Avis sur AltisHR | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur AltisHR

Mis à jour le Oct 4, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

60 avis trouvés

4.4
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
90%
Recommandent à un ami
94%
Approuvent le PDG
AltisHR CEO Kathryn Tremblay (no image)
Kathryn Tremblay
35 évaluations
  1. « Opportunity of a lifetime ! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Account Manager 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez AltisHR à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    I have worked with AltisHR for 2.5 years and it has been the opportunity of a lifetime. Especially for young professionals, it subjects you to amazing experience in a fast-paced and demanding industry. It is a fun place to work with a great culture. This role has set me up for success and I wouldn't be where I am today without this opportunity.

    Inconvénients

    Mostly positive - nothing at this time.

    Conseils à la direction

    Continue doing what you are doing by listening to your staff and their opinions on what they need from you. Ensure that staff feel that they are in the right area and space for them, not feeling like they have too much on their plate, and you are set!

    AltisHR2019-10-04
  2. « Revolving door »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Recruiter à Toronto, ON
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez AltisHR à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Coffee and snacks Big office

    Inconvénients

    Revolving door Unwelcoming atmosphere Cliquey environment

    AltisHR2019-10-01
  3. « Altishr »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Consultant à Toronto, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez AltisHR à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Great culture, great compensation and overall great company

    Inconvénients

    No cons, it is a great company to work for!

    AltisHR2019-07-25
  4. Utile (1)

    « Great culture but not much else »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Account Manager à Toronto, ON
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez AltisHR à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    They've created a fun culture and you will make friends for life, however that is the draw-in so they can underpay and overwork their staff. I did learn a lot in my time there but it was at the mercy of my social life. I understand pushing your staff to perform at the highest level possible, however the anxiety that myself and others have felt in that job is not worth it.

    Inconvénients

    Compensation - it's all smoke and mirrors. They never fully explain how you make your money, so you never know what your commissions really are. I sat down with my Team Lead multiple times to go over it, and it was still sketchy and not transparent. Micromanagement - every call, email, website is tracked and monitored and used against you and your productivity. Your time is tracked to the minute (lunch breaks,... start time, etc.) and you're reprimanded if you're not sitting at your desk before you're even on the clock. Yet overtime is still expected and necessary to complete your workload, expect some 12 hour days. The amount of work and deliverables they expect are not feasible and what you do accomplish isn't acknowledged. It pushes people out the door and to work for other employers who appreciate them.

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    Please listen to your staff and even those that have recently left and you'll be able to improve and increase retention. Unfortunately you'll keep seeing this turn-over until you have Team Leads that respect and encourage their team and not make micromanage and disrespect those that are working themselves to the bone to try and meet the insane expectations.

    AltisHR2019-07-30
  5. « A Professional Company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Records Analyst à Ottawa, ON

    J'ai travaillé chez AltisHR à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    I have worked with many temp agencies, but I found Altis to be one of the very best. They really went out of their way to find the right fit for me, and one installed they kept in close touch in a very supportive way. The pay was good too. It was a very enjoyable placement with very interesting work, in a great environment.

    Inconvénients

    Didn't really need the free gum they handed out!

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep doing what you are doing!

    AltisHR2019-04-23
  6. « Great Experience »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande

    Je travaille chez AltisHR à temps plein

    Avantages

    The staff is very professional. I wasn't actively looking for a job but I was unhappy with my current employment situation. I was located through LinkedIn by one of AltisHR recruiters who successfully placed me with my current employer. It has been 4 months with my current employer and I am very happy. It was a great fit. The process placing me with my current employer was very simple, they assisted with... negotiating the terms of my benefits and salary and I was able to maintain a work from home and office balance I have become accustomed to. Overall great experience.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    I had given this a lot of thought and I cannot think of any cons.

    AltisHR2019-02-26
  7. Utile (1)

    « Great Team! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez AltisHR à temps plein

    Avantages

    - excellent team environment, the best team I have worked for - everyone is supportive and wants to see you succeed - different every day - freedom to plan own day

    Inconvénients

    So far no downsides to this position. I really love the Team, I do not see myself leaving any time soon.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep being supportive. This has been the best Team and Management that I have worked for throughout my career.

    AltisHR2019-02-14
  8. « They bring their A game! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Account Manager à Toronto, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez AltisHR à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    A fantastic management team that is there to support you and sets you up for success. A great culture and environment that is fun and gives you opportunities to grow. Regarding environment with passionate people.

    Inconvénients

    It is a fast paced environment so once and a while you do need to stay late.

    AltisHR2019-02-14
  9. « IT Recruitment Specialist »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - IT Recruitment Specialist à Toronto, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez AltisHR à temps plein

    Avantages

    *flexible time work opportunities *team-oriented culture and cohesive work environment *respect for job seekers and clients *high-standard ethic approach to work *use of advanced IT technology and tools *clearly defined targets and expectation for every employee and company

    Inconvénients

    I have not been able identify any cons yet

    AltisHR2019-02-14
  10. « Best Place to Work - Hands Down!! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Account Manager à Mississauga, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez AltisHR à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    The absolute best group of people I have every worked with. The team celebrates each others successes and they are always willing to lend a hand if you need assistance. Management is very understanding and really listens to suggestions. Commission structure is very rewarding!

    Inconvénients

    Genuinely cannot think of any cons. Honestly just a great place to work over all!

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep doing exactly what you are doing because it is obviously working!

    AltisHR2019-02-14
60 avis trouvés
</>Intégrer