Avis de Financial Analyst chez Allstate | Glassdoor.ca

Avis de : Financial Analyst chez Allstate

Mis à jour le Sep 19, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

62 avis trouvés

3.6
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
74%
Recommandent à un ami
99%
Approuvent le PDG
Allstate CEO Thomas J. Wilson II
Thomas J. Wilson II
36 évaluations
  1. « Great place to work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Financial Analyst à Markham, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Allstate à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Great people Lots of opportunities Flat organizational culture

    Inconvénients

    Health benefits are terrible Infrastructure, technology and processes are very outdated

    Allstate2017-12-18
  2. « Great internship, Turned away full time »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien stagiaire - Financial Analyst 
    Recommande

    J'ai travaillé chez Allstate à moins d'un an

    Avantages

    People on the team made me feel welcome, and gave me lots of responsibility and time to learn.

    Inconvénients

    Corporate structure could use work.

    Allstate2019-09-19
  3. « Great company culture and supportive environment »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Staff Financial Analyst 
    Recommande
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Allstate à temps plein

    Avantages

    Allstate's finance department has a great company culture and all leaders focus on each individuals career development. There are great mentorship opportunities and great continuous education.

    Inconvénients

    They don't pay as competitively as other insurance companies. They are slow to implement change to processes.

    Allstate2019-09-18
  4. « Good Company, But Very Demanding »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Financial Analyst 
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Allstate à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Great benefits & development opportunities, flexible work options like working from home

    Inconvénients

    Bad experiences with management. Leaders can be extremely demanding and create an uncomfortable working environment

    Allstate2019-08-21
  5. « Good place to work to learn »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Staff Financial Analyst à Northbrook, IL
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Allstate à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Many opportunities in finance department and in entire company. Flexible work options and good leadership

    Inconvénients

    Pay, need to be able to be flexible with possible relocation, benefits getting worse

    Allstate2019-07-18
  6. « Allstate Life and Retirement »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Financial Analyst à Northbrook, IL
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Allstate à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Gives alot of PTO time

    Inconvénients

    Horrible health care benefits, behind on technology, expect you to take on more work when they arent replacing people but you arent compensated for it. Also no bonus.

    Allstate2019-07-09
  7. « Great Company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Financial Analyst 

    Je travaille chez Allstate à temps plein

    Avantages

    Great to work with them.

    Inconvénients

    No cons I can think of.

    Allstate2019-05-02
  8. « AMAZING COMPANY »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Financial Analyst à Nashville, TN
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Allstate à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Allstate has great benefits to offer all employees (hourly employees as well). Also, the company is hyper focused on making sure your professional goals and needs are met through training, TDY (temporary assignments), and various company organizations.

    Inconvénients

    Allstate pays most of their employees salary - this is great except when you consistently work 60 hours a week. This was just my personal experience.

    Conseils à la direction

    Help employees be better time managers

    Allstate2018-07-26
  9. « Okay for first job »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Financial Analyst 

    J'ai travaillé chez Allstate à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Learned a lot while working here. Got good experience on the forecasting side

    Inconvénients

    Management could be better Conservative work culture

    Allstate2018-08-07
  10. « Great Place to Work Overall »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Staff Financial Analyst à Northbrook, IL
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Allstate à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    -Great camaraderie between employees -Campus is beautiful -Plenty of room for growth and movement

    Inconvénients

    -Lack of optional workplace in city

    Conseils à la direction

    To keep top talent, give them a place to work in the city.

    Allstate2018-05-13
62 avis trouvés