Avis sur Bilfinger | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur Bilfinger

Mis à jour le 26 juin 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

142 avis trouvés

3.8
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
70%
Recommandent à un ami
87%
Approuvent le PDG
Bilfinger CEO Thomas Blades
Thomas Blades
22 évaluations
  1. "Bof"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

    Je travaille chez Bilfinger à temps plein

    Avantages

    salaire convenable, entreprise en croissance

    Inconvénients

    pas structuré, surcharge de travail

    Continuer à lire
    Bilfinger2017-10-12
  2. "Bilfinger last job good firm"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Plater 

    J'ai travaillé chez Bilfinger à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Good company to work for

    Inconvénients

    nobody answers the telephone ever

    Continuer à lire
    Bilfinger2019-05-31

    Réponse de Bilfinger

    June 13, 2019HR Specialist - Talent Management

    Dear former colleague, Thank you for your time writing this review here on Glassdoor as well as your positive feedback. All the best, Your Talent Management Team

    Continuer à lire
  3. "Bilfinger Uk"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Warrington, North West England, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Bilfinger à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    I have been with Bilfinger for 7 years, started off knowing nothing about the Industry or Business, constantly learning and developing myself and my future professional career through the support of my line Manager, senior management and work colleagues, i am steadily getting more opportunities to progress my career as the Company is growing, i feel very optimistic about my future with the company. To summarize: Excellent Career outlook with opportunities to gain experience and knowledge at different sites in different sectors Bilfinger are actively developing and promoting a culture of positive Mental Well Being They invest in Training and Development of employees Growing as a company

    Inconvénients

    The only downside is communication between sites or departments can be tricky, it is improving though.

    Continuer à lire
    Bilfinger2019-05-08

    Réponse de Bilfinger

    June 13, 2019HR Specialist - Talent Management

    Dear colleague, Thank you for your feedback and your time. Happy to hear you are with us for 7 years and have the same experience as we have: positive outlook for the future, development of our employees and excellent opportunities. As you have already written: We are improving in our communication between sites and departments. Kind regards, Your Talent Management Team

    Continuer à lire
  4. "Piping Construction Engineer"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Bilfinger à temps plein

    Avantages

    Good salary. Its a German based organization, Safety, and quality are good.

    Inconvénients

    the working environment in my project is not up to mark. This may differ in projects .

    Continuer à lire
    Bilfinger2019-05-07

    Réponse de Bilfinger

    June 13, 2019HR Specialist - Talent Management

    Dear former colleague, Thank you for your feedback here on Glassdoor and the insights which we will take with us as we improve. All the best, Your Talent Management Team

    Continuer à lire
  5. "Great Company"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Human Resources à Riyad
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Bilfinger à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Lovely people to work with.

    Inconvénients

    less focus on people & too much bureaucracy.

    Continuer à lire
    Bilfinger2019-04-18

    Réponse de Bilfinger

    June 13, 2019HR Specialist - Talent Management

    Dear colleague, Thank you for your review. We are glad you are getting along well with your colleagues and our team in Saudi Arabia. We are currently working on a new Employer Branding project (internally and externally) to work on your advice to management. Interested in learning more? Get in touch with us. Thank you Your Talent Management Team

    Continuer à lire
  6. "Management"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Project Manager à North Shields, Angleterre
    Ne recommande pas
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Bilfinger à temps plein plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Good packages, flexible conditions, promise of development, varied work

    Inconvénients

    Lack of development, career paths blocked

    Continuer à lire
    Bilfinger2019-04-27

    Réponse de Bilfinger

    June 13, 2019HR Specialist - Talent Management

    Dear former colleague, Thank you for your positive feedback on our packages, conditions and various tasks. Our Academy offers a wide range of development possibilities. In addition local HR - together with the manager - also work on these topics. Therefore, we appreciate your feedback and we will continue working on closing these gaps. All the best, Your Talent Management Team

    Continuer à lire
  7. "I do not recommend working here"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif

    Je travaille chez Bilfinger à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Paid health care Multiple locations Attempting to change, although seems to be unsuccessful.

    Inconvénients

    Lack of communication Poor working environment Management doesn't understand what their employees actually do. Lots of talk but little action.

    Continuer à lire
    Bilfinger2019-03-19

    Réponse de Bilfinger

    June 13, 2019HR Specialist - Talent Management

    Dear colleague, Thank you for your time writing this review here on Glassdoor and highlighting our paid health care and global work environment. We will take your feedback regarding areas for improvement with us and forward your advice to management internally. Feel also free to talk to your manager directly about any improvement ideas - that way you can react in your team directly. Kind regards and thank you Your Talent Management Team

    Continuer à lire
  8. "Poor"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Technician à Aberdeen, Écosse
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Bilfinger à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Average salary that is about it

    Inconvénients

    To many inexperienced managers unable to make competent decisions or listen to advice

    Continuer à lire
    Bilfinger2019-02-27

    Réponse de Bilfinger

    March 5, 2019HR Specialist - Talent Management

    Dear former colleague, Thank you for your time writing this review here on Glassdoor and sharing your insights. Feedback is always important to us. Therefore, we appreciate your insights. Thank you, Your Talent Management Team

    Continuer à lire
  9. "Bilfinger North America People are strong and dedicated"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Bilfinger à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Generally a good group of people to work with and for. Overall good team for the tough challenges in construction and cost engineering. Company is evolving to adapt new and/or current technologies. - North America

    Inconvénients

    Not a lot employee focus in compensation packages and not a lot of commitment to employee development. There lacks enough leadership to both drive the company and prepare future staff for the positions and processes of tomorrow in construction. Current and emerging tech causes struggles for some of the anchored senior staff. - North America

    Continuer à lire
    Bilfinger2018-11-04

    Réponse de Bilfinger

    March 5, 2019HR Specialist - Talent Management

    Dear colleague, Thank you for being part of Bilfinger for more than 10 years and recommending us. We will take your comments regarding compensation, leadership and employee development with us. For us, it is important to improve continuously. Therefore, we appreciate your feedback. Thanks, Your Talent Management Team

    Continuer à lire
  10. "Great Environment"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

    Je travaille chez Bilfinger à temps plein

    Avantages

    Great environment to work in. Everyone works as a team.

    Inconvénients

    A little unorganized at times

    Continuer à lire
    Bilfinger2018-10-20

    Réponse de Bilfinger

    March 5, 2019HR Specialist - Talent Management

    Dear colleague, Thank you for your time and your feedback. Good to hear you like our work environment and love teamwork, because we love to collaborate for solutions. Thank you also for our insights in our areas of development on which we will work in the future. Thank you, Your Talent Management Team

    Continuer à lire
142 avis trouvés