Avis de Service Representative chez 24 Hour Fitness | Glassdoor.ca

Avis de : Service Representative chez 24 Hour Fitness

Mis à jour le 18 oct. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

3.0
46%
Recommandent à un ami
85%
Approuvent le PDG
24 Hour Fitness CEO Tony Ueber (no image)
Tony Ueber
12 évaluations
  1. « Great Work Environment, Low Pay »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Service Representative à Murphy, TX
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez 24 Hour Fitness à temps partiel plus d'un an

    Avantages

    The company environment is friendly and uplifting to employees and club members Good employee perks and benefits

    Inconvénients

    Little opportunity for advancement

    24 Hour Fitness2019-10-18
  2. « Good job, but be careful. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Overnight Customer Service Representative à North Richland Hills, TX
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez 24 Hour Fitness à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    The clubs are really nice and so are some people,

    Inconvénients

    Employee equipment are inadequate. I was not able to do parts of my job because i was not given the proper tools nor training

    Conseils à la direction

    Update thats

    24 Hour Fitness2019-10-08
  3. « Revealed True Intentions »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Service Representative 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez 24 Hour Fitness à temps partiel depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    -Free gym membership -Allows to continue healthy lifestyle

    Inconvénients

    -Albeit I had no issues, you can definately see how superficial things are -Lack of formal solutions to issues -Shortage of staff at my specific location due to "budget"

    24 Hour Fitness2019-10-10
  4. Utile (1)

    « Great People to Work With »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Service Representative à Fontana, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez 24 Hour Fitness à temps partiel moins d'un an

    Avantages

    *Free gym membership *Had a great team of coworkers *Nice environment

    Inconvénients

    *Low pay/min. wage *Sales job/Trying to meet quotas for the day

    Conseils à la direction

    *Focus more on creating a great team.

    24 Hour Fitness2019-08-19
  5. Utile (1)

    « I enjoyed it »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    Ancien employé - Customer Service Representative à Garden Grove, CA

    J'ai travaillé chez 24 Hour Fitness à temps partiel plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Free membership to every single club including super and ultra clubs. Always surrounded by fitness and health Opportunity to always pick up hours

    Inconvénients

    Cares more about sales and acquiring new customers then keeping the ones they have

    Conseils à la direction

    To more for the members

    24 Hour Fitness2019-07-29
  6. « Great Co-Workers »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Guest Service Representative à Pasadena, CA
    Recommande

    J'ai travaillé chez 24 Hour Fitness à temps partiel moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Great co-workers that made it an amazing environment to be in both as an employee and member of the gym.

    Inconvénients

    Workout machines needed frequent maintenance, but that's a given with how often the machines are used.

    24 Hour Fitness2019-07-16
  7. « Summer job »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Service Representative 
    Recommande

    J'ai travaillé chez 24 Hour Fitness à temps partiel moins d'un an

    Avantages

    really flexible hours and a very simple job to do

    Inconvénients

    sometimes disorganization amongst managers, sales tactics can be sketchy

    24 Hour Fitness2019-07-15
  8. « Good Part-Time Job »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Service Representative à Huntington Beach, CA

    Je travaille chez 24 Hour Fitness à temps partiel depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Learn the essentials of communication, working as a team, and have the opportunity to surround yourself with good people.

    Inconvénients

    Sometimes it can be a little disorganized.

    24 Hour Fitness2019-07-10
  9. « Chill but... »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Customer Service Representative à Los Angeles, CA

    Je travaille chez 24 Hour Fitness à temps partiel depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    easy, chill work environment, minimal physical work

    Inconvénients

    bad hours, many people requesting off, at times can be slow

    24 Hour Fitness2019-07-04
  10. « Could Be Much Better »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Kids' Club Attendant/Service Representative 

    J'ai travaillé chez 24 Hour Fitness à temps partiel

    Avantages

    Free gym membership, some good co-workers

    Inconvénients

    Pretty dirty gym, needed upgrades and fixes

    24 Hour Fitness2019-07-04
224 avis trouvés