Avis de Intern chez BASF | Glassdoor.ca

Avis de : Intern chez BASF

Mis à jour le 9 août 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

73 avis trouvés

4.2
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
95%
Recommandent à un ami
100%
Approuvent le PDG
BASF CEO Martin Brudermüller
Martin Brudermüller
2 évaluations
  1. "Engineering Intern"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Intern à Toronto, ON

    J'ai travaillé chez BASF à

    Avantages

    Great experience Great people Interesting environment Lots of opportunities to grow

    Inconvénients

    Very large, can be daunting

    Conseils à la direction

    Develop PDP for leadership candidates

    BASF2018-11-29
  2. "Intern at BASF"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Software Intern à Mumbai

    J'ai travaillé chez BASF à moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Found HR persons very encouraging and supportive.

    Inconvénients

    Discrimination between permanent employs and contractual employs

    Conseils à la direction

    If there is any day which is going to be celebrated mail should go to every employ (either permanent or contractual),intern and other staff

    BASF2019-08-09
  3. "Friendly staff at london office"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Intern 
    Recommande

    J'ai travaillé chez BASF à

    Avantages

    environment encourages learning and everyone is patient and teams work well together

    Inconvénients

    quite understaffed so leadership had significant work loads to distribute to few employees

    BASF2019-07-15
  4. "Intern"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Intern à Hong Kong
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez BASF à depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Sophisticated Businesses, sustainable company values, good work-life balance and community

    Inconvénients

    Too much hierarchy, not lean and agile enough, takes too long to make a decision. Low salary.

    Conseils à la direction

    Great move on undergoing structural, strategic changes as well as putting more effort in digitalization. 💪

    BASF2019-07-11
  5. "Finance & Accounting Intern"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Finance & Accounting Intern à Florham Park, NJ
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez BASF à depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Great place to being your career. I've really enjoyed my time here

    Inconvénients

    No Cons to speak of.

    BASF2019-04-12
  6. "Very good place to be an intern"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Logistics Intern 

    J'ai travaillé chez BASF à moins d'un an

    Avantages

    salary, food, price of food, location, sun

    Inconvénients

    I don't know any cons

    BASF2019-03-29
  7. "Overall a great experience with BASF Shared Service KL"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Intern à Kuala Lumpur
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    J'ai travaillé chez BASF à moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Culture was good, rather laid back, high performing, and as it is a shared service, there are many things that can be learnt. You can expect your progressive workload to increase as your capacity increase.

    Inconvénients

    There was issue with internships coordination at times. There could be scenarios where one intern need to report up to two supervisor (manager) and hence sometimes the intern could be torn in between two different approaches

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up the great job! Just need to calibrate the internship program more!

    BASF2019-03-13
  8. "Challenging environment and solid teamwork"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Engineering Intern à Huntsville, AL
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez BASF à depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Good pay and great engineering experience

    Inconvénients

    Things can be rather disorganized and hectic.

    Conseils à la direction

    Hone procedures to reduce scrap.

    BASF2019-03-22
  9. "Good employer"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Human Resources Intern à
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez BASF à moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Good working conditions, worked in a great team

    Inconvénients

    I would like to have more flexibility

    BASF2019-03-12
  10. "HR Talent Management Intern"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - HR Talent Management Intern à Ludwigshafen am Rhein
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez BASF à moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Worked on projects independently and were able to review with colleagues any time.

    Inconvénients

    The company's average age is between 40 and 57 - this makes it hard for young people to unfold their talent as working structures are still very conservative.

    Conseils à la direction

    Work on hierarchical structure within different departments and give young talents a chance to show their potential.

    BASF2019-03-08
73 avis trouvés