Avis sur Allure Marketing Group | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur Allure Marketing Group

Mis à jour le 31 oct. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

3.5
71%
Recommandent à un ami
83%
Approuvent le PDG
Allure Marketing Group CEO Allie Anapolsky (no image)
Allie Anapolsky
62 évaluations
  1. Utile (2)

    « Phenomenal Opportunity »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Allure Marketing Group à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Sales are critical in any business. This company helped me develop my interpersonal and sales skills in a systematic way teaching me how to get out of my comfort zone and excel in a fast paced environment. I was an introvert coming in and now can apply myself in creative strategic planning and dealing with multiple clients. Definitely the right place if your an entrepreneur and want to fast track your growth and... development.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    None. What I’ve learned is invaluable.

    Conseils à la direction

    Thanks for the support! Hope to see you in the West Coast soon!

    Allure Marketing Group2018-09-18
  2. « I love this place »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Assistant Manager à New York, NY
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Allure Marketing Group à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Amazing mentorship- everyone hired is assigned a mentor in the company which is just such a refreshing change from the cutthroat corporate world. Everyone hangs out after work, everyone genuinely likes each other.

    Inconvénients

    Hours are long, so not good for someone looking for a 4-5 hour per day shift.

    Conseils à la direction

    Please put the Assistant Managers on the holiday party committee!!!! Thanks!!!

    Allure Marketing Group2019-10-31
  3. Utile (1)

    « Mentor/coaching »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
     
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Allure Marketing Group à

    Avantages

    I think it’s so important to have the right coach at an early stage of your career. I’m very grateful to be able to work very closely with the managers.

    Inconvénients

    Commute for me is tough coming from west Chester but I take the shuttle to the grand central

    Allure Marketing Group2019-10-16
  4. Utile (1)

    « Amazing Opportunity »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Corporate Trainer à New York, NY
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Allure Marketing Group à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Got a chance to learn from many people and improve not only in the job but as a person as well. Great environment where I had a lot of fun and was able to meet the best people.

    Inconvénients

    Only con was that i was not able to keep on working there because I had to go back to school out of state.

    Allure Marketing Group2019-10-01
  5. Utile (1)

    « Loved working at Allure and learning from their HR consultant »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Opportunités de carrière
    Ancien employé - Human Resources Assistant à New York, NY
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Allure Marketing Group à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Hands on learning techniques and motivational morning meetings made this learning experience out of this world....

    Inconvénients

    I wish I could have stayed longer

    Allure Marketing Group2019-10-01
  6. « Allure »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

    Je travaille chez Allure Marketing Group à temps plein

    Avantages

    supportive, competitive, nice, fun, cool

    Inconvénients

    competitive, hard, aggravating. not enough pay

    Allure Marketing Group2019-09-23
  7. Utile (1)

    « Sales Management Program »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Account Manager à New York, NY
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Allure Marketing Group à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    I loved the environment and the training I was able to receive. I was trained on how to do sales (which I never done before), how to manage a small team of individuals and even got to visit a client headquater. Business trips to different parts of the country was also a plus. *Athletes thrive in this work place* Competitive minded people

    Inconvénients

    The requirements and expectations could be demanding for those who aren't use to structure and organization. Hours could be long if you get stuck in the NYC traffic or transit

    Conseils à la direction

    keep doing what you're doing. I love the incentives to motivate the top performers.

    Allure Marketing Group2019-08-07
  8. Utile (1)

    « Good for the people with no time limit »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Corporate Trainer à New York, NY
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Allure Marketing Group à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Make as much as you can if you follow the system. The CEO is awesome and helps you when you need. Office environment is great. Energy during the morning and evening atmosphere is awesome.

    Inconvénients

    Transparency in the checks and favoritism even though it was an individual role for everyone.

    Conseils à la direction

    Favoritism, transparency, honesty are the factors you have to work for. If someone is making big check let them make it. Your employee's growth is your growth.

    Allure Marketing Group2019-06-11
  9. Utile (1)

    « Good but not great »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Account Executive à New York, NY
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Allure Marketing Group à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Pay is commission based only, so your salary depends entirely on what you work for.

    Inconvénients

    No much to say other than work on commission pay is definitely demanding.

    Allure Marketing Group2019-06-14
  10. Utile (2)

    « SCAM »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Crew Trainer 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Allure Marketing Group à temps partiel moins d'un an

    Avantages

    NONE RUN AWAY FAST AS YOU CAN!!!

    Inconvénients

    SCAM - you work on pure compensation so they tell you then after 6 weeks to 2 months of working you get a check if you harass them they write you off hoping you'll quit. When you finally get that check don't expect more than 200 dollars sadly. Spent more on the monthly allowing me just to work and visit separate locations to actually make those deals that I never saw a penny from -_-

    Conseils à la direction

    You get to the top by ripping off everyone from the bottom is that really fair just cause you feel it was done to you.

    Allure Marketing Group2019-06-29
100 avis trouvés