Avis sur BSH Home Appliances USA | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur BSH Home Appliances USA

Mis à jour le nov. 13, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

4.0
86%
Recommandent à un ami
93%
Approuvent le PDG
BSH Home Appliances USA CEO Christofer von Nagel (no image)
Christofer von Nagel
30 évaluations
  1. « Une entreprise stable »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

    J'ai travaillé chez BSH Home Appliances USA à temps partiel

    Avantages

    Une entreprise humaine aux processus bien cadrés

    Inconvénients

    Une organisation quelque peu figée et peu innovante

    BSH Home Appliances USA2019-06-06
  2. « Customer service rep »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Customer Service Representative à Montréal, QC
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez BSH Home Appliances USA à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    The only good reason to work for BSH is the social benefits and to have such a big name on your resume

    Inconvénients

    Very poor management and a lot of micro-management. Managers lack experience and most of the time have no freaking idea about anything they are dealing with in there department

    Conseils à la direction

    Please choose more competent people . Specially in customer service

    BSH Home Appliances USA2018-05-17
  3. « Loved my job »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Final Test Technician à Jacksboro, TN
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez BSH Home Appliances USA à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Great pay, benefits, paid holidays

    Inconvénients

    Overtime announcef at last minute

    Conseils à la direction

    More leinency on occurrences especially those with small children

    BSH Home Appliances USA2019-11-13
  4. « Racism and hierarchy. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Director à Irvine, CA
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez BSH Home Appliances USA à temps plein plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Average compensation and benefits. Good bonus system.

    Inconvénients

    I have been with BSH for over 5 years. Germans from Munich come before Germans, who come before sons of Germans who speak German, who come before sons of Germans who don't speak German, and so on. Those not from a German background have limited opportunities and are often discredited in public. Ideas are supposed to come from the top. Anyone else must keep head down and comply. The problem is so deep that... once I had a VP coming to my office and measuring the office to make sure I was not 'above' him. Threats and intimidation is a constant and opportunities are only for those who 'belong' to the Motherland.

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    Lear how different cultures operate.

    BSH Home Appliances USA2019-11-08
  5. « Life/work balance »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Anonymous Employee à New Bern, NC
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez BSH Home Appliances USA à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Good pay, great benefits, paid holidays , work/life balance is really good.

    Inconvénients

    You usually have to come in as a temporary employee

    BSH Home Appliances USA2019-10-11
  6. Utile (2)

    « Messy »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Assembler 
    Ne recommande pas
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez BSH Home Appliances USA à temps plein

    Avantages

    The money is the only thing they have going for them but only if you can get the hours.

    Inconvénients

    Everything else especially the upper management. Disorganized. It's not what you know it's who you blow. That is the only way you will get ahead.

    Conseils à la direction

    Try Treating your workers with respect and maybe they would be motivated.

    BSH Home Appliances USA2019-08-24
  7. « Great Culture »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Intern - Hourly 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez BSH Home Appliances USA à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Fast Pace Environment, Great Culture

    Inconvénients

    Can be boring sometimes, Repetitive

    BSH Home Appliances USA2019-08-04
  8. « Great Culture »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Email Marketing Specialist à Irvine, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez BSH Home Appliances USA à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Overall a great company to work for with great benefits and wonderful culture. There is an understanding among peers that work-life balance is important and needed.

    Inconvénients

    Pushing for projects continues to be an issue as there is always a delay in demands

    Conseils à la direction

    Give regions more control to accomplish their needs

    BSH Home Appliances USA2019-07-15
  9. « Marketing Manager »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

    Je travaille chez BSH Home Appliances USA à temps plein

    Avantages

    Good opportunity Good environments and people

    Inconvénients

    Bad salary Lack of resources

    BSH Home Appliances USA2019-05-24
  10. « I really like the vibe of the company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Electrical Engineer Coop à New Bern, NC
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez BSH Home Appliances USA à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    People are really nice here in the company and would like to teach stuff to all the coop student.

    Inconvénients

    IT is really slow and they don't put IT as priority

    BSH Home Appliances USA2019-05-24
89 avis trouvés