Avis sur Aerotek | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur Aerotek

Mis à jour le Oct 14, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

3273 avis trouvés

3.4
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
58%
Recommandent à un ami
78%
Approuvent le PDG
Aerotek CEO Todd Mohr
Todd Mohr
1,367 évaluations
  1. « Très professionel et loyal »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - agent logistique à Dorval, QC
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Aerotek à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Possibilité d'une permanence chez l'employeur.

    Inconvénients

    aucune assurance, et avantages sociaux

    Continuer à lire
    Aerotek2018-05-12
  2. « Sûrement pas votre prochain employeur »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Recruiter à Bruxelles
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Aerotek à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Prime en placement de candidat 350€brut

    Inconvénients

    10 - 11h de travail par jour (heures dupl non payé). Overcontrol Forcer de rester tard Mal vu de prendre ses pauses

    Aerotek2019-06-28
  3. « Great Firm »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Recruiter à Toronto, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Aerotek à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    The feedback I get from managers and their investment in my development is unmatched by other companies that I've worked at.

    Inconvénients

    Hours are more than other jobs but the job is fun.

    Continuer à lire
    Aerotek2019-10-07
  4. « Okay job »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - People and Culture 

    Je travaille chez Aerotek à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Good environment, open to listening

    Inconvénients

    Late nights, too much stress

    Aerotek2019-09-30
  5. Utile (1)

    « Gain the experience, then get out »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Recruiter 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Aerotek à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    The people you work with in your office will generally be the best part of the job. Despite being compared to each other constantly, I still found a great camaraderie among my peers and felt that we all genuinely wanted to help each other and see each other succeed. The training is very good especially for the people who are fresh out of college and haven't been introduced to the professional world yet. It is a good place to gain experience and build your resume .

    Inconvénients

    As I mentioned, recruiters are constantly compared to each other and you feel like you are always walking around with a number above your head. Upper management is extremely micromanaging and you feel you are forced to do things that aren't even beneficial to your actual goals, but you do them just to keep people off of your back. They try and preach "do what works best for you" but they definitely don't practice it. I can talk about the work-life balance and the hours, however in my case they were very transparent about that during the interview process. If you are extremely money motivated and don't care about having a personal life or a family, this could be a great place for you, but if you want those things I would think twice.

    Continuer à lire
    Aerotek2019-09-27
  6. « Not for everyone »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Recruiter à Vancouver, BC
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Aerotek à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Salary Fun culture Experience and exposure

    Inconvénients

    Work/life balance Too much involvement in task other than recruiting

    Continuer à lire
    Aerotek2019-09-21
  7. « Great leadership and training »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Account Manager à Mississauga, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Aerotek à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Hands on training, teach you work ethic, process

    Inconvénients

    Long hours, in the office at 7:30 and leave around 6-7pm most days

    Aerotek2019-09-01
  8. Utile (1)

    « Beware! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Recruiter à Edmonton, AB
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Aerotek à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    - Teaches you self-reliance - Good place to learn basic recruiting and interviewing skills

    Inconvénients

    - absurd working hours with zero flexibility - forced overtime without overtime pay - revolving door of staff - cult-like culture, drink the koolaid and tow the line or get out - high stress environment - inexperienced managers and a company policy of micromanagement at every level

    Continuer à lire
    Aerotek2019-09-27
  9. « Mediocre »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Recruiter à Calgary, AB
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Aerotek à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Fun people to work with. Stepping stone job.

    Inconvénients

    Long hours. Low pay. Low work life balance

    Aerotek2019-08-27
  10. Utile (4)

    « Not worth what you put in it, cult driven environment. GET OUT AS QUICKLY AS YOU CAN BEFORE THEY BRAINWASH YOU! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Recruiter à Mississauga, ON
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Aerotek à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    -Great Culture -Expense account -Professional development for young fresh graduates -Resources provided by Aerotek

    Inconvénients

    -Management is a joke -Brainwashing techniques used -Excessive meetings -Hours are crazy long, (Start at 7:45am sharp. finishing around 5:30 at a MINIMUM) -Inconsistent standards from different account managers -You get blamed for things out of your control -You are represented by a spread number (Ultimately what you produce) -TURNOVER, I cannot stress this one hard enough, you might think turnover is not a big factor, but Aerotek is a revolving door, people go in and out all the time, demotivating for employees working there currently -Brainwashing, they try to brain wash you on a daily into thinking that this is the greatest company to work for. -Tenured account managers who are living off past success -Leadership styles of account managers. I have been sworn at using profanity, I have been involved in pressuring conversations in which they try and put the blame on you and turn the tables on you, -Feedback rich environment, they promote a feedback rich environment out of love for the other person, but instead it is just a bunch of young millennials giving each other feedback and getting everyone more angry. -Professionalism, swearing and dirty jokes are being said on a daily. Not in the workplace!!

    Continuer à lire
    Aerotek2019-07-30
3273 avis trouvés
</>Intégrer