Avis sur Catholic Health Initiatives | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur Catholic Health Initiatives

Mis à jour le Oct 13, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

697 avis trouvés

3.0
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
50%
Recommandent à un ami
65%
Approuvent le PDG
Catholic Health Initiatives CEO Kevin E. Lofton
Kevin E. Lofton
324 évaluations
  1. « Great family oriented place to work. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Cerified Phlebotomist à The Woodlands, TX
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Catholic Health Initiatives à temps plein depuis plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    They really care about you as an individual

    Inconvénients

    Salary was a little less compared to surrounding area.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up the good work.

    Catholic Health Initiatives2019-10-13
  2. « Great Place to Work with the Right Supervisors »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Volunteer Coordinator à University Place, WA
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Catholic Health Initiatives à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Lots of opportunities for advancement

    Inconvénients

    Good Ol boy atmosphere. Nearly impossible for inappropriate and unqualified supervisors to be removed despite several disciplinary concerns.

    Conseils à la direction

    Don't hire friends, hire the most qualified applicants.

    Catholic Health Initiatives2019-10-13
  3. « nice place to start your career »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - RN, Bsn à Federal Way, WA
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Catholic Health Initiatives à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    very friendly and family staffing

    Inconvénients

    there is not much i can talk about, good but little less benefit.

    Catholic Health Initiatives2019-10-02
  4. « Good job for new grads but no opportunities to advance. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Catholic Health Initiatives à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Training before working with patients. Nice therapy boss. Double pay for holidays. Productivity required with patients 55~60%. EPIC documentation system.

    Inconvénients

    Clicks in therapy department. Coworkers judging you or talking behind your back. No teamwork with other therapists. Physical therapy controls what you can do for your OT treatments. When you co-treat with physical therapy, they don’t give you credit when they write their notes, even though you do. Miscommunication between departments. Disorganized nursing staff with “team” nursing. If caseload is low, you may have... to go home and use your PTO hours even if you are salary. Therapy company boss is not the same company as hospital. Therapy department gets blamed for everything. Very low pay and below average benefits. Lots of computer problems with EPIC.

    Dérouler
    Catholic Health Initiatives2019-10-06
  5. « Fragmented organization with poor corporate leaders »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Director 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue positif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    Je travaille chez Catholic Health Initiatives à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Good pay and benefits, good promotional opportunities due to size. Good organization if you don't like to make decisions or work outside your box. Working in a hospital/division is a better environment than the corporate office.

    Inconvénients

    Fragmented organization that doesn't work across departments to achieve organizational goals. Hard to get things accomplished and make a difference even for those who are motivated to do so. Employees and even leaders are discouraged from thinking outside the box and taking initiative. Very hierarchical and full of red tape. The corporate structure is too far removed from the day to day patient care and work... of the organization therefore the mission isn't understood or felt in the corporate office and decisions are not made with the mission and patient care in mind. Corporate leaders are harsh and uncaring. The organization will never live up to its potential without major leadership and culture changes.

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    Get better leaders that have managerial courage and care about the organization enough to put the company's interests above their own career goals and egos.

    Catholic Health Initiatives2019-10-01
  6. « Great »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Lead Security Officer à Bremerton, WA
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Catholic Health Initiatives à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Money is pretty good so far.

    Inconvénients

    Management seems to play favorites.

    Conseils à la direction

    Be equal

    Catholic Health Initiatives2019-09-14
  7. « it was a great place to work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Courier à Tacoma, WA
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Catholic Health Initiatives à temps plein plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Loved being a part of a team steady raises

    Inconvénients

    i was outsourced seems to be a lot of that constant change didn't always feel like i was important to the company

    Conseils à la direction

    listen to your employees when you say the patient and crew are important show it

    Catholic Health Initiatives2019-09-21
  8. « Unethical and lacking transparency »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Health Unit Coordinator 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Catholic Health Initiatives à temps plein plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Co-workers, location, patients and providers

    Inconvénients

    Organization policy and procedures do not apply to all

    Catholic Health Initiatives2019-09-20
  9. « Great company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Home Health Aide à Buffalo, NY
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Catholic Health Initiatives à temps partiel depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Being treated wonderful for almost the past 19 years. I love my job.

    Inconvénients

    The pay should increase for my position.

    Catholic Health Initiatives2019-08-27
  10. « Enjoyed my time working for CHI »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Project Manager II 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Catholic Health Initiatives à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Able to work remote; not required to be located in Colorado

    Inconvénients

    I’m sure there are some but none that impacted me, except dissolution of EPMO group.

    Catholic Health Initiatives2019-08-23
697 avis trouvés