Avis de District Sales Coordinator chez Aflac | Glassdoor.ca

Avis de : District Sales Coordinator chez Aflac

Mis à jour le 4 oct. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

4.3
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
78%
Recommandent à un ami
100%
Approuvent le PDG
Aflac CEO Dan Amos
Dan Amos
34 évaluations
  1. « Dream Job »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Intérimaire actuel - District Sales Coordinator à Johnston, IA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Aflac à depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    You get rewarded based on your effort

    Inconvénients

    People don’t realize the opportunity.

    Aflac2019-10-04
  2. « Great Opportunity! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Intérimaire actuel - District Sales Coordinator à Minneapolis, MN
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Aflac à depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Unlimited income potential, 10 year plan to financial independence, life balance

    Inconvénients

    Must be self disciplined

    Conseils à la direction

    Love your reps and understand that your success is dependent upon theirs.

    Aflac2019-10-04
  3. « Great Business Development Mentoring »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - District Sales Coordinator à Davenport, IA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Aflac à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Aflac has an incredible training program that goes well beyond simply selling insurance and into personal growth.

    Inconvénients

    No base salary, income only achieved through sales.

    Aflac2019-10-04
  4. « Doesn't work for everyone »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Intérimaire actuel - District Sales Coordinator 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Aflac à depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Make your own schedule Potential to grow within the company

    Inconvénients

    All cold calling Lack of training Poor management

    Conseils à la direction

    Have some sort of development program for leadership Give some positive feedback, not constant doom and gloom if a number isn't met

    Aflac2019-09-11
  5. « Great Opportunity »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Intérimaire actuel - District Sales Coordinator à Indianapolis, IN
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Aflac à depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Aflac has changed my life. I started my career just over 5 years ago. The best thing about this opportunity is that I get to be paid what I'm worth. I don't go to work and someone else tells me what I make (regardless of my efforts). I am building a business of my own, but I get to use one of the most recognizable brands in the country. The income, growth and renewal potential are unlike any other opportunity. I... can't imagine doing anything else.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    This is a 1099 position. Managing your own calendar (without having a time clock) can be very hard for a lot of people. However, if you can get up and go to work every day, you will succeed. It's that simple. It's not easy, but it is simple.

    Aflac2019-06-10
  6. « Great company with very little hands on training »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Intérimaire actuel - District Sales Coordinator 

    Je travaille chez Aflac à depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Lots of Flexibility for your schedule

    Inconvénients

    Straight Commission with no leads

    Aflac2019-03-02
  7. Utile (1)

    « Work with brilliant and fearless individuals! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Intérimaire actuel - District Sales Coordinator à Tacoma, WA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Aflac à depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Being in a leadership role allows us to create a winning and supportive culture. Helping individuals develop become successful and disciplined entrepreneurs while helping others in the process. Make a good living and build financial independence. Become an active participant and contributor in your community. Those willing to fail forward and fail often will win and be successful.

    Inconvénients

    The 93% brand recognition cannot make you successful. Those unwilling to approach Aflac as a real job will likely fail.

    Conseils à la direction

    Focus on finding those with grit, determination and willingness to fail forward and fail often. These are the elite who will persevere and add new blood to the organization. Hiring those who can and will replace us is key!

    Aflac2018-09-19
  8. « Started Aflac to add "sales" to my resume, ended up being my forever career »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Intérimaire actuel - District Sales Coordinator à Dallas, TX
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Aflac à depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    I am an entrepreneur: make my own hours and work site. No salary cap. I get paid for how hard I work. I really feel like I get to help policyholders during the toughest time of their life.

    Inconvénients

    It is hard starting out, but if you can make it past the first couple of months it is so worth it.

    Aflac2018-05-14
  9. « I love the company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien intérimaire - District Sales Coordinator à Houston, TX
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Aflac à moins d'un an

    Avantages

    The pros is the connections. You are able to develop good professional relationships that will help in your future work.

    Inconvénients

    The hours you work is long and sometimes hard. You will be working all the time not much relax time.

    Conseils à la direction

    Strive for goals

    Aflac2017-12-08
  10. Utile (3)

    « Smart choice for career change, no sales background, retirement and growth potential »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Intérimaire actuel - District Sales Coordinator à Las Vegas, NV
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Aflac à depuis plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    Brand recognition, national marketing campaign, most ethical insurance company for years running, free marketing materials, lots of support, fast pay, residual income, renewals, stock, retirement, awards, trips, bonuses, up and coming technology

    Inconvénients

    People who weren't passionate enough about the career and didn't follow up on their clients or provide service. People looking for a quick - fix or to scam.

    Conseils à la direction

    Continue to do your best to hire quality candidates who aren't in it for the quick fix - this is a long term business.

    Aflac2017-11-09
45 avis trouvés