Avis sur Bet365 | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur Bet365

Mis à jour le 8 sept. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

241 avis trouvés

3.3
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
59%
Recommandent à un ami
70%
Approuvent le PDG
Bet365 CEO Denise and John Coates
Denise and John Coates
134 évaluations
  1. « Well managed and structured »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Bet365 à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Management is on the ball. Well structured teams give rise to better run projects and delivery of products. Decision making around technologies and architecture is well considered factoring in team skills, performance, costs etc. Office environment is very modern and equipment is good.

    Inconvénients

    Whilst communication amongst the immediate team is decent the re is very little communication with regards to what is happening across the business.

    Bet3652019-09-09
  2. « I love my work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Software Developer à Stoke-on-Trent, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Bet365 à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    I had the chance to develop my skills, they keep helping ppl to get into the role that fits them and help them to be more creative, management are cool they deal with employee as human not as robots , it is my third year and I am really happy, the owners are nice as well the work place is comfortable, the culture and the whole thing is quite good

    Inconvénients

    people are not happy with parking space, some issues

    Bet3652019-09-03
  3. « great company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Customer Due Diligence Supervisor à Gibraltar
    Recommande

    Je travaille chez Bet365 à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    great structure, plenty of opportunities

    Inconvénients

    very strict with the staff

    Conseils à la direction

    .

    Bet3652019-08-20
  4. « Good »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Software Developer à Stoke-on-Trent, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Bet365 à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Good pay, lots of investment in training, good management. Good technology and experience.

    Inconvénients

    Head-office in Stoke is a bit crowded

    Conseils à la direction

    Invest in more office space to create a more pleasant working environment

    Bet3652019-08-17
  5. « Bet365 working is my dream »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
     

    Je travaille chez Bet365 à

    Avantages

    My best wishes is,when my friends and family know i working bet365,every one respect me and my family

    Inconvénients

    I accept challenges because life is challenge

    Conseils à la direction

    Hard work never fail keep going to hard work

    Bet3652019-08-06
  6. « Okay »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Customer Service Representative 
    Ne recommande pas

    Je travaille chez Bet365 à temps partiel depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Good pay Staff are good and helpful Great training opportunities

    Inconvénients

    Horrible and rude customers Break will finish before you even leave the room Only work here if you can take abuse thrown at you by the customers

    Bet3652019-08-13
  7. Utile (1)

    « Had a horrible time, specially when I was humiliated by one employee for a few times until I could not cope anymore. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Rémunération et avantages
    Ancien employé - Customer Adviser à Stoke-on-Trent, Angleterre
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif

    J'ai travaillé chez Bet365 à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    New building and good air conditioning

    Inconvénients

    Lots of unfriendly people. Immature and not concerned about the reason why they are there. Only interested in beating the scores and forgetting that the customer deserves respect.

    Conseils à la direction

    Less straight face would help. To the other sub managers, only one is a concern.But hopefully will never get there.

    Bet3652019-08-30
  8. Utile (1)

    « Sweatshop »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Trader à Gibraltar
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Bet365 à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    One of the biggest betting companies in the world so not much chance of them going bust.

    Inconvénients

    Awful hours, no breaks, useless team leaders/management. Ridiculous wage bands whereby much more junior staff can be earning much more than senior staff depending on how long they've been with the company. Horrendously handled redundancy situation, management don't give a damn about workers, just want bums on seats. Very limited options to progress unless you're the kind to go out socialising with the boss,... drinking, playing golf etc.

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    Go on management courses.

    Bet3652019-08-30
  9. Utile (1)

    « Good if it’s your first job »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - European Customer Account Advisor à Stoke-on-Trent, Angleterre

    Je travaille chez Bet365 à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Friendly stuff, everyone is very helpful, good salary to start with, great 10 weeks paid training provided. Relocation package. Good benefits.

    Inconvénients

    Long shifts, almost always you are in on weekends. Small breaks during the shift.

    Bet3652019-07-07
  10. « dont bother »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Customer Service Representative 

    Je travaille chez Bet365 à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    good company to work for, dont stay too long tho

    Inconvénients

    poor progression structure, too much favorism

    Conseils à la direction

    less favorism

    Bet3652019-07-22
241 avis trouvés
</>Intégrer