Avis d'entreprise sur "great benefits" chez ADT Security Services | Glassdoor.ca

Avis d'employés de chez ADT Security Services sur "great benefits"

Mis à jour le 21 août 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

2297 avis trouvés

2.8
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
41%
Recommandent à un ami
46%
Approuvent le PDG
Jim DeVries
69 évaluations

Avis sur « great benefits »

Revenir à tous les avis
  1. Utile (1)

    "Good Learning, promote within"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Processor I Contract Services Order Entry à Calgary, AB
    Recommande
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez ADT Security Services à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Promote within Great Benefits Great management who care about their staff

    Inconvénients

    Salary does not compensate well When busy, very busy

    Conseils à la direction

    I know its not in your control, but the salary should be raised

    ADT Security Services2017-06-23
  2. "I enjoyed working for ADT"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Sales Manager à Columbia, MD
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez ADT Security Services à temps plein plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    Great benefits, awesome team, conducive for innovation and positive multiculturalism.

    Inconvénients

    One thing that is consistent in ADT is - change. Applicants must be adaptable to organizational structure and culture change as well as products.

    Conseils à la direction

    Work/life balance needs adjustment.

    ADT Security Services2019-02-19

    Réponse de ADT Security Services

    April 11, 2019

    Thank you for your review!

  3. "A company battling itself"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Boston, MA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez ADT Security Services à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Some great people, a product that could be great if it is installed and managed properly. There's an ability to really make a difference in bringing security to businesses. Great benefits.

    Inconvénients

    General management is extremely disengaged, especially with P1/the Commercial group that joined ADT a few years ago. Things are going bad to worse with little to no general management guidance or experience in the industry.

    Conseils à la direction

    Focus on the customer and don't hamstring your employees with policies that prevent them from serving the customers. Hire qualified mid-level managers with industry experience, who have the ability (and desire) to interact with all branch employees. Eliminate silos and hierarchy chain of command mindset. Oh, and focus on the customer.

    ADT Security Services2019-02-07

    Réponse de ADT Security Services

    February 7, 2019

    Thank you for leaving an honest review about ADT's Management. We strive to create an environment where our employees feel heard and we would like to learn more about your specific concerns. Please email us at alwaysthere@adt.com with your name/location and we'll work together to ...

    Dérouler
  4. "Adt"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme à Jacksonville, FL
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez ADT Security Services à temps plein

    Avantages

    Incentive are great benefits from the company

    Inconvénients

    Management was horrible belittling you a child.

    ADT Security Services2018-08-22
  5. "great"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez ADT Security Services à temps plein

    Avantages

    great benefits and excellent people to work with. over all great job

    Inconvénients

    shift bids, nothing else

    ADT Security Services2017-11-28
  6. "Good vompany"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez ADT Security Services à

    Avantages

    Great benefits, and good environment

    Inconvénients

    Too busy acquiring smaller security companies.

    Conseils à la direction

    Focus on current business before acquiring new.

    ADT Security Services2017-11-07
  7. Utile (3)

    "Be prepared to work!"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Residential Sales Representative 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez ADT Security Services à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    You have unlimited income potential, you can control your own schedule more than most jobs, fun/exciting job being out in the field instead if sitting behind a desk, truly a job where you help others, great benefits

    Inconvénients

    Very high if not unreal expectations Manager breathing down your neck Highs and lows until you have a very stable book of business you will sometimes get very low paychecks and even if you are well established sometimes people just arent buying Company aims to sale over the phone before lead is given to you

    Conseils à la direction

    Understand most company driven leads arent as good as they look

    ADT Security Services2017-10-24

    Réponse de ADT Security Services

    November 1, 2017Talent Acquisition Program Coordinator

    Thank you for leaving your honest review. Our employees' happiness is always top-of-mind, and we are sorry to hear your experience is not meeting your initial expectations.

  8. Utile (1)

    "Great Company Culture!"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Account Management à Jacksonville, FL
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez ADT Security Services à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Great benefits, medical, vision, dental, Employee appreciation, work environment, HSA, vacation, personal, holidays. Work balance, Very innovative and great atmosphere!

    Inconvénients

    None at this time. Just starting will possibly do and update if needed in the future. To be honest I don't believe I will have any cons.

    Conseils à la direction

    Doing an awesome job and continue in keeping ADT the best it can be for its employees and customers!

    ADT Security Services2017-10-07

    Réponse de ADT Security Services

    October 19, 2017Talent Acquisition Partner

    We're so happy to hear and couldn't agree more with your review. When you join ADT, you embark on a journey with a company that was founded on a steadfast commitment to embody success at every level of our organization – we're thrilled to know of your experience and thank you for ...

    Dérouler
  9. "Customer service"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez ADT Security Services à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Great pay great benefits family environment

    Inconvénients

    Micromanaging stressful continuous change not flexible

    Conseils à la direction

    Focus more on the quality of the agents you hire and not on numbers or silly policies.

    ADT Security Services2017-09-23
  10. Utile (2)

    "ADT FSC SINKING SHIP"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - FSC SPECIALIST à Aurora, CO
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    Je travaille chez ADT Security Services à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Was a great culture. Was a place for opportunity and advancement. Was a great job with great benefits. Was a great place to be.

    Inconvénients

    Micromanaging to the extreme. Unrealistic stat goals to get annual pay increases. If you stop taking calls to go to the bathroom it effects your stats very negativity. Back to back calls constantly and you are shackled to your desk sometimes up to 3.5 hours between breaks. Company slowly turning into Protection 1.

    Conseils à la direction

    It’s not their fault. They are just doing what the senior managers and CEOs want. ADT IS GONE. PROTECTION ONE IS TAKING OVER AND MAKING EVERYTHING HORRIBLE. DONT WORK HERE, YOU WILL REGRET IT!

    ADT Security Services2017-10-24
2297 avis trouvés