Avis sur BCG Platinion | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur BCG Platinion

Mis à jour le 29 août 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

4.5
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
91%
Recommandent à un ami
100%
Approuvent le PDG
BCG Platinion CEO  (no image)
1 évaluations
  1. Utile (1)

    « Great team culture »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez BCG Platinion à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Management is transparent about growth strategy Start-up-alike team culture with strong back up from BCG to success Amazing case work and learning experience Benefits are top notch Very sizable bonus

    Inconvénients

    High expectations from clients sometimes can be a big pressure for the case team Team is still new and still need time to further establish presence internally and externally

    BCG Platinion2019-01-29
  2. « great »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Sales Associate 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez BCG Platinion à depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    liked working here for a year

    Inconvénients

    none that i can think od

    BCG Platinion2019-01-22
  3. « amazing company to work with »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
     

    J'ai travaillé chez BCG Platinion à

    Avantages

    work culture, challenging assignments and projects

    Inconvénients

    long works hours and high stress work

    BCG Platinion2018-12-15
  4. Utile (1)

    « True part of the BCG family »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Project Leader à New York, NY
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez BCG Platinion à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    -Hands down best exposure to senior client leadership for all levels -Working with extremely high caliber individuals every single day -Incredibly values-driven organization aligned under broader BCG umbrella and purpose

    Inconvénients

    Intensity of the work but that is a given

    BCG Platinion2018-08-01
  5. Utile (3)

    « A Business model not yet clear and defined »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - IT Senior Consultant à Paris
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif

    J'ai travaillé chez BCG Platinion à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Working inside BCG team is the biggest advantage in this company, projects are large scale, we learn many things in the way of thinking and solving problems

    Inconvénients

    The management of the Paris office lacks kindness and tact. The variable part of the salary is very variable. It includes the incentive and what we had in the contract is the maximum to reach and we make you understand that you will never reach it even if you work very hard and do a lot of things for the company in your "magic time"

    Continuer à lire
    BCG Platinion2018-08-17
  6. Utile (2)

    « Best job I ever had »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Washington, DC
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez BCG Platinion à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    The benefits are amazing, the caliber of the people are incredible. The "EQ" of this company towards their employees is multiples higher than any other company I have ever worked for. If you aren't travelling, you can work from home. The amount of difference and impact you have in the world is greater at this company than in some previous government jobs I've held. It's a flat feeling company, meaning the CEO Craig Lawton is VERY accessible, but honestly, you won't need access to him. Stuff doesn't need to be "escalated" because you are working with reasonable adults who are incredibly intelligent. IT'S AMAZING.

    Inconvénients

    There can be a bit of travel, but the company makes it pretty easy on their employees. The hiring process took a bit of time, but that is being greatly improved... because we realized it was an issue AND WE FIXED IT!

    Continuer à lire
    BCG Platinion2018-06-23
  7. Utile (1)

    « Great place to work! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Lead Financial Analyst 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez BCG Platinion à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Really great place to work - positive supportive staff, quick feedback, decent salaries, GREAT benefits (e.g. no monthly fee, no deductible health insurance w/ $5 copay for whole family; 401k profit sharing (no match required); maternity leave 8 weeks plus 8 weeks short term disability at 100% (total 16 weeks at full salary); paternity leave 8 weeks; etc)

    Inconvénients

    Can be high pressure/stress. Fast moving company full of motivated driven people. This is mostly a "pro" but results are expected at every level, so this is not a place for the overly-sensitive or lazy. Career growth maxes out earlier for business support team.

    Continuer à lire
    BCG Platinion2018-06-25
  8. « Good projects and experience »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
     
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez BCG Platinion à

    Avantages

    Interesting and international projects and clients High exposure Great support and knowledge sharing Friendly environment Young management

    Inconvénients

    Lots of travel Very long and intense working schedule Compensation varies hugely between countries, but not experience/ assignment/ effort related

    Continuer à lire
    BCG Platinion2018-05-29
  9. Utile (4)

    « Fast growing tech consulting arm of BCG with a startup culture »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Consultant à New York, NY
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez BCG Platinion à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    An ambitious company with exciting lofty goals making a positive difference in the world which provides the opportunity to work on really interesting projects with exceptional people. - Interesting and fast-paced projects - Good pay - Great benefits (Free healthcare) - Experience what goes on in a tech-consulting startup (Backed by a lot of funding) - Truly a collaborative place to work that takes good care of its people - Open-minded, smart and flexible people

    Inconvénients

    - Travel is high if you are put on an traveling/ international case - Work-life balance needs to be managed by the individual

    Continuer à lire
    BCG Platinion2018-02-06
  10. « Good employer »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
     à Cologne
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez BCG Platinion à

    Avantages

    Good environment for self development with a phantastic team spirit and exciting projects

    Inconvénients

    An environment with a high workload

    BCG Platinion2017-04-12
21 avis trouvés