Avis sur C.A.T. | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur C.A.T.

Dernière mise à jour : 6 novembre 2018
25 avis

Filtrer

Filtrer

Contrat PermanentTemps Partiel

3,6
StarStarStarStarStar
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
Recom­mandent
Approuvent le PDG
(aucune image)
Daniel Goyette
10 Évaluations

25 Avis des employés

Trier: PopulairesÉvaluationDate

  1. Utile (1)

    « Upbeat and energetic company that challenges you to always be on top of your duties »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Employé actuel - Customer Service Representative - Toronto, ON
    Employé actuel - Customer Service Representative - Toronto, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Aucune opinion sur PDG

    Je travaille chez C.A.T. à plein temps (Moins d'un an)

    Avantages

    Work environment, team development, food, events

    Inconvénients

    Fast paced that sometimes can be overwhelming, but our managers and coworkers are really good always helping each other

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep with the good environment is important to keep the team with this amazing spirit


  2. « Adnministration suport »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Employé actuel - Administrative Assistant - Coteau-du-Lac, QC
    Employé actuel - Administrative Assistant - Coteau-du-Lac, QC
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez C.A.T. à plein temps (Pendant plus de 3 ans)

    Avantages

    All your colleagues are friendly and try to help you out with your own job.

    Inconvénients

    It can't be a little chaotic from time to time, but that is part of the transportation business.

    Conseils à la direction

    Make feel to employes that hey are the base of your success.

  3. « A team with a fast paced environment! »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme - Coteau-du-Lac, QC
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme - Coteau-du-Lac, QC
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez C.A.T. à plein temps (Moins d'un an)

    Avantages

    Family owned company that treats you like family. From the first day I arrived at C.A.T. I felt that I was part of the team. The administrative team have a lot of trust in their employees and they will make sure that we are shinning and grappling every opportunities we have. This is a place I know I will grow on a professional and personal level.

    Inconvénients

    Fast paced environment that can feel overwhelming but that is why you work has a team.

    Réponse de C.A.T.

    6 août 2018 – Marketing, communication & web coordinator

    Thank you for your review.


  4. Utile (4)

    « Truth »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Ancien employé - Customer Service Representative - Coteau-du-Lac, QC
    Ancien employé - Customer Service Representative - Coteau-du-Lac, QC
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue positif
    Aucune opinion sur PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez C.A.T. en Contrat Permanent (Pendant plus de 5 ans)

    Avantages

    Non right now. All my friends there are just very disappointed

    Inconvénients

    ASK your employees in confidence and you will get the truth. If you talk to HR she ignores you and goes to talk to the person you're complaining about. Our complaints were never took seriously. I don’t think the CEO is aware of how his employees feel as he trusts his managers. This company keeps growing but they refuse to hire more people. Employees workload is waaaay more than one year ago. Everybody is burnt and overworked.

    Conseils à la direction

    TRAITER MIEUX VOS EMPLOYÉS. Tout le monde est brûlé.

    Réponse de C.A.T.

    27 août 2018 – Marketing, communication & web coordinator

    We take comments and reviews seriously, but we confirmed that this review was not filled by any past Customer Service Representative at C.A.T. .


  5. Utile (1)

    « AZ Truck driver »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Employé actuel - Class A Truck Driver - Napanee, ON
    Employé actuel - Class A Truck Driver - Napanee, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez C.A.T. à temps partiel (Plus d'un an)

    Avantages

    They are flexible with my schedule and get me home when I ask to be. Easy runs both in Canada and US

    Inconvénients

    dispatch is slow sometimes
    getting cleared for the border can be slow coming back to canada

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep better communication with the drivers and let them know when plans have changed so it's not a surprise to them and disrupts their time and management out on the road. Answer the satellite messages more quickly.

    Réponse de C.A.T.

    6 août 2018 – Marketing, communication & web coordinator

    Thank you for your review. I will pass your comments to the management team.


  6. « Logistics Coordinator »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme

    Je travaille chez C.A.T. à plein temps

    Avantages

    Learned a lot during my there.

    Inconvénients

    High stress environment. Its to be expected given the nature of the industry.

    Réponse de C.A.T.

    6 août 2018 – Marketing, communication & web coordinator

    Thank you for your review.


  7. « Good atmosphere »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Avantages

    I 've no bad comment.
    The atmosphere in my department is superb. I love my colleagues.
    The environment is very well we have access to a cafeteria, a gym, a relaxation room with tv's, ...

    Inconvénients

    I have no bad comment

    Réponse de C.A.T.

    6 août 2018 – Marketing, communication & web coordinator

    Thank you for your review. I am happy to hear your are enjoying your time at C.A.T.

  8. « Logistics Solution Specialist »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme - Toronto, ON
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme - Toronto, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre

    Je travaille chez C.A.T. à plein temps

    Avantages

    The atmosphere and the people here are amazing. Everybody is always willing to lend a helping hand, and we treat each other like family.

    Inconvénients

    The job can be extremely stressful at times due to the nature of the business. Many things happen that are out of our control, but since we put so much dedication into what we do, we sometimes take things too personally when it's often unavoidable.

    Conseils à la direction

    Some of the health benefits can be better. With more incentives, employees will give it their all, and will strive to go above and beyond their regular job duties to ensure the best interest of the business is always exceeding expectations.

    Réponse de C.A.T.

    6 août 2018 – Marketing, communication & web coordinator

    Thank you for your review. I will pass your feedback to management.


  9. « Well established, family run business in the community having many good and bad comments ,as is with all companies. »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme - Vaudreuil-Dorion, QC
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme - Vaudreuil-Dorion, QC
    Point de vue positif

    Avantages

    They are basically good people and strive to innovate .They are in continuous mode change and constantly seeking new people due to a huge turnover during the past several years.

    Inconvénients

    Great companies are those who are in touch with their people; provide mentor ship, leadership, not just personal growth.
    Communication is key and the single most important factor in successful teamwork. Clarifying expectations and providing feedback is essential to growth. Coaching and feedback should be proactive and constant. It builds your team. To lead effectively you need to invest time to share,listen, understand and get to know your employees and what defines them. Building teams takes work, mentoring, trust,recognition and commitment! You need leaders, not just sweepers.

    Conseils à la direction

    In my opinion, there is an unfortunate lack of communication and a need to set clear expectations, goals, results that must be achieved and the methods or approaches they wish to achieve them to the whole team. Voicing and sharing their vision and expectations to all will surely help owners, management and employees establish a path of unified success and stability.

    Réponse de C.A.T.

    6 août 2018 – Marketing, communication & web coordinator

    Thank you for your review. I will pass your comments to management.


  10. « Very disorganised upper managemnt »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Aucune opinion sur PDG

    Je travaille chez C.A.T. à plein temps (Pendant plus de 8 ans)

    Avantages

    Nice people to work for depending on what level you are

    Inconvénients

    have no clue were they are going, lets customers down for old customers then goes back begging,

    Conseils à la direction

    dont lie to empoyees

    Réponse de C.A.T.

    6 août 2018 – Marketing, communication & web coordinator

    Thank you for review. I will share your comments with the administrative team.


Affichage 25 de 30 avis
Réinitialiser les filtres