Avis sur Cloudreach | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur Cloudreach

Mis à jour le sept. 20, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

206 avis trouvés

3.4
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
59%
Recommandent à un ami
65%
Approuvent le PDG
Cloudreach CEO Aaron M. Painter
Aaron M. Painter
36 évaluations
  1. Utile (1)

    « une startup en plein developpement »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
     à Londres, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Cloudreach à plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Tres bonne entreprise a condition de travailler dans les departements valorises (AWS, Azure). De belles opportunites de carriere depuis son rachat en 2017.

    Inconvénients

    Le upscaling fait des degats au niveau de la reconnaisance des employes.

    Cloudreach2018-08-14
  2. Utile (1)

    « Super ambiance et projets cutting-edge »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Cloud Enablement Leader à Paris
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Cloudreach à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    + Colleagues intéressants et intelligents + Direction qui a une vraie focus sur l’humain, inscrit dans les valeurs de la société + Temps alloué, même obligatoire, chaque semaine pour développement personnel - soutenu par le management + Vision et stratégie claire de la direction pour rester la société cloud impliquée dans tous les projets cutting-edge + Société en plein expansion qui une belle avenir devant elle + Très bon rémunération + Bureaux dans le centre de Paris

    Inconvénients

    Aucun inconvenient, Cloudreach fait tout pour être une société à la fois performante et humaine

    Continuer à lire
    Cloudreach2018-02-28
  3. Utile (5)

    « Great offerings, Poor delivery. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Cloud Operations Engineering Lead à Vancouver, BC
    Recommande
    Point de vue négatif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Cloudreach à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Company is growing at an exponential pace, due to key strategic partnerships and being first to market.

    Inconvénients

    Scrappy middle-managers are making their way up the leadership chain, preventing anyone from attempting to be creative, taking risks and thinking outside of the box (aka innovating). Instead, they need an army of procedural drones to carry out a predetermined set of operational procedures.

    Continuer à lire
    Cloudreach2019-07-09
  4. Utile (13)

    « We are growing faster than we can keep up with »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Engineer à Vancouver, BC
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Cloudreach à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    - Culture is awesome - Coworkers are incredible - Great office location and events - Opportunities to work on fun projects - Personal development budget

    Inconvénients

    - The global compensation review was promised around a year ago. Still nothing! Some salaries are as much as 50% under the current market rates! - Some management positions have been filled with people with no previous management experience - It seems like we are struggling to adapt to our growth - No real career progression path. If you want to move on to a better role, you gotta either change BU or go into management

    Continuer à lire
    Cloudreach2018-10-19
  5. Utile (5)

    « Decent company to start with »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Cloudreach à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Good learning resources to use Work with the latest technologies Friendly and enjoyable work environment

    Inconvénients

    Salary is low Benefits are minimal and keep changing Limited ability to grow your career Substantial increase in procedures, drastically slowing down work deliverables

    Continuer à lire
    Cloudreach2018-09-08
  6. Utile (3)

    « Great place to start your career »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme à Vancouver, BC
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Cloudreach à temps plein

    Avantages

    Unlimited Vacation Lots of travel opportunities Great development opportunities Work with the latest technologies Leader in their space Great Work/Life balance Cloudreach is a place where it is up to you to make your career. They will support you in what you want to learn and where you want to go in your career, but it is up to you to expend the energy to get there. The people here have been amazing and friendly. The culture is welcoming and the international kickoff parties have been some of the best I have ever been to. The work/life balance has been fantastic and I would recommend this to anyone young who wants to both travel and develop their career.

    Inconvénients

    Sometimes chaotic due to being a rapidly growing company. Salary is midrange and benefits are still being worked on.

    Continuer à lire
    Cloudreach2017-10-20
  7. Utile (6)

    « A great company to work for! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Devops Engineer à Vancouver, BC
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Cloudreach à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Cloudreach is really amazing company. I was part of CR for 3 years and it was by far the best company I worked for. I learned so much during the 3 years and it prepared me very well for my next career challenges! Some of the best pros I would like to mention: - The people - everyone is very friendly, smart, helpful, positive. Really great people and you will enjoy working with the team - Quarterly meetings - 2 smaller local events (But still great ones) and 2 of the quarterlies usually involves flying to secret location (Barcelona, Mallorca, Lisabon, Boston, Chicago, Whistler, Harrison hot springs - just to name the ones during my stay here) - Uncapped vacation - how cool is that, you can take as much days off as you want (But not take a year off obviously:) - Great office locations - always in the city centre of big cities like Vancouver, New York, London, Chicago, Edinburgh, Dallas, Munich, Berlin, Amsterdam, Paris to name the main ones. Also lots of opportunities to visit other offices, or even relocate if that's what you wish for (Many many people have relocated to their dream city thanks to working in Cloudreach) - The offices are cool, they all look pretty, modern, with things like pool table, foosball, beanbags etc. Also lots of beer, snacks, lunching out every Friday. You will get nice Mac, 2 big screens, nice phone (choose pixel or iphone in Vancouver) - Career opportunities - it really is up to you how would you like to shape your career. I worked at 3 different positions during the 3 years and all you need to do is to show interest and prove you got what it takes to take the new position. Many people are also switching between departments and relocating to different cities if that's their career goal. You will have your line manager who will do their best to help you to progress your career the way you want to. - The management - everyone is very friendly and very open, including the management. James and Pontus started this company and have done amazing job growing it. They are as transparent as they can, they are not shy to share the revenue numbers and growth plans. There are regular meetings focused on such a updates. - The growth - Blackstone recently invested their money in Cloudreach and one of the goal of this investment is a massive growth of CR - more offices, more people. This also means more career opportunities for the employees and more options for relocation if that's something you are interested in - No overtime is expected or required - great work life balance. If you want to be top engineer, you may need to spend some time outside of work studying for certifications or improving your skills in certain technologies, but that's not expected, it's your choice.

    Inconvénients

    - The ops team supports many many customers who are using many different technologies and build various applications - this may be overwhelming for some people and you should be ready to learn a lot and grasp new things quickly.

    Continuer à lire
    Cloudreach2017-05-31
  8. Utile (1)

    « Cloudreach »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Cloud Operations Analyst à Vancouver, BC
    Recommande

    Je travaille chez Cloudreach à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Working in an exciting area with Cloud technology. Cloudreach are leaders in the 'Cloud managed service provider' sector. Cloudreach are premium partner with AWS. Nice Perks e.g. Macbook Pro, Google Pixel/ IPhone, and we get taken to lunch every friday! Health insurance is also covered once probation is passed (3 months)

    Inconvénients

    Some shift work approx. once a month you may be required to work form 2pm to 11pm

    Cloudreach2017-05-25
  9. Utile (1)

    « DevOps Engineer »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Cloudreach à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Great culture . Everybody is so friendly. Can learn new things , get lots of certificates and build your resume. Awesome quarterlies and cloudy lunches are awesome.

    Inconvénients

    Compensation is lower compare to others which was the main reason for my departure ( huge difference). Ops is on shift work was not my favourite part but some people liked it. Moving to different part of the company may not be easy unless you are willing to relocate.

    Continuer à lire
    Cloudreach2017-01-27
  10. Utile (1)

    « Start your cloud career here! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Devops Engineer à Vancouver, BC
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Cloudreach à

    Avantages

    Constant interactions across all business units makes it exciting to see how the company is doing as one. Relaxing job and great team to work with.

    Inconvénients

    I dont think there is a con. You make yourself at Cloudreach and you have a voice!

    Continuer à lire
    Cloudreach2016-05-21
206 avis trouvés
</>Intégrer