Avis sur C.S.T. Consultants | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur C.S.T. Consultants

Mis à jour le 3 nov. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

3.7
71%
Recommandent à un ami
78%
Approuvent le PDG
C.S.T. Consultants CEO Sherry MacDonald (no image)
Sherry MacDonald
8 évaluations
  1. « Avis »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Sales Representative à Montréal, QC

    Je travaille chez C.S.T. Consultants à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Grande flexibilité et très bonne rémunération

    Inconvénients

    Solitude quand on est sur la route et pas de soutien

    C.S.T. Consultants2019-09-16
  2. « So happy I work here! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Sales Representative à Oakville, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez C.S.T. Consultants à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    *Independence: set my own hours, no targets (only self-imposed ones), no one to answer to but me. *Amazing earning potential: commissions are generous and allow you to make a good living, unlimited commissions so you can earn as much as you're willing to work. *Tons of support: my branch is amazing, lots of initial and ongoing training is available, everyone is friendly and helpful, other reps are supportive.... *Doing good! I've never been thanked so much in a sales job, the families I meet really nice and grateful, I feel really good having helped them save money for their children's future, I get great satisfaction that I'm helping people in a meaningful way.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    Not really a con, but you have to work hard to see results. Anyone can make a good living at this if they put in the work. Not for someone that wants to do the minimum and just get a base salary. This is a career for motivated people that are driven to succeed on their own terms.

    Conseils à la direction

    I think I'm very lucky to be at the branch that I am where they have exceptional training and support. I would look at the top branches and see how you can support the other branches to get there too.

    C.S.T. Consultants2019-10-21
  3. « Dysfunctional and very vindictive »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Manager à North York, ON
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez C.S.T. Consultants à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Nice money Nice location Some nice people

    Inconvénients

    Some very mean people who only want to take people down and they are protected by life long managers. You will spend all your time watching your back. Don't trust anyone!

    C.S.T. Consultants2019-11-03
  4. « Summer Student CSR »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Anonymous 

    J'ai travaillé chez C.S.T. Consultants à temps plein

    Avantages

    They put time and effort towards training employees.

    Inconvénients

    It can be stressful at times.

    C.S.T. Consultants2019-09-14
  5. « Thankful to have had the opportunity to work here »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Manager à Toronto, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez C.S.T. Consultants à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Enriching work experience Cutting edge tools and access to resources Great leadership with an emphasis on training Generous PTO Above industry health benefits

    Inconvénients

    Finding time to use PTO Intense and demanding at times

    Conseils à la direction

    It was a pleasure working at CST and it was an incredible learning experience for me.

    C.S.T. Consultants2019-06-07
  6. « Secure RESPs »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Sales Representative à Whitby, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez C.S.T. Consultants à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Founders of the RESP Oldest and largest provider in Canada Supportive Team Excellent customer Service Flexible work hours

    Inconvénients

    Requires a lot of self-motivation and perseverance Training a bit difficult to organize

    Conseils à la direction

    Steps to get licensed need to be more clearly explained.

    C.S.T. Consultants2019-06-07
  7. « Sales Consulting »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Sales Representative à Toronto, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez C.S.T. Consultants à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Amazing people and teams Flexible hours Meeting families No cold calling Work remote

    Inconvénients

    Management structure could be improved Start-up costs

    Conseils à la direction

    Great company to work for but maybe make a few switches just to make it easier for new recruits to start off.

    C.S.T. Consultants2019-06-03
  8. « Director »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez C.S.T. Consultants à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    People below management level are good

    Inconvénients

    Disorganized with no strategic focus

    Conseils à la direction

    New management!

    C.S.T. Consultants2019-04-23
  9. « Neutral »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez C.S.T. Consultants à temps plein

    Avantages

    great team members, responsible team manager, permanent positions will receive complimentary benefits

    Inconvénients

    got to pay for parking while some dept staff are not required to, less choice for pension investment plans, not much internal openings that fit for entry level staff.

    C.S.T. Consultants2019-03-08
  10. « Summer student customer service representative »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez C.S.T. Consultants à temps plein

    Avantages

    -nice small and friendly environment

    Inconvénients

    -very busy during the summer

    Conseils à la direction

    -great work, everyone is appreciated

    C.S.T. Consultants2019-02-06
24 avis trouvés