Avis de Sales Representative chez AstraZeneca | Glassdoor.ca

Avis de : Sales Representative chez AstraZeneca

Mis à jour le 5 août 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

118 avis trouvés

3.9
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
69%
Recommandent à un ami
83%
Approuvent le PDG
AstraZeneca CEO Pascal Soriot
Pascal Soriot
50 évaluations
  1. "Medical Representative - Great Place to work"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Medical Sales Representative à Ottawa, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez AstraZeneca à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    - Great Salaray - Great Managers - Great Colleagues with lots of experience, always there to help - Allocation for food - Car - Great Insurance - Great company - Great Products - Great Pipeline - Outstanding ethics

    Inconvénients

    None. If you have the opportunity to work for this company, take it.

    AstraZeneca2018-11-15
  2. "How is it?"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Pharmaceutical Sales Representative à Montréal, QC
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez AstraZeneca à temps plein plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    The Salary are quite high if your good, the great products,the people that work there, the rich pipeline, the managers are nice

    Inconvénients

    Bureaucracy, primary care vision, too much paperwork, too much teleconference, too much KAM meetings, a lot of indirect micromanagement by overload of reports.

    AstraZeneca2018-10-06
  3. "Most thorough and efficient sales rep onboarding and training"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Medical Sales Representative à Calgary, AB
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez AstraZeneca à depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    My coworkers! Relatable and helpful coworkers, willing to answer any questions and always reachable to a new rep. Service desk employees always helpful and any problems with systems or tech were solved asap. It was great to hear that contract employees have some health benefits. The week of onboarding at head office in Mississauga was extremely informative and touched on all aspects of my role, including role playing...

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    With having lots of different online platforms it is sometimes confusing to remember all the usernames and passwords.

    Conseils à la direction

    None at this time.

    AstraZeneca2018-04-08
  4. Utile (1)

    "Management Heavy slow to react"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Specialty Sales Representative à Toronto, ON
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez AstraZeneca à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Great collegues, good products, decent work life balance

    Inconvénients

    Slow to react, very management heavy, process driven

    Conseils à la direction

    value sales positions over management protection

    AstraZeneca2012-10-25
  5. "Love working at AZ!"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Sales Representative 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez AstraZeneca à temps plein

    Avantages

    Benefits, time off, salary, generous vacation days, etc.

    Inconvénients

    Never first to market with product launches.

    AstraZeneca2019-08-05
  6. Utile (2)

    "Really good company, good people and longevity if you're in the right area"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Outside Sales Representative 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez AstraZeneca à temps plein plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    People, Pipeline, Leadership has a clear idea of what the endgame is.

    Inconvénients

    Not too many, and none I would necessarily advise people to look out for that differ from other companies.

    AstraZeneca2019-07-17
  7. "Good pipeline, bad culture"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Sales Representative à Wollongong
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez AstraZeneca à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Good work life balance

    Inconvénients

    The culture is toxic, and those who do speak up/whistleblow are only believed if they are favoured by HO staff. Salary below industry average. Targets unmeetable.

    Conseils à la direction

    Hire people who are qualified to do roles, rather than based on hiring managers personal favourite.

    AstraZeneca2019-07-26
  8. "Not The best"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Sales Representative à Los Angeles, CA
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez AstraZeneca à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Good pipeline easy flow. Hands off managers.

    Inconvénients

    Bait and switch on territory and all hires are coming from outside. Sales goals are unrealistic.

    Conseils à la direction

    None

    AstraZeneca2019-07-23
  9. "Experience in Astrazeneca"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Medical Sales Representative à Le Caire
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez AstraZeneca à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    The office is accessible, and you know the companies goals.

    Inconvénients

    Sometimes there can be high stress

    AstraZeneca2019-07-05
  10. "Sales representative"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Sales Representative à Sydney

    Je travaille chez AstraZeneca à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Multinational company and I want to have more experience

    Inconvénients

    Hard work and it cost a lot

    Conseils à la direction

    I will do my best

    AstraZeneca2019-07-02
118 avis trouvés