Avis de Assistant Manager chez AIG | Glassdoor.ca

Avis de : Assistant Manager chez AIG

Mis à jour le Sep 11, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

21 avis trouvés

3.0
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
83%
Recommandent à un ami
83%
Approuvent le PDG
AIG CEO Brian Duperreault
Brian Duperreault
7 évaluations
  1. « Assisstant Manager »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Assistant Manager à Bangalore
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez AIG à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    It is like an elephant you will learn alot. And superb work life balance.

    Inconvénients

    It is like and elephant you will learn a lot but slowly. And the salary to an old employee is below bandwidth.

    Conseils à la direction

    Address the query of the employee who are currently working and try to have them in the bandwith.

    AIG2019-09-11

    Réponse de AIG

    October 15, 2019Employee Relations Manager

    Thank you for sharing your feedback on our learning opportunities and work life balance. We strive to create a valuable learning experiences and flexible work arrangements. To discover more about growth opportunities, we suggest you to speak to your manager or a member of Human Resources team.

    Réduire
  2. « Good »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Assistant Manager 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez AIG à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    1. It is a captive unit. 2. Growing company.

    Inconvénients

    Work life balance, extended shifts during close

    AIG2019-07-13
  3. Utile (1)

    « Worst company to work for. It works under the name of AIG in eco space. Never join this company to save future. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Assistant Manager 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez AIG à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Nothing, was looking for a job so joined. Worst decision

    Inconvénients

    Worst management Need good people in the management

    Conseils à la direction

    Give some respect to people who work. Instead of praising those who just keep saying yes and dont do any work.

    AIG2019-06-18
  4. « Assistant manager »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Assistant Manager à Bangalore
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez AIG à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Good atmosphere, very Flexible company Approachable top level management

    Inconvénients

    Due to a few internal politics growth wise is very less. Especially very bad monarchisam by few lead managers. Micro management. No scope for individual ideas under such goons.

    Conseils à la direction

    Re structure should happen. Leaving 1 or 2 rest is very good environment.

    AIG2019-04-06
  5. « Good company to work with, helps in work life balance »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Assistant Manager à Bangalore
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez AIG à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Work life balance, benefits, cab facility

    Inconvénients

    perks, insurance, Mediclaim, peers, and

    AIG2019-02-22
  6. Utile (2)

    « Assistant Manager »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Assistant Manager 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    Je travaille chez AIG à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    AIG Gurgaon is very Unprofessional

    Inconvénients

    Please dont join AIG Gurgaon, they are way to unprofessional, post confirming the offer to me and taking my documents, they did not come back to me for 12 days when i called they didnt responsded, no response via email as well. On whatsapp HR told me since i am on higher salary side, they dropped me. Can you believe which company HR does it in whatsapp. And that to taking all the documents. please save yourselves.

    Conseils à la direction

    Please follow at least 1% of corporate ethics and inform candidates officially. Also post taking all previous employers documents just dont whatsapp that you are dropped. Its not ethical at all. You are taking somebody personal documents.

    AIG2019-02-13
  7. « Good company to work with »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Assistant Manager à Bangalore
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez AIG à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Work Culture is good and very employee friendly

    Inconvénients

    No market correction in Salary for a longer tenure

    Conseils à la direction

    Initiate market correction for people with 2 or 3 plus years of service

    AIG2018-06-12
  8. « Assistant Manager »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Assistant Manager à Bellandur
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez AIG à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Cool work culture. Managers are friendly and approachable. Influence of american culture may be, whatever it is, it is good...

    Inconvénients

    many works are outsourced to Genpact..or in tie ups with Genpact..

    Conseils à la direction

    Not specific

    AIG2018-02-02
  9. Utile (4)

    « Poor Management and Cheap Politics »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Assistant Manager à Gurgaon, Haryana
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    Je travaille chez AIG à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Good Industry to work

    Inconvénients

    Poor Management Cheap politics Not employee friendly Pathetic HR People Corruption in employees entitlement approvals There is a long list of poor policies and managent

    Conseils à la direction

    Listen to each and every employee irrespective of his/her grade level Matching of right skill to the right job Be fare in IJP selection and placement

    AIG2017-10-21
  10. Utile (1)

    « Good Company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Assistant Manager à Bangalore
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez AIG à

    Avantages

    Good Employee Benefits and flexible timings, Good Pay

    Inconvénients

    Management should be supportive to employees, at times its very hectic non value added work

    Conseils à la direction

    Management should be supportive

    AIG2017-03-22
21 avis trouvés