloudreach à

    Avantages

    Constant interactions across all business units makes it exciting to see how the company is doing as one. Relaxing job and great team to work with.

    Inconvénients

    I dont think there is a con. You make yourself at Cloudreach and you have a voice!

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep doing what you are doing Cloudreach! Being one step ahead and keeping it cloudy!

    Cloudreach2016-05-21
  10. Utile (2)

    « Amazing, innovative, and fast-growing company« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Devops Engineer à Vancouver, BC
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Cloudreach à

    Avantages

    Extremely friendly and warm environment. Get to work with the most up-to-date, current cloud technologies. Company encourages personal growth, and make sure you are happy with the work you do on a day to day basis or help you find tasks that are better suited to your strengths. Very fast growing company which is getting lots of recognition and praise. Lots of incentives such as weekly company lunches, quarterly trips...

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    As stated in the Pros, company is fairly new (~7 or so years) but growing very fast, so there is quite a lot of process changes that occur. But nothing too unmanageable. Haven't experienced any real Cons besides that.

    Cloudreach2015-12-09
180 avis trouvés