Avis sur Auxano Global Services | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur Auxano Global Services

Mis à jour le 19 juin 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

14 avis trouvés

4.9
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
100%
Recommandent à un ami
100%
Approuvent le PDG
Anil Koradia
1 évaluations
  1. "Great company to work with"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Ahmedabad
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Auxano Global Services à temps plein

    Avantages

    Good working environment Best supportive colleagues

    Inconvénients

    Need to improve HR management

    Auxano Global Services2019-06-19
  2. ""An awesome place to learn and grow :)""

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Auxano Global Services à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Friendly family atmosphere, very different to anywhere else I've worked. Lots of opportunities to learn new skills and make the role your own.

    Inconvénients

    -No downsides encountered so far

    Conseils à la direction

    Continue the improvement on prioritization.

    Auxano Global Services2018-12-22
  3. "Outstanding Work Environment"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Content Developer à Ahmedabad
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Auxano Global Services à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    You are free to share your ideas and thoughts. The workplace also allows you to explore new technological horizons.

    Inconvénients

    There's nothing that I don't enjoy here from work to extra-curricular activities; everything becomes a means of motivation here.

    Conseils à la direction

    Amazing Work Culture

    Auxano Global Services2018-10-15
  4. "Decent Company To Grow"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Software Engineer à Ahmedabad
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Auxano Global Services à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    The positive and pleasant working environment of the company has never felt me the burden of challenges and meeting the deadlines. Current HR is amicable and easy to approach. Management is also taking care of their employees. Employee friendly HR policy. Timely rewards and recognition I have witnesses here that includes trophies, employee engagement activities and so on. Its really a fun place to work.

    Inconvénients

    "I don't face any issue so there is no cons from my side"

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep it up!!!

    Auxano Global Services2018-05-22
  5. "Here you boost a career that is my guarantee to you...!!!"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Android Developer à Ahmedabad
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Auxano Global Services à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Proper senior support, great working environment

    Inconvénients

    Alternative Saturday on. Lolzz most of the company have I know. I found just only just this.

    Conseils à la direction

    One of the best fresher experience in this company even though I don't suffer from other company and even not needed. As a fresher, I joined a company and provide me each and every support and boost my knowledge.

    Auxano Global Services2018-05-04
  6. "Best Company If You Want to Work with Loyal Company..!!"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior IOS Developer à Ahmedabad
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Auxano Global Services à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Great HR Support for all question and problem provide great support

    Inconvénients

    AC Issue sometimes except this not found any

    Conseils à la direction

    My life rule is simple to work for them who have a valuable goal for their future i.e money is not matter for them. As I found CEO and Founder have best goal to run company. This why because i have 3 years experience and i know what company goal is just earn money but here not this concept.Best work culture.

    Auxano Global Services2018-05-04
  7. "Awesome work experience in iOS Development"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - IOS Developer à Ahmedabad
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Auxano Global Services à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    great working environment and proper management

    Inconvénients

    strict rules to follow but that is good for us

    Conseils à la direction

    Best company I started my career with. I am fresher when I joined a company and I am a full-time iPhone developer for one and half year. But what I got lots of new things, clear my base, provide a advanced knowledge, get proper help from senior. Great company to start a career in mobile app development with Auxano Global Services.

    Auxano Global Services2018-04-24
  8. "Recommended Choosing Auxano Global Services For Work"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Web Developer à Ahmedabad
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Auxano Global Services à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Great place for updating knowledge, Proper Senior support

    Inconvénients

    Not get Salary slip in time otherwise all thing properly manage

    Conseils à la direction

    I highly recommended choosing Auxano Global Services for work. Best work experience, great employee, well-structured environment. Overall I got new knowledge and update my self from my senior. All are very well and kind in nature support me very well.Thanks to Auxano Global Services and employee too.

    Auxano Global Services2018-04-24
  9. "Overall best experience with Auxano Global Service. Provide proper support and solution."

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Web Developer à Ahmedabad
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Auxano Global Services à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Tech Savvy, Self Savvy. Deep industry knowledge employee.

    Inconvénients

    Leave Issue if needed so 1-month prior notice.

    Conseils à la direction

    Auxano Global Services is overall is good. Also provide all solution if have, great environment, proper support, proper management. I totally felt great experience with Auxano Global Services.

    Auxano Global Services2018-04-24
  10. "One of the best company , great support and great management"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Web Developer à Ahmedabad
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Auxano Global Services à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Staff was good. Culture is best. Home environment.

    Inconvénients

    Leave notice will be provided before 1 month otherwise possibility to approve is less.

    Conseils à la direction

    I have more than 5 years of experience in Web Development. But I am in Auxano Global Services for last 1 year and a half year. This company I found one of the best company great rule for employee and giving full freedom to an employee.I am employed by more than 3 company but Auxano Global Services is best I found for work. Personally, prefer choice for work.

    Auxano Global Services2018-04-24
14 avis trouvés