Avis de District Manager chez ABRA Auto Body & Glass | Glassdoor.ca

Avis de : District Manager chez ABRA Auto Body & Glass

Mis à jour le août 15, 2016

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

11 avis trouvés

5.0
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
100%
Recommandent à un ami
ABRA Auto Body & Glass CEO Ann Fandozzi
Ann Fandozzi
0 évaluations
  1. Utile (1)

    « Challenging & Rewarding Front Row Leadership Position »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - District Manager 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez ABRA Auto Body & Glass à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Growing company that is a leader in the collision repair industry. Fast paced and challenging environment. Incentives maximized for accelerated performance.

    Inconvénients

    Not for people who don't value urgency. Expect to be in a constant learning environment. Embrace change management or you will get left behind. By the way- none of these are cons!

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep rewarding high performing employees, continue building your "bench".

    ABRA Auto Body & Glass2016-08-15
  2. Utile (1)

    « District Manager »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    District Manager à Denver, CO
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez ABRA Auto Body & Glass à

    Avantages

    ABRA is very focused on continuing education. You are in control of your own destiny at ABRA. The company truly cares about your future and understands the importance of each employee.

    Inconvénients

    Along with the rapid growth comes the pains of growth. It is frustrating to not be able to service everyone that would like to be serviced by our company. Understanding the efforts that are put forth in staffing makes this easier to accept that we will get there.

    Conseils à la direction

    Continue on with the growth of the company and employees.

    ABRA Auto Body & Glass2016-08-11
  3. Utile (1)

    « Abra, a great career »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - District Manager à Atlanta, GA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez ABRA Auto Body & Glass à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Upward mobility, lots of promoting from within, company that lives its values and really cares about its employees.

    Inconvénients

    Lean production process driven is not for everyone but it is the culture and it works beautifully.

    ABRA Auto Body & Glass2016-08-10
  4. « Great Place to Work! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    District Manager à Salt Lake City, UT
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez ABRA Auto Body & Glass à

    Avantages

    I came to ABRA Auto body & Glass from another consolidator. I came to ABRA because of the Play book and their Operation Excellence. During my employment with ABRA I have been very impressed with the integrity that is shown daily. They have done everything the said they said they would and more. ABRA is a GREAT PLACE TO WORK!!!!!

    Inconvénients

    The only con I can think of is that we need more stores in more markets, having said that I am sure that we will continue to grow.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up the good work! Continue to maintain the high level of integrity that has brought us to this point.

    ABRA Auto Body & Glass2016-08-08
  5. « Great Company, Great Leadership, Great Benefits »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - District Manager à Raleigh, NC
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez ABRA Auto Body & Glass à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    ABRA is led by people from the industry. A lot of the top leadership once worked in the shops. You can tell when talking to them that they understand the problems and opportunities that exist at the center level. The entire company has a culture of problem solving, and best in business efficiencies.

    Inconvénients

    No Cons at this time.

    ABRA Auto Body & Glass2016-08-01
  6. Utile (1)

    « WA welcomes ABRA »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - District Manager à Tacoma, WA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez ABRA Auto Body & Glass à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Lots of opportunity to grow career. Great process that improves production, more pay for techs.

    Inconvénients

    With corporate structure it sometimes takes longer to get things done.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up the good work!

    ABRA Auto Body & Glass2016-07-24
  7. « District manager »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    District Manager à Vancouver, WA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez ABRA Auto Body & Glass à

    Avantages

    Great company work hard and you are rewarded

    Inconvénients

    I have none at this time

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep doing what your doing

    ABRA Auto Body & Glass2016-03-22
  8. Utile (1)

    « Best career decison ever made »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - District Manager à Chicago, IL
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez ABRA Auto Body & Glass à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    ABRA's culture matches perfectly with my philosophy: "Always do the right thing". This level of integrity which spans the entire organization from CEO to technician. Knowing the company I have hitched my "career pony" to considers people (internal and external customers) as important as profits creates a sense of pride and personal satisfaction in my choice of employer in the collision industry.

    Inconvénients

    ABRA continues to expand across the country which leads to occasional growing pains within the organization which adds temporary workload activities to some team members as ABRA adds quality administrative staff required to support the integration of ABRA processes culture and technical staff to handle the additional collision.

    Conseils à la direction

    Never change the ABRA culture of recognizing that highly trained, fully engaged, collision technicians is what makes ABRA the best-in-class.

    ABRA Auto Body & Glass2016-02-29
  9. « Manager »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    District Manager à Salt Lake City, UT
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez ABRA Auto Body & Glass à depuis plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    Best processes in industry Treat employees with respect Honest Highest quality standards in industry

    Inconvénients

    I do not have an Cons at this time. I feel ABRA is a great company to work for.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep growing!

    ABRA Auto Body & Glass2016-02-29
  10. « 2 years at ABRA »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    District Manager 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez ABRA Auto Body & Glass à

    Avantages

    I have been with ABRA two years and 26 years in Auto business. By far best company I have ever worked for. Professional environment and great support and team work throughout the organization. Employees are treated very fair

    Inconvénients

    There are not many cons to working here. The benefits cost is not to bad moderately costly but I am aware that this is an issue that faces many companies in the current market, The company has made us aware that they are working aggressively to look at all options. Overall the benefits package is very good

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up the great work and constant pursuit of operational excellence. The motivation of this company to be an industry leader and emphasize employee satisfaction sets us apart

    ABRA Auto Body & Glass2016-02-21
11 avis trouvés