Avis sur Bond Brand Loyalty | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur Bond Brand Loyalty

Mis à jour le 30 sept. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

3.5
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
64%
Recommandent à un ami
87%
Approuvent le PDG
Bond Brand Loyalty CEO Bob Macdonald
Bob Macdonald
72 évaluations
  1. « Project Accountant »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    Ancien employé - Project Accountant 

    J'ai travaillé chez Bond Brand Loyalty à temps partiel plus d'un an

    Avantages

    great place to work, fun

    Inconvénients

    ok pay and compensation. lots of opportunity

    Bond Brand Loyalty2019-10-01
  2. « Great place to work with lots of great people »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Project Manager 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Bond Brand Loyalty à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Lots of hard working people, flexible day to day schedule, good company culture

    Inconvénients

    No annual increases or raises based on performance.working from home is not encouraged

    Conseils à la direction

    Add performance based raises to keep good staff. Lots of turnover

    Bond Brand Loyalty2019-09-13
  3. Utile (1)

    « Growing & Great People- THE place to be »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Manager 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Bond Brand Loyalty à temps plein depuis plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    Super smart, passionate people who genuinely care about you as a person. They are focusing on doing great work for their clients and are experiencing tremendous growth. Invest in their people and encourage growth from within- Developement through secondments, Udemy portal with unlimited online learning and education reimbursement. Flexible vacation that allows you to take the time you need, when you need it!

    Inconvénients

    Like any matrixed, project team envirnment, silos exist but they are focused behaviours, improving processes and systems to better enable collaboration.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep doing what you're doing.

    Bond Brand Loyalty2019-09-02
  4. « Great Place to Work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Fulfillment Administrator 
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Bond Brand Loyalty à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Company values a great environment, good people Office Gym + Registered MT visits Great location

    Inconvénients

    A lot of contract work - job security could be an issue

    Bond Brand Loyalty2019-08-30
  5. Utile (1)

    « A great place to be! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Project Management 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Bond Brand Loyalty à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    - company that's growing, with lots of momentum, therefore tons of opportunities - both in terms of career, but also in terms of the type of work we get to do! - great people, strong leadership that's approachable, transparent and open to feedback - amazing culture that rewards great work and participation - built on kindness, authenticity, curiosity and people genuinely caring for and supporting each... other - company gatherings are always awesome, whether they're our all-employee meetings or our social events - fast and exciting environment where you have to be comfortable with change and adjusting to client need - being able to plan and adapt is important here, but it brings a great energy and lots of learning opportunities

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    - We need to get better at standardizing our operations, and improving our technology and work spaces so that it is easier to get work done, especially as we continue to grow. This is something we know our management team has made a priority.

    Conseils à la direction

    - As we continue to grow, maintain the open and approachable environment that we have. While this may become challenging with growth, this is what draws many people to Bond and a big part of what I believe influences people to stay. There is certainly a "Bond-way" of how we engage with each other, and hiring the right people so that this is maintained will be very important.

    Bond Brand Loyalty2019-08-07
  6. « Good work culture »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Technical Team Manager à Mississauga, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Bond Brand Loyalty à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Great people to work with a warm and open work culture

    Inconvénients

    Not competitive with current market

    Bond Brand Loyalty2019-08-24
  7. « compensation »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Rémunération et avantages
    Employé actuel - Senior Analyst 

    Je travaille chez Bond Brand Loyalty à temps plein

    Avantages

    flexibility of work , and leaves

    Inconvénients

    nothing to be bothered for so far

    Conseils à la direction

    more compensation

    Bond Brand Loyalty2019-08-08
  8. Utile (1)

    « A truly exciting time ahead at Bond! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Finance 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Bond Brand Loyalty à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    It is clear that there is a renewed commitment by the company to invest in strategic growth areas that are aligned and desired by the market. Lots of engaging discussions and updates on special initiatives, modernization of technologies and processes, acquisition activity, and opportunities to move around the company. Never a day at Bond without lots of laughter, deep thinking, collaboration, and celebration of... successes. A truly special and energizing culture to be a part of.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    More work to do on modernizing the internal processes and technologies to enable more effective and efficient work for all team members. Management is addressing and tackling this head on. The explicit commitment to this area is very re-assuring for the future.

    Bond Brand Loyalty2019-07-29
  9. « Customer Service »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Customer Service Representative à Mississauga, ON
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Bond Brand Loyalty à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Culture were great, people were decent.

    Inconvénients

    Hours were terrible, must change hour

    Conseils à la direction

    Micro Management, kept a close eye on the worker

    Bond Brand Loyalty2019-08-12
  10. « Great Place To Work (5 years and counting) »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Supervisor à Mississauga, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Bond Brand Loyalty à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    • Nice Office • Approachable Executive Team • Convenient Location (close to highway) • lots of opportunity for growth (especially from entry level roles) • great portfolio of clients • nice perks • referral program for friends and family

    Inconvénients

    Politics like any other office, but not as much in my experience

    Bond Brand Loyalty2019-07-23
104 avis trouvés