Avis sur Alliance Data | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur Alliance Data

Mis à jour le 17 juil. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

549 avis trouvés

3.3
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
56%
Recommandent à un ami
100%
Approuvent le PDG
Alliance Data CEO Melisa Miller
Melisa Miller
2 évaluations
  1. "Awesome place to work"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Customer Retention Representative à Akron, OH

    Je travaille chez Alliance Data à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Very flexible hours and great pay/bonuses

    Inconvénients

    Not really any it’s a great place to work

    Alliance Data2019-07-17
  2. "Great Company"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Collections Specialist à Westerville, OH
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Alliance Data à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Paid PTO & Many Different Departments

    Inconvénients

    Changes Out Of your control

    Alliance Data2019-07-08
  3. "Great Place to Work"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Credit Card Specialist à Albuquerque, NM
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Alliance Data à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    The atmophere and culture is comforting. Upper management keeps us all informed of how we are doing indivdually and as a company in gerneral. We have a open door policy. The compensation is very competitive. My job here at Alliance Data is a fun place to work, I learn here everyday and there is never a dull moment!

    Inconvénients

    Alliance Data, like some most major companies are always changing something, it is always for the good of our future, the only thing constant with Alliance Data is change. And sometimes getting a shift that works for you can be challenging at first.

    Alliance Data2019-07-03
  4. "Horrible Customers good company"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Customer Service à Westerville, OH
    Ne recommande pas

    J'ai travaillé chez Alliance Data à temps plein plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    The company treated you like gold.

    Inconvénients

    The customers treated you like crap.

    Alliance Data2019-07-08
  5. "Very corporate"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Leadership Position 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Alliance Data à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Great compensation package Wages, lots of PTO , IRA, healthcare (although it’s awful coverage) advances from within possible

    Inconvénients

    It’s all about the dollar and looking good in the public eye. Healthcare benefits get worse every year. Management is not trust worthy. How you are treated depends on your supervisor and how they feel about you.

    Conseils à la direction

    Take a good look at your leadership. Staff is not treated the same. Lots of favoritism. No consistency in how we are treated. We will see if that changes with a new CEO

    Alliance Data2019-07-07
  6. "Worst Company ever"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Customer Service Representative à Fairlawn, OH
    Ne recommande pas
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Alliance Data à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Pay rate was good, benefits were good.

    Inconvénients

    Work environment, management, not helpful

    Conseils à la direction

    Do your job

    Alliance Data2019-07-07
  7. "Could have been better, pretty much whats expected of call center"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Customer Service Representative à Lenexa, KS
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Alliance Data à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Bonus, not to busy at night, some company upward mobilty

    Inconvénients

    that upward mobility and overall enjoyment in the Co-Brand department depended on whether one individual liked you or not.

    Conseils à la direction

    Look at stats, not just one persons, personal objection of you.

    Alliance Data2019-07-08
  8. "Great company"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      Employé actuel - Customer Solutions Specialist 

      Je travaille chez Alliance Data à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

      Avantages

      This company really cares about it's employees and their work/life balance.

      Inconvénients

      They have cut hours since losing a larger client.

      Alliance Data2019-06-03
    • "Great temp job"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Customer Care Representative à Rio Rancho, NM
      Ne recommande pas
      Point de vue neutre
      Pas d'avis sur le PDG

      J'ai travaillé chez Alliance Data à temps plein plus d'un an

      Avantages

      Salary, easy job, nice environment

      Inconvénients

      Management, constant changing processes, ur calls are never good enough, theres a reason they pay well, waste of time, hamster wheel

      Conseils à la direction

      Treat everyone less like a replaceable number

      Alliance Data2019-06-15
    • Utile (1)

      "I love working at Alliance Data"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Payment Retention à Columbus, OH
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez Alliance Data à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

      Avantages

      Open door policy. Generous vacation and Holiday pays. Competitive salary. I make my own schedule. I work from home. Fantastic supervisors who genuinely care about me and helping me succeed. Opportunity to move up or lateral moves. All higher ups are approachable on a personal level and work hard to help Associates find a good work/life balance. The management listens to their Associates and make us feel valued.

      Inconvénients

      If you hate talking to people or being on the phones a lot, this isn't the job for you. The harder you work, the more money you make. I actually think this is more of a Pro because I'm a hard worker. Some people may think this is a Con.

      Conseils à la direction

      Keep listening to your Associates. I am proud to work at Alliance Data.

      Alliance Data2019-05-21
    549 avis trouvés