Avis sur Bilfinger | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur Bilfinger

Mis à jour le 27 sept. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

3.6
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
64%
Recommandent à un ami
77%
Approuvent le PDG
Bilfinger CEO Thomas Blades
Thomas Blades
24 évaluations
  1. « Bof »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

    Je travaille chez Bilfinger à temps plein

    Avantages

    salaire convenable, entreprise en croissance

    Inconvénients

    pas structuré, surcharge de travail

    Bilfinger2017-10-12
  2. « Good experience,working as calibration field and documentation »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Bilfinger à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Because its a international company

    Inconvénients

    Best to learn lot from instrumentation

    Bilfinger2019-09-27
  3. « old working system »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

    J'ai travaillé chez Bilfinger à temps plein

    Avantages

    salary, work freedom, paid annual holidays

    Inconvénients

    too much diplomacy, long working hours

    Bilfinger2019-09-26

    Réponse de Bilfinger

    October 16, 2019HR Specialist - Talent Management

    Dear former colleague, Thank you for recommending us and for your feedback. Great to hear you like the benefits we offer and especially that you highlight the freedom of work at Bilfinger, as it is very important to us to give our employees the opportunity to actively participate and develop their full potential. We will take your feedback regarding areas for improvement with us and forward your advice internally to management. Thanks Your Talent Management Team

    Continuer à lire
  4. « Boilermakers helper »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Bmb à Watford City, ND
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Bilfinger à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Lot of work and good pay and the safety was fantastic

    Inconvénients

    The job I was on was over

    Continuer à lire
    Bilfinger2019-09-01

    Réponse de Bilfinger

    September 19, 2019HR Specialist - Talent Management

    Dear former-colleague, Thank you for your review and your positive feedback. Safety is one of our top priorities and core competencies. Thanks, Your Talent Management Team

    Continuer à lire
  5. « Working at Bilfinger Industrial Automations Services »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Systems Engineer à Reading, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Bilfinger à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Good working culture, good people, many opportunities to learn or develop new skills

    Inconvénients

    Documentation might be a bit boring sometimes

    Continuer à lire
    Bilfinger2019-08-28

    Réponse de Bilfinger

    September 19, 2019HR Specialist - Talent Management

    Dear colleague, Thanks for you positive feedback about BIS UK. It is highly appreciated and your advise noted. Your Talent Management Team

    Continuer à lire
  6. « A big miss »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Junior Control Systems à Winnersh, Angleterre
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    Je travaille chez Bilfinger à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Environment and people are so friendly and nice for work. Plus, the office location is perfectly commutable.

    Inconvénients

    The job is so different from what I applied and got employed for. Duties are given to certain people only, and opportunities to a task and learn are so rare for others. Most of the times duties are for technicians and project administrators, not for engineers which is mostly waste of time

    Bilfinger2019-09-27

    Réponse de Bilfinger

    October 16, 2019HR Specialist - Talent Management

    Dear colleague, Thank you for your time and your feedback. Good to hear you like our work environment and your colleagues. We are sorry your job is not meeting your expectations so far. We will take your comments regarding the distribution of work tasks and development opportunities with us. For us, it is important to improve continuously. Therefore, we appreciate your feedback. Thank you Your Talent Management Team

    Continuer à lire
  7. « Bilfinger last job good firm »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Plater 

    J'ai travaillé chez Bilfinger à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Good company to work for

    Inconvénients

    nobody answers the telephone ever

    Continuer à lire
    Bilfinger2019-05-31

    Réponse de Bilfinger

    June 13, 2019HR Specialist - Talent Management

    Dear former colleague, Thank you for your time writing this review here on Glassdoor as well as your positive feedback. All the best, Your Talent Management Team

    Continuer à lire
  8. « Bilfinger Uk »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Warrington, North West England, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Bilfinger à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    I have been with Bilfinger for 7 years, started off knowing nothing about the Industry or Business, constantly learning and developing myself and my future professional career through the support of my line Manager, senior management and work colleagues, i am steadily getting more opportunities to progress my career as the Company is growing, i feel very optimistic about my future with the company. To summarize: Excellent Career outlook with opportunities to gain experience and knowledge at different sites in different sectors Bilfinger are actively developing and promoting a culture of positive Mental Well Being They invest in Training and Development of employees Growing as a company

    Inconvénients

    The only downside is communication between sites or departments can be tricky, it is improving though.

    Bilfinger2019-05-08

    Réponse de Bilfinger

    June 13, 2019HR Specialist - Talent Management

    Dear colleague, Thank you for your feedback and your time. Happy to hear you are with us for 7 years and have the same experience as we have: positive outlook for the future, development of our employees and excellent opportunities. As you have already written: We are improving in our communication between sites and departments. Kind regards, Your Talent Management Team

    Continuer à lire
  9. « Piping Construction Engineer »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Bilfinger à temps plein

    Avantages

    Good salary. Its a German based organization, Safety, and quality are good.

    Inconvénients

    the working environment in my project is not up to mark. This may differ in projects .

    Bilfinger2019-05-07

    Réponse de Bilfinger

    June 13, 2019HR Specialist - Talent Management

    Dear former colleague, Thank you for your feedback here on Glassdoor and the insights which we will take with us as we improve. All the best, Your Talent Management Team

    Continuer à lire
  10. « Great Company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Human Resources à Riyad
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Bilfinger à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Lovely people to work with.

    Inconvénients

    less focus on people & too much bureaucracy.

    Continuer à lire
    Bilfinger2019-04-18

    Réponse de Bilfinger

    June 13, 2019HR Specialist - Talent Management

    Dear colleague, Thank you for your review. We are glad you are getting along well with your colleagues and our team in Saudi Arabia. We are currently working on a new Employer Branding project (internally and externally) to work on your advice to management. Interested in learning more? Get in touch with us. Thank you Your Talent Management Team

    Continuer à lire
147 avis trouvés
</>Intégrer